Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 7728 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bendigo Bank reviews

  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    They always help me with scams.

    I like the bank because they're quick on catching thieving people that touch my account.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Alan, Victoria, reviewed 2 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Knowledgeable, helpful and community-minded.

    My only source of income is an aged pension so I am not a big customer. Nevertheless, they always treat me like the most important person in the branch. They are helpful and friendly and always greet me by name. The Bendigo online app is very user friendly and empowering. I was recently scammed out of $1000, a lot of money for me and I cannot speak highly enough of the kindness, helpfulness and understanding of the call centre and the branch. I could not get my money back but they did not make me feel like a fool. They support our local Community in so many ways.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Frances, Victoria, reviewed 3 days ago
  • Bendigo Bank Complete Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Overall they are just average.

    Just make sure you are aware of the fixed loan rates. The bank can still do more in customer service. Especially when you have paid off a loan they are absolutely lacking in any gratitude.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Anthony, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • Bendigo Bank Comprehensive Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Amazing service and communication

    Such great communication and support. I’ve had to claim a new windscreen and they made it so simple.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kayleen, South Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent Service & Value

    We love the Bendigo Bank, our purchase of a new vehicle was made extremely easy to select with a rate of almost 5% less the the car dealership it was a no brainer

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Garry, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent customer service and products

    I have banked with this bank since I was young and have found them to always be competitive. They have a good product base and the staff are very friendly and helpful when ever i have questions.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent.

    Easy to deal with.

    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Bryan, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Share Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Friendly staff, always helpful with advice. Local.

    Assists local clubs and organisations with grants several times each year. Always willing to spend time explaining and helping me with their advice.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sandra, Tasmania, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Customer service is excellent.

    Customer service with Bendigo is excellent. Very helpful with any enquiries. Negative is the Term Deposit rates are very low.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kerri, Victoria, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Bendigo Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Pleased

    I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mary, South Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

    As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Carlo, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.