Bendigo Bank logo

Bendigo Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.3/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.2/10
Trust
8.5/10
Based on 7746 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Bendigo Bank customer reviews

  • Bendigo Bank Bronze Contents Insurance

    I recommend this to my family an Freinds

    They have always done right by me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cobie, New South Wales, reviewed 22 days ago
    More Bendigo Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Bank Account

    A community bank that cares for you

    This bank is the peoples bank and profits go back to the community not to institutions like other banks they are very friendly and easy to do business with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jeff, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Bendigo Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Complete Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Fixed)

    Wonderful service

    Very pleasant people to deal with, prompt service and competitive rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Eve, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Savings Account

    Excellent customer service

    Solid bank, low fees, good rates.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adrian, Victoria, reviewed 5 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Comprehensive Car Insurance

    Amazing service and communication

    Such great communication and support. I’ve had to claim a new windscreen and they made it so simple.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Kayleen, South Australia, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank car insurance customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Secured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Excellent Service & Value

    We love the Bendigo Bank, our purchase of a new vehicle was made extremely easy to select with a rate of almost 5% less the the car dealership it was a no brainer

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Garry, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Credit Card

    Excellent customer service and products

    I have banked with this bank since I was young and have found them to always be competitive. They have a good product base and the staff are very friendly and helpful when ever i have questions.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karen, Queensland, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Personal Loan

    Excellent.

    Easy to deal with.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bryan, Queensland, reviewed 11 months ago
    More Bendigo Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Share Account

    Friendly staff, always helpful with advice. Local.

    Assists local clubs and organisations with grants several times each year. Always willing to spend time explaining and helping me with their advice.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sandra, Tasmania, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Bendigo Bank share account customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Term Deposit

    Customer service is excellent.

    Customer service with Bendigo is excellent. Very helpful with any enquiries. Negative is the Term Deposit rates are very low.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kerri, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
    More Bendigo Bank term deposit customer reviews
  • Bendigo Bank Everyday Account

    I have had no help with Bendigo Bank

    As far as customer service.goes, I would say it is quite average. It terms of being helpful and understanding this bank has been below average.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carlo, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
    More Bendigo Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.