Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 7741 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Bendigo Bank customer reviews

  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Just another BIG Bank

    Zero customer service. 2 hour wait time for simple security code activation. Two weeks later tried the call back thing, that was an hour late by which time I was back at work ( they do call when it's convenient for them) spoke to customer service person with broken english ( I'll call him a DELTA) who was either ignorant, stupid or god forbid telling the truth when he told me that such a massive organisation such as BBL doesn't have a dedicated complaints department. I'll be joining a Credit Union.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Tanya, Victoria, reviewed 22 days ago
    More Bendigo Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Savings Account

    Excellent customer service

    Solid bank, low fees, good rates.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Adrian, Victoria, reviewed 25 days ago
    More Bendigo Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Bronze Contents Insurance

    A TRUE COMMUNITY BANK

    THEY OFFER A GOOD PRODUCT, COMPETITIVE COST, AND EXEPTIONAL SERVICE

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Scott, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Home Loan

    Forget it if you are in a hurry

    I think they really need to look into their customer service of their Bendigo Central branch. I have been a customer for years and had great service until recently they never ever get back to you whether you call them or write to them. If you are in a hurry forget them, they will never stick to a timeline they promise you.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Denise, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Amazing service and communication

    Such great communication and support. I’ve had to claim a new windscreen and they made it so simple.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kayleen, South Australia, reviewed 5 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank car insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Excellent Service & Value

    We love the Bendigo Bank, our purchase of a new vehicle was made extremely easy to select with a rate of almost 5% less the the car dealership it was a no brainer

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Garry, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card

    Excellent customer service and products

    I have banked with this bank since I was young and have found them to always be competitive. They have a good product base and the staff are very friendly and helpful when ever i have questions.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Personal Loan

    Excellent.

    Easy to deal with.

    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Bryan, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Share Account

    Friendly staff, always helpful with advice. Local.

    Assists local clubs and organisations with grants several times each year. Always willing to spend time explaining and helping me with their advice.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sandra, Tasmania, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank share account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Term Deposit

    Customer service is excellent.

    Customer service with Bendigo is excellent. Very helpful with any enquiries. Negative is the Term Deposit rates are very low.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerri, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

    As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Carlo, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
    More Bendigo Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.