Unity Bank logo

Unity Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.4/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
7.3/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
7.9/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 80 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Unity Bank customer reviews

  • Unity Bank Car Loan (Up to 3 years old, Variable, Secured)

    They are the best Bank in Australia!

    I would say it’s the most genuine bank in Australia even if it's a smaller organisation. The staff is so helpful that you never have to worry about anything. I am sure I'll keep my dealing continue and grow further with Unity Bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amit, New South Wales, reviewed 12 months ago
    More Unity Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Unity Bank Home Loan

    Great customer service.

    Great bank to deal with, great staff and customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chrissy, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
    More Unity Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    Excellent service.

    If I have any dramas with my account all I need to do is make a quick phone call and is sorted! Very happy with them!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kevin, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 years ago
    More Unity Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Unity Bank Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured)

    Amazing

    Simply the best.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jack, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
    More Unity Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Unity Bank Visa Credit Card

    Excellent

    Unity bank is the best.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jack, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
    More Unity Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Unity Bank Home Insurance

    They know your voice, your needs, your expectation

    Personalised service with people who learn about your individual situation and go above and beyond to help where possible.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Janine, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
    More Unity Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Unity Bank Power-up eSaver

    Great customer service

    They are very easy to deal with, they are always very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, you can contact them any time within business hours . And very good customer service,

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steve, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Unity Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Unity Bank Access Saving Account

    Excellent

    The staff are always very obliging and helpful even in situations which do not apply directly to their services. If I need advice in other financial situations, they are more than willing to impart any knowledge that they have. Their ATM is located at my local shops and therefore is very convenient.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Unity Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.