Unity Bank reviews

Unity Bank
Unity Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 77 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Unity Bank search?

Latest Unity Bank reviews

Unity Bank

Unity Bank Personal Loan (Variable, Unsecured) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Amazing

Simply the best.

Full review

Simply the best.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jack, South Australia, reviewed 21 days ago

Unity Bank

Unity Bank Visa Credit Card credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

Unity bank is the best.

Full review

Unity bank is the best.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jack, South Australia, reviewed 21 days ago

Unity Bank

Unity Bank Access Saving Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Friendly staff and service

I'm satisfied with this provider. The staff are always pleasant to deal with and I never have trouble sorting any issues. Over 65 year old's also get a special rate on savings.

Full review

I'm satisfied with this provider. The staff are always pleasant to deal with and I never have trouble sorting any issues. Over 65 year old's also get a special rate on savings.

    Price   7 / 10

Less

Steve, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Unity Bank

Unity Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They know your voice, your needs, your expectation

Personalised service with people who learn about your individual situation and go above and beyond to help where possible.

Full review

Personalised service with people who learn about your individual situation and go above and beyond to help where possible.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Janine, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

Unity Bank

Unity Bank First Rate Special Home Loan (Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Would recommend

Communication is easy, response time is A+ .

Full review

Communication is easy, response time is A+ .

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Bec, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Unity Bank

Unity Bank Power-up eSaver savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

They are very easy to deal with, they are always very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, you can contact them any time within business hours . And very good customer service,

Full review

They are very easy to deal with, they are always very helpful, nothing is too much trouble, you can contact them any time within business hours . And very good customer service,

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Steve, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Unity Bank

Unity Bank Access Saving Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent

The staff are always very obliging and helpful even in situations which do not apply directly to their services. If I need advice in other financial situations, they are more than willing to impart any knowledge that they have. Their ATM is...

Full review

The staff are always very obliging and helpful even in situations which do not apply directly to their services. If I need advice in other financial situations, they are more than willing to impart any knowledge that they have. Their ATM is located at my local shops and therefore is very convenient.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kim, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Unity Bank

Unity Bank car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic customer service.

My credit union knew exactly what I wanted and helped me every step of the way. They made the process so easy. I think with having to deal with car yards and salesman that the last thing I wanted was for them to tip me over the edge.

Full review

My credit union knew exactly what I wanted and helped me every step of the way. They made the process so easy. I think with having to deal with car yards and salesman that the last thing I wanted was for them to tip me over the edge.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Sarah, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top