UniBank logo

UniBank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 9 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent UniBank bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account

    Phone and online services excellent.

    When we needed a home loan, they sorted it all out literally overnight. When the real estate agent stuffed up settlement, they sorted it the morning it was due. EFT payments can be made immediately and received by the other within seconds.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Niel, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account

    Unibank- These guys don’t care for the customer.

    These guys are bad, lost out on an investment property because they took too long to look at my file. Had to get the developer to extend 3 times, yet unibank wouldn’t look at it. Super annoying place to deal with, regret getting my first home loan through them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chris, Queensland, reviewed 12 months ago
  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account

    Quick and easy to set up online.

    I like UniBank as it is tailored to students like myself. It was quick and easy to set up online.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lexi, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • UniBank Everyday Direct Account

    Great customer service.

    UniBank is more concerned with providing solid reliable service to each customer than skimming every cent possible to improve it's bottom line.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Zane, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account

    Nice rates and good customer services.

    Like this product as it is easy to use, and there is easy access to it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sophie, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account

    Succinct and clear information from staff and web.

    I like Unicredit because their products, including fees, interest rates, and offers are clearly stated by their staff and on the web site. It is easy to consider what it is that I need. Other banks and their websites are very confusing and 'busy'.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jacqueline, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account

    Everyone deserves a no fee everyday account

    Unicredit's everyday account has no fees (where your balance ius $500 or more) and has access to the full range of facilities. If your balance dips below $500 you are only charged $2. There are no transaction fees or rebates to worry about. You can also get a FREE visa debit card.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steve, Western Australia, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • UniBank Bank Account

    This bank is making banking easy by providing all the options we need and if anything changes and is a better option that we have signed up for we are contacted by customer service to review options. Banking by atm and over the phone is exceptional and would highly recomend this bank for exceptional service with all the products they provide.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheryl, Western Australia, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 97 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.