Thumbnail icon for Unity Bank

Unity Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
7.8/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 79 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Unity Bank reviews

  • Unity Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    Great bank to deal with, great staff and customer service.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Chrissy, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent service.

    If I have any dramas with my account all I need to do is make a quick phone call and is sorted! Very happy with them!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kevin, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Unity Bank Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing

    Simply the best.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jack, South Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Unity Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    Unity bank is the best.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jack, South Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Unity Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    They know your voice, your needs, your expectation

    Personalised service with people who learn about your individual situation and go above and beyond to help where possible.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Janine, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Unity Bank Power-up eSaver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    They are very easy to deal with, they are always very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, you can contact them any time within business hours . And very good customer service,

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Steve, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    The staff are always very obliging and helpful even in situations which do not apply directly to their services. If I need advice in other financial situations, they are more than willing to impart any knowledge that they have. Their ATM is located at my local shops and therefore is very convenient.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kim, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Unity Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic customer service.

    My credit union knew exactly what I wanted and helped me every step of the way. They made the process so easy. I think with having to deal with car yards and salesman that the last thing I wanted was for them to tip me over the edge.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.