Thumbnail icon for UniBank

UniBank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
8.8/10
Features
6.5/10
Customer service
8.0/10
Convenience
6.9/10
Trust
6.9/10
Based on 8 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent UniBank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Unibank- These guys don’t care for the customer.

    These guys are bad, lost out on an investment property because they took too long to look at my file. Had to get the developer to extend 3 times, yet unibank wouldn’t look at it. Super annoying place to deal with, regret getting my first home loan through them.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Chris, Queensland, reviewed 17 days ago
  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Quick and easy to set up online.

    I like UniBank as it is tailored to students like myself. It was quick and easy to set up online.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Lexi, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service.

    UniBank is more concerned with providing solid reliable service to each customer than skimming every cent possible to improve it's bottom line.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Zane, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Nice rates and good customer services.

    Like this product as it is easy to use, and there is easy access to it.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Sophie, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Succinct and clear information from staff and web.

    I like Unicredit because their products, including fees, interest rates, and offers are clearly stated by their staff and on the web site. It is easy to consider what it is that I need. Other banks and their websites are very confusing and 'busy'.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jacqueline, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Everyone deserves a no fee everyday account

    Unicredit's everyday account has no fees (where your balance ius $500 or more) and has access to the full range of facilities. If your balance dips below $500 you are only charged $2. There are no transaction fees or rebates to worry about. You can also get a FREE visa debit card.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Steve, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    This bank is making banking easy by providing all the options we need and if anything changes and is a better option that we have signed up for we are contacted by customer service to review options. Banking by atm and over the phone is exceptional and would highly recomend this bank for exceptional service with all the products they provide.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cheryl, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • & Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 103 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.