Bank First home loan reviews

Bank First
Bank First's overall rating for home loans

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.9 / 10

based on 43 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured home loan from Bank First

Recent Bank First home loan reviews

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Open and honest

Staff that go above and beyond to help

Full review

Staff that go above and beyond to help

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mia, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

The best customer service I have experienced

Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank have been my banking provider for over 20 years. From the very start they were friendly, easy to talk to and very approachable. When I had dealings with them in regards to my home loan I dealt with the same person...

Full review

Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank have been my banking provider for over 20 years. From the very start they were friendly, easy to talk to and very approachable. When I had dealings with them in regards to my home loan I dealt with the same person over the period of time completing the paperwork. Excellent advice was forthcoming in regards to consolidating all my loans which enabled me to get my finances in order and I am now able to make ends meet as well as saving for my retirement. I would not bank with anyone else.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Majella, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Standard Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Member-focussed services and fees

Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank has always been there for the members. It is a bank owned by the members for the members. Their services are comprehensive and prices are fair and often less than other banks. They are easy to approach and give...

Full review

Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank has always been there for the members. It is a bank owned by the members for the members. Their services are comprehensive and prices are fair and often less than other banks. They are easy to approach and give personal service.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Glenda, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Adequate

I think the main con for this bank is the lack of branches. It can make it very difficult when and if you need to go in.

Full review

I think the main con for this bank is the lack of branches. It can make it very difficult when and if you need to go in.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Scott, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Standard Fixed Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Very competitive rates, few extra charges

We have been with the VTMB for quite a few years now and have found them very good to work with both from a financial point of view and certainly for customer service.

Full review

We have been with the VTMB for quite a few years now and have found them very good to work with both from a financial point of view and certainly for customer service.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Shane, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service, competitive fees

Great customer service, competitive fees, easy to use redraw facility, easy to use website and on line banking.

Full review

Great customer service, competitive fees, easy to use redraw facility, easy to use website and on line banking.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Virginia, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great home loan product and customer service

Making the switch to Westpac was easy. The customer service was great and they explained how the home loan package worked and all the benefits that came with it. I am happy to see the product works for us, with a lower interest rate than our...

Full review

Making the switch to Westpac was easy. The customer service was great and they explained how the home loan package worked and all the benefits that came with it. I am happy to see the product works for us, with a lower interest rate than our previous bank and online banking to see our redraw options from the payments we are making.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Katrina, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Complete Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Caring customer service

This bank doesn't see you as a customer they treat you like a friend. They are concerned with your well being. It is nothing for them to stop are have a chat about life. They are very caring. While I was unwell, having suffered a nervous...

Full review

This bank doesn't see you as a customer they treat you like a friend. They are concerned with your well being. It is nothing for them to stop are have a chat about life. They are very caring. While I was unwell, having suffered a nervous breakdown, the staff members were genuinely concerned for my well being. They were supportive and understanding. They made me feel safe and did not judge me. The act of kindness to me assisted in me becoming well again. I glad I turned to them, because the person who should have cared for and nutured me, my husband did not. The journey to recovery was a long one, a whole year. In that time I was hospitalised and was driven the the depths of despair. I also found out during this period that my husband of 25 years was having sexual affair with a woman he met on the internet while I was in hospital. This devastated me. I also discovered that she is not the first. When I looked back over the years there have been many. I always found out some information and he would deny any allegations that I made, stating that I was possessive of him and jealous. He said that the suggestion that he was unfaithful was ridiculous and that if I continued to accuse him of infidelity he would leave me. This weekend his own mother told me that he has lied to me for years. I now believe that my years of infertility is due to him sleeping around with other women. We had tried IVF treatment for 13 years without success. God, I've been such a fool. But no more, I'll be meeting with my solicitor this week to end this fares of a marriage and I know that the Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank will be there with me as I begin a new life as a happy, single woman. I'll be selling my home and I know that the bank will help me when I buy my own home.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lucia, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Complete Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

The best rates and helpful, friendly service.

I was with one of the Big 4 banks for 30 years and I moved to Vic Teachers Mutual Bank as all profits go back to all the account holders of the bank instead of outside shareholders and they beat the rates and the costs of the Big 4. The only...

Full review

I was with one of the Big 4 banks for 30 years and I moved to Vic Teachers Mutual Bank as all profits go back to all the account holders of the bank instead of outside shareholders and they beat the rates and the costs of the Big 4. The only drawback was no rewards program and no big network of branches. I can live without the handy branches as I do all my banking online these days and their online facilities are easy to use. I weighed up the cost of the rewards program, and the benefits of the lower rate and costs were greater than the perks of the rewards program.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Michael, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Complete Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Victoria Teacher's Mutual Bank- It pays to save!!

'Trust' and 'Bank' don't usually go together, However, Victoria Teachers Mutual bank's like no other! Redraw facility, friendly staff, low rates, Recommended to all family and mates! Could compare to local butcher, postie or...

Full review

'Trust' and 'Bank' don't usually go together, However, Victoria Teachers Mutual bank's like no other! Redraw facility, friendly staff, low rates, Recommended to all family and mates! Could compare to local butcher, postie or hairdresser, Teller knows me by first name and no lesser! Reminds me of good old days, when profits were not important and saving money pays! Commonwealth bank ATM's, we can use, Without fees, we don't lose! Website is easy and secure, 2 branches and no fewer. From credit union to bank, If it were sport, it would highly rank!

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Complete Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

VTMB

Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank have provided banking for my family for over 35 years. Originally a credit union for the education industry, I was introduced through my father, a teacher, although now anyone can join. I find their products...

Full review

Victoria Teachers Mutual Bank have provided banking for my family for over 35 years. Originally a credit union for the education industry, I was introduced through my father, a teacher, although now anyone can join. I find their products competitive, the ability to bank fee free (savings accounts and loans), they offer the rewards package and the customer service is great. While they only have two branches in Melbourne, you can access or deposit funds through any CBA ATM or branch.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Scott, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competitive and fantastic customer service

Fantastic rates on home loans where I can withdraw any excess monies deposited in case of an emergency. Great customer service and follow up on enquiries in regards to loans and accounts.

Full review

Fantastic rates on home loans where I can withdraw any excess monies deposited in case of an emergency. Great customer service and follow up on enquiries in regards to loans and accounts.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Great rates but bad operating hours

We have used this product for over two years now. The product itself is great. Competitive rates & options for the customer. The bank itself is hard to work with. Only the one branch in Camberwell (Vic) opened 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, makes it...

Full review

We have used this product for over two years now. The product itself is great. Competitive rates & options for the customer. The bank itself is hard to work with. Only the one branch in Camberwell (Vic) opened 9am-5pm Monday to Friday, makes it hard to organise banking. Having better customer service would make life a lot easier.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Too good to risk changing

I have had three home loans with them. Have never considered changing!

Full review

I have had three home loans with them. Have never considered changing!

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Name not supplied, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Client-focus, best features, rates, no hidden cost

The great flexibility of their unlimited fee-free redraw facilities (and for any amounts from $500) are enabling us to pay off our loan faster. Online banking allows us to transfer immediately from one account to another. So we can have all our...

Full review

The great flexibility of their unlimited fee-free redraw facilities (and for any amounts from $500) are enabling us to pay off our loan faster. Online banking allows us to transfer immediately from one account to another. So we can have all our money sitting in the home loan and simply transfer some back to our transaction account whenever we need to pay a bill. (Unlike many other banks there are no limits to the number of times you can do this and no fees for doing so.) Interest rates are competitive - but the lack of fees really means that you are paying less for the loan here. And customer service is brilliant. A bank with responsible attitudes and customer focus.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Janice, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Friendly and helpful staff

Friendly and helpful staff. I was borderline to qualify for the home loan, but instead of just saying no, they asked for additional information, took it all into consideration and were able to approve a loan for me.

Full review

Friendly and helpful staff. I was borderline to qualify for the home loan, but instead of just saying no, they asked for additional information, took it all into consideration and were able to approve a loan for me.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Rebecca, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Simple, no fuss loan with reliable bank.

Great customer service. Easy to set up and simple no fuss loan allowing me to make additional repayments and redraw. Banked with the bank for 10 years and no issues.

Full review

Great customer service. Easy to set up and simple no fuss loan allowing me to make additional repayments and redraw. Banked with the bank for 10 years and no issues.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Angela, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great rates and awesome service

The people are extremely helpful, understanding and know what they are talking about. They take their time to explain things and are the best. I have been banking with them for my most of my life and wouldn't change to another bank.

Full review

The people are extremely helpful, understanding and know what they are talking about. They take their time to explain things and are the best. I have been banking with them for my most of my life and wouldn't change to another bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Debbie, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago

Bank First

Bank First Standard Fixed Home Loan (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

excellent customer service,easy to deal with

like this product ,easy to organise payments ,low interest

Full review

like this product ,easy to organise payments ,low interest

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Dave, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fast, accurate and reliable

Our whole application was done online and completed without fuss, exceeding our expectations regarding time and convenience.

Full review

Our whole application was done online and completed without fuss, exceeding our expectations regarding time and convenience.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Lew, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive rates with excellent customer service.

While the product itself is comparable with the better range of mortgage loans; good rate, flexibility, security, etcetera, it is outstanding for the following reasons: There is easily understood documentation outlining features, terms and...

Full review

While the product itself is comparable with the better range of mortgage loans; good rate, flexibility, security, etcetera, it is outstanding for the following reasons: There is easily understood documentation outlining features, terms and conditions. It is backed up by careful, individually tailored client service by well trained staff. It functions under a Customer Service Charter which I have never heard of being breached.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Lance, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

They care and it shows

The VTMB (formally VTCU) are very competitive with rates, thorough with credit checks, deliver outstanding and client-centred service and are totally in touch with the market. I couldn't be happier having my loan with them.

Full review

The VTMB (formally VTCU) are very competitive with rates, thorough with credit checks, deliver outstanding and client-centred service and are totally in touch with the market. I couldn't be happier having my loan with them.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Dallas, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Vic Teacher's Credit Union have been supporting teachers with many financial products. They are not concerned with a profit and therefore create their products to best suit their members - the customer! They are easily contactable through phone,...

Full review

Vic Teacher's Credit Union have been supporting teachers with many financial products. They are not concerned with a profit and therefore create their products to best suit their members - the customer! They are easily contactable through phone, email and internet banking and are very efficient. The only concern is that they have no ATM's or branches and you incur a fee for using other banks. This fee is well and truly covered by the savings on their products however.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Tracey, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

I like this product because of the very strong principles the Victoria Teachers Credit Union has stood by since its inception. and that is members helping members to successfully achieve what they want to achieve; that way every member benefits.

Full review

I like this product because of the very strong principles the Victoria Teachers Credit Union has stood by since its inception. and that is members helping members to successfully achieve what they want to achieve; that way every member benefits.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Craig, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago

Bank First

Bank First home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Vic Credit Union fantastic! They have saved me so much money on my home loan. I switched my home loan from one of the major banks & I have never looked back & I have recommended them to my family & friends. No fuss banking with very supportive staff.

Full review

Vic Credit Union fantastic! They have saved me so much money on my home loan. I switched my home loan from one of the major banks & I have never looked back & I have recommended them to my family & friends. No fuss banking with very supportive staff.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Carolyn, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    loans.com.au Essentials Variable 80 (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    loans.com.au Essentials Variable 80 (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • A super-low rate available to purchases & refinance
    • No monthly fees, Redraw facility with no minimum
    • Split loan facility – up to five free splits with fixed rate or identical variable loan product

    interest rate

    3.64% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.66% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $520

    Go to site

    More info

    • A super-low rate available to purchases & refinance
    • No monthly fees, Redraw facility with no minimum
    • Split loan facility – up to five free splits with fixed rate or identical variable loan product
    • Interest rate: 3.64% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.66% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $520
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $2,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 636 loans.com.au home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • A Low rate Home Loan with $0 application fees for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • Choose between weekly, fortnightly or monthly repayments and make extra repayments for free on a variable rate home loan
    • 20% minimum deposit required

    interest rate

    3.59% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.59% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • A Low rate Home Loan with $0 application fees for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • Choose between weekly, fortnightly or monthly repayments and make extra repayments for free on a variable rate home loan
    • 20% minimum deposit required
    • Interest rate: 3.59% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.59% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $200,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $699,999
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    5.2

    Based on 111 UBank home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Discounted Home Value Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    HSBC Discounted Home Value Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • Owner occupier only
    • Available to new borrowings to HSBC of $50,000 or more
    • Your own Personal Relationship Manager

    interest rate

    3.59% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.61% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $150

    Go to site

    More info

    • Owner occupier only
    • Available to new borrowings to HSBC of $50,000 or more
    • Your own Personal Relationship Manager
    • Interest rate: 3.59% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.61% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $150
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $300.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free online
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 90.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $7,500,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 109 HSBC home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bank Australia Basic Home Loan Special (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier)

    Bank Australia Basic Home Loan Special (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier)

    • Special rate of 3.66% p.a. comparison rate applies to a maximum LVR of 80%
    • Redraw available. Flexible repayments
    • Loan repayment pause for eco-upgrades to your home or maternity leave

    interest rate

    3.76% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.77% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Special rate of 3.66% p.a. comparison rate applies to a maximum LVR of 80%
    • Redraw available. Flexible repayments
    • Loan repayment pause for eco-upgrades to your home or maternity leave
    • Interest rate: 3.76% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.77% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $250.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $10,000
    • Maximum loan amount:
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    7.8

    Based on 79 Bank Australia home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Queensland Country Credit Union Discount Ultimate Home Loan Special (Principal & Interest, LVR<90%) (Package)

    Queensland Country Credit Union Discount Ultimate Home Loan Special (Principal & Interest, LVR<90%) (Package)

    • Available for Owner Occupied or Residential Investment purposes
    • Fully featured home loan including 100% offset and redraw (Owner Occupied loans only)
    • Bank with Queensland’s largest regionally based, Member-owned Credit Union

    interest rate

    3.61% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.97% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Available for Owner Occupied or Residential Investment purposes
    • Fully featured home loan including 100% offset and redraw (Owner Occupied loans only)
    • Bank with Queensland’s largest regionally based, Member-owned Credit Union
    • Interest rate: 3.61% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.97% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $350.00 yearly
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: yes
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 90.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $100,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $5,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier, Investor
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    9.4

    Based on 22 Queensland Country Credit Union home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

Want more? Compare all 498 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more home loans

Look for a specific type of home loan:

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

Back to top