Bendigo Bank reviews

Bendigo Bank
Bendigo Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.4 / 10

based on 2874 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bendigo Bank search?

Latest Bendigo Bank reviews

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Basic Home Loan (Fixed, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic service throught out

The service at the Bendigo Bank are a lot better in East Gippsland than other banks.

Full review

The service at the Bendigo Bank are a lot better in East Gippsland than other banks.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leonard (VIC), reviewed 4 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good bank

I love my bank.

Full review

I love my bank.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Rebecca (VIC), reviewed 4 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank

Top bank.

Full review

Top bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Jamie (WA), reviewed 5 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good

Bendigo Bank is open on Saturdays.

Full review

Bendigo Bank is open on Saturdays.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Darren (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Pleased

I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

Full review

I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mary (SA), reviewed 6 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Nothing changes

To me all banks are the same, they promise you the world, but seldom deliver.

Full review

To me all banks are the same, they promise you the world, but seldom deliver.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Pauline (VIC), reviewed 6 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Trustworthy

No pressure, I trust them.

Full review

No pressure, I trust them.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter (WA), reviewed 8 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Everyday Account debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

Full review

As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Carlo (VIC), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

best bank I've been with

I have been with Bendigo bank for a long time now. I am very happy with the service and have never had any problems.

Full review

I have been with Bendigo bank for a long time now. I am very happy with the service and have never had any problems.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kenneth (VIC), reviewed almost 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top