Bendigo Bank reviews

Bendigo Bank
Bendigo Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.2 / 10

based on 7378 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Bendigo Bank search?

Latest Bendigo Bank reviews

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very good rural bank

Very excellent service.

Full review

Very excellent service.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Maika, South Australia, reviewed 14 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Low Rate Mastercard credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Customer Service - superb, low premiums

I like the support, time and effort, that the staff provide, supplying information and answering questions in a friendly and pleasant manner. I found that the Bank may have over-reacted to the possibility of fraud. They sometimes queried small...

Full review

I like the support, time and effort, that the staff provide, supplying information and answering questions in a friendly and pleasant manner. I found that the Bank may have over-reacted to the possibility of fraud. They sometimes queried small payments of $1 or $2, and closed the account until I had responded. On the other hand they did not want me to be caught out with scams, and helped out with thorough investigation and repayment when fraud was involved. This intense support was never judge-mental, or patronising, but was very encouraging.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Max, Victoria, reviewed 21 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank

Overall, Bendigo Bank is great and they are always happy to help with anything. I wouldn't change banks.

Full review

Overall, Bendigo Bank is great and they are always happy to help with anything. I wouldn't change banks.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Rebecca, Queensland, reviewed 21 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Honourable

Nothing has changed. I love my bank. We are close and they all stop to help me. I'm grateful amen.

Full review

Nothing has changed. I love my bank. We are close and they all stop to help me. I'm grateful amen.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leah, New South Wales, reviewed 26 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Basic Home Loan (Fixed, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Fantastic service throught out

The service at the Bendigo Bank are a lot better in East Gippsland than other banks.

Full review

The service at the Bendigo Bank are a lot better in East Gippsland than other banks.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leonard, Victoria, reviewed 6 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Pleased

I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

Full review

I am deeply satisfied with everything Bendigo Bank provides.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mary, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Nothing changes

To me all banks are the same, they promise you the world, but seldom deliver.

Full review

To me all banks are the same, they promise you the world, but seldom deliver.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Pauline, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank car loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great bank

Its a great bank what more can i say never lev this bank it the best

Full review

Its a great bank what more can i say never lev this bank it the best

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Lisa, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Everyday Account debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

Full review

As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Carlo, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top