Thumbnail icon for Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 7613 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank reviews

  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Honest and helpful.

    I love this bank because you always talk to a human straight away. They are very honest and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cassandra, Victoria, reviewed about 16 hours ago
  • Bendigo Bank review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    In good hands. Safe, secure and competitive.

    I have found 3 of the 5 branch managers &/or lenders that we have dealt with to be exceptional. They have explained the process, fees and products very well. We have always felt comfortable, informed and safe when dealing with them. 2 of the lenders left us confused and needing to revisit the branches several times to rectify our banking arrangements. Fortunately on both occasions we had other lenders who sorted everything out. We have been very happy with Bendigo Bank and have no intention of moving. Their fees, charges and rates are very competitive.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Cathy, South Australia, reviewed 7 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Low Rate First Mastercard review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    They actually give back to the community - wow.

    Bendigo Bank actually give back to the community which I think is so wonderful and the staff are always brilliant.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Katie, Victoria, reviewed 7 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Pick of the Crop in customer service

    Having been a customer of Bendigo Bank in Victoria and for many years now in Queensland, I have found in both states the staff to be most obliging and friendly, go out of their way to find answers to any questions. I feel like I am visiting a family member.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maureen, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great personal teller and customer service

    Great personal service and teller systems when the big four were virtually forcing every one to electronic. Much more customer orientated and friendly service and not as greedy as big banks because they are community banks. They also have a separate term deposit, Port Phillip fund with higher interest, available, but it is not so secure.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ed, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Competitive products.

    Great customer relations and easy to talk too.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, South Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    Easy to deal with. Local manager is honest.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Pleased

    I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mary, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

    As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Carlo, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.