Thumbnail icon for Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.7/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 548 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent value and customer service.

    The bank is trusting with great service and excellent value.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Steve, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great service.

    Personal service is of high importance to me. Staff are friendly, and very respectful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kieron, Tasmania, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service.

    Honest and easy to deal with.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate First Mastercard review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Totally competitive and excellent 24 hour customer

    I have banked with Bendigo, for many year, including paying off a home loan and a car loan. I enjoy saving and even encouraged my grandson to open an account with them when he got his first job.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Denise, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    I would definitely recommend.

    I'm very happy with Bendigo Bank and have been with them for years.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerry, South Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate First Mastercard review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very professional

    The staff are very courteous. Professional all the way.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Slim, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    It's too good. Highly recommended

    Everything is absolutely wonderful. Could not be happier.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ahmed, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Customer Service is superb, low premiums

    I like the support, time and effort that the staff provide, supplying information and answering questions in a friendly and pleasant manner. I found that the Bank may have over-reacted to the possibility of fraud. They sometimes queried small payments of $1 or $2, and closed the account until I had responded. On the other hand they did not want me to be caught out with scams, and helped out with thorough investigation and repayment when fraud was involved. This intense support was never judge-mental or patronising. Instead it was very encouraging.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Max, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good

    Bendigo Bank is open on Saturdays.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darren, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate First Mastercard review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good

    Bendigo bank are good.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Samara, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank

    I've had no problems with Bendigo bank. They're a steady hand in the financial services market.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Judy, Tasmania, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good customer service

    Good customer service, however the credit trap is something to avoid.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Dominic, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate First Mastercard review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Bendigo Bank are helpful

    I can walk there.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Margaret, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great

    Just simply the best...

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Montgomery, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service.

    I like this bank because I can choose to bank in person or online with confidence for safe and efficient services.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Barbro, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Breeze Platinum Mastercard

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 26 months and then 12.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      12.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $99 $49 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Velocity Platinum Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $375

      Promoted
    • Virgin Australia Velocity Flyer Card - Purchase Rate and Balance Transfer Offer

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months and then 20.99% p.a.
      purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 14 months then 20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $129 $64 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Orange One Credit Card

      balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Qantas Discovery Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 227 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.