Bendigo Bank reviews

Bendigo Bank
Bendigo Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.2 / 10

based on 7470 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bendigo Bank search?

Latest Bendigo Bank reviews

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Everyday Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Easy to use and organise

They have very low fees.

Full review

They have very low fees.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Laurie, Victoria, reviewed 2 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Customer Service - superb, low premiums

I like the support, time and effort that the staff provide, supplying information and answering questions in a friendly and pleasant manner. I found that the Bank may have over-reacted to the possibility of fraud. They sometimes queried small...

Full review

I like the support, time and effort that the staff provide, supplying information and answering questions in a friendly and pleasant manner. I found that the Bank may have over-reacted to the possibility of fraud. They sometimes queried small payments of $1 or $2, and closed the account until I had responded. On the other hand they did not want me to be caught out with scams, and helped out with thorough investigation and repayment when fraud was involved. This intense support was never judge-mental or patronising. Instead it was very encouraging.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Max, Victoria, reviewed 6 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good, trustworthy bank

The staff are nice and friendly, helping me with everything.

Full review

The staff are nice and friendly, helping me with everything.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Troy, Western Australia, reviewed 9 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good

Bendigo Bank is very good.

Full review

Bendigo Bank is very good.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anita, Victoria, reviewed 27 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Basic Home Loan Special (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Average

Very adequate but it does the job.

Full review

Very adequate but it does the job.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Colleen, Queensland, reviewed 27 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Amazing

Great.

Full review

Great.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Carla, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Pleased

I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

Full review

I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mary, South Australia, reviewed 10 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank

Its a great bank what more can i say never lev this bank it the best

Full review

Its a great bank what more can i say never lev this bank it the best

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Lisa, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Everyday Account debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

Full review

As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Carlo, Victoria, reviewed about 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top