Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 7765 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Bendigo Bank customer reviews

  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    Bendigo Bank helps our community

    I really like that I can walk into the Bendigo Bank branch if I want to talk to staff who know me. I have always found their bank accounts to be comparable to most others. The thing I like most about Bendigo Bank is that they put the majority of their profits back into their community. In my area, they have helped set up a community garden, and community radio station and sponsored many events. I'm very impressed by the philosophy they run their banks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bec, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Bendigo Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    The bank who cares

    They are very transparent with their fee's and we were able to get an unsecured loan to pay off our credit card and pay for a trip to England when my father died. We only had one person who was on a permanent wage and don't live in a home we own. No mortgage and we've managed to have it almost paid off in 4 years

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michelle, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card

    Card centre can't provide customer care

    Reported an odd transaction on my card to the call centre. Took over two weeks for them to acknowledge and assign a case number. 7 years banking with Bendigo...the fall from good to terrible had been rapid.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Blogs, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Term Deposit

    These rates are poor

    Initially all of these products were excellent but with the change of rates we now don’t receive a good return as a loyal customer.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Grahame, Victoria, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Savings Account

    Great service

    Terrific staff

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bill, New South Wales, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Bronze Home & Contents Insurance

    Bendigo best rated bank for everything

    Very good dealing with customers very helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Anthony, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Complete Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Fixed)

    Wonderful service

    Very pleasant people to deal with, prompt service and competitive rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Eve, Victoria, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Amazing service and communication

    Such great communication and support. I’ve had to claim a new windscreen and they made it so simple.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Kayleen, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Bendigo Bank car insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Excellent Service & Value

    We love the Bendigo Bank, our purchase of a new vehicle was made extremely easy to select with a rate of almost 5% less the the car dealership it was a no brainer

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Garry, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Bendigo Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Share Account

    Friendly staff, always helpful with advice. Local.

    Assists local clubs and organisations with grants several times each year. Always willing to spend time explaining and helping me with their advice.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, Tasmania, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Bendigo Bank share account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

    As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carlo, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Bendigo Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.