Macquarie home loan reviews

Macquarie
Macquarie's overall rating for home loans

(as rated by the Mozo community)

5.3 / 10

based on 105 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured home loan from Macquarie

Recent Macquarie home loan reviews

Macquarie

Macquarie Offset Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great Customer Service

Staff always willing to help. They are polite and courteous. Changes to account structures and so forth are never a problem to achieve.

Full review

Staff always willing to help. They are polite and courteous. Changes to account structures and so forth are never a problem to achieve.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Stephen, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Offset Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Competitive rate & easy to understand options

Good online access. No branch option but we have no need so works for us

Full review

Good online access. No branch option but we have no need so works for us

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Susie, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Offset Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very prompt and understanding

I have been customer with the bank for 20 years and have no issues with them.

Full review

I have been customer with the bank for 20 years and have no issues with them.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Le, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Offset Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good customer service

Great home loan but I hate not having a branch here in Queensland.

Full review

Great home loan but I hate not having a branch here in Queensland.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Kirsty, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Basic Home Loan (Fixed, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Easy access, limited features.

The bank is usually early accessible, not long wait times on hold. Loan features could be improved.

Full review

The bank is usually early accessible, not long wait times on hold. Loan features could be improved.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Nerida, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Offset Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Best option available at the time taken out

Best option available at the time taken out.

Full review

Best option available at the time taken out.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Grant, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Offset Home Loan (Fixed, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Package) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good basic product.

Product is basic, but does what's needed.

Full review

Product is basic, but does what's needed.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Guy, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Too many fees

Almost $400 in annual fees. Interest rates aren't very good and they charged an exit fee when I refinanced, which I thought the government abolished a few years ago.

Full review

Almost $400 in annual fees. Interest rates aren't very good and they charged an exit fee when I refinanced, which I thought the government abolished a few years ago.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Ray, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Basic Home Loan (Fixed, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

A wolf in sheep's clothing

When I was looking to purchase a home, I was successfully self employed running a transport business, no one would finance me even though I had three years of 25k/mth going through an IMB account Macquarie took me on even when I had applied to one...

Full review

When I was looking to purchase a home, I was successfully self employed running a transport business, no one would finance me even though I had three years of 25k/mth going through an IMB account Macquarie took me on even when I had applied to one to many banks before approaching them. So to explain my direction here; all home loans are pretty much the same governed on how personally financial a client is, for a "bank" to show enough faith in me ( a stranger no less) and take my hand in a shake that means so much on your first home purchase was very significant, nearly all younger first home buyers are motivated by providing a house (usually to an existing family unit) as a necessity to cost effectiveness versus rentals, with a lower mortgage repayment than rent, that could mean the difference between fresh bread or "toast again" for dinner.The moral to this is: a lot of banks in whatever way you would like to disguise it are the opposite of what they claim to be, instead of being the "suiters" they are effectively the "kings daughter" picking and choosing clients, making the less wealthy work harder, and ultimately giving the client a mortgage which in turns puts a lot of pressure and emotional burden usually as a last hope effort of gaining a home on a less fortunate or priveledged individial. All this based on a very less than honest marketed wholesome agenda portrayed in advertising. To sell to the "Australian" in this country is to know your communities, any hard working "Aussie" would blindly show loyalty over a slightly better deal because of the actual culture, as a result, the banks in my opinion would profit more long term with higher annual sign up data and repeat customer numbers which would outway the short-mid profit margin at the most bi-annually, serious thinking for both CEO's and Marketing proffessionals alike

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Haven't had any problems whatsoever.

I'm looked after by a broker that deals with my home loan.

Full review

I'm looked after by a broker that deals with my home loan.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Michelle, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Competitive with interest rates

Their interest rate is very competitive and they did what they could for me. The only thing I don't like about this bank is they don't offer Mortgage Insurance.

Full review

Their interest rate is very competitive and they did what they could for me. The only thing I don't like about this bank is they don't offer Mortgage Insurance.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Carol, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good

Great

Full review

Great

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Selina, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

One of the best customer service

I changed from St.George to Macquarie Bank,and I couldn't be any happier with the way they handle everything, was first class.

Full review

I changed from St.George to Macquarie Bank,and I couldn't be any happier with the way they handle everything, was first class.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Carlos, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Exceptional

Knowledgeable, intelligent easy home loan.

Full review

Knowledgeable, intelligent easy home loan.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Brad, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Average

I really dislike Macquarie Bank as we changed from the CBA as we needed to refinance as we started a business. We were mislead from the beginning as they told us the No docs loan we took out would only ever pay 1% higher than the standard...

Full review

I really dislike Macquarie Bank as we changed from the CBA as we needed to refinance as we started a business. We were mislead from the beginning as they told us the No docs loan we took out would only ever pay 1% higher than the standard variable rate. It has been at least 2 - 4% higher for the duration of the loan. They will not entertain any reduction in the rate. I would not recommend this bank to anyone.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Yvonne, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Macquarie Bank is the go ahead with home loans

Great customer service but when the rates drop, the customer should be notified immediately by SMS, email or even a recorded phone message.

Full review

Great customer service but when the rates drop, the customer should be notified immediately by SMS, email or even a recorded phone message.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sebastian, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great rates.

Like this bank because it is competitive with interest rates and fees. Can't wait for it to release its smartphone App!

Full review

Like this bank because it is competitive with interest rates and fees. Can't wait for it to release its smartphone App!

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

David, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Absolutely stress free

I like this bank. Minimal fuss at start up. Emails and phone calls when direct transfers have occurred. Great way to save with mortgage offset account.

Full review

I like this bank. Minimal fuss at start up. Emails and phone calls when direct transfers have occurred. Great way to save with mortgage offset account.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kristina, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service

Although I deal with Macquarie bank on line and occasionally by phone I find them as easy to deal with as a face to face with any other bank. They are very competitive and in fact better for home loan than others I contacted at the time of renewal.

Full review

Although I deal with Macquarie bank on line and occasionally by phone I find them as easy to deal with as a face to face with any other bank. They are very competitive and in fact better for home loan than others I contacted at the time of renewal.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Carol, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Trouble free

Never had any issues with contacting their call centre or any other issue, stress and problem free.

Full review

Never had any issues with contacting their call centre or any other issue, stress and problem free.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

James, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Inconvenient banking for the masses

We transferred a majority of our finance to Macquarie at the prompting of our mortgage broker after previously being with ANZ for many years. Our experience with Macquarie has generally been woeful. We waited so long for our finance that the...

Full review

We transferred a majority of our finance to Macquarie at the prompting of our mortgage broker after previously being with ANZ for many years. Our experience with Macquarie has generally been woeful. We waited so long for our finance that the bank had to request new valuations as the original ones were out of date (the valuations were older than 3 months!)and these were at our expense also. Our finance on our new home build was approved unconditionally and then revoked without telling us, so when it came time to pay the builder, they wouldn't pay and this has delayed the build of our home. We only discovered that the application had been put on hold at our enquiry and then trying to rectify the matter was complicated and no one seemed to know what to do. It seemed like our financial matter went to the bottom of the "too hard" basket. The Macquarie Customer Service Officers would not speak to us and would only speak to our Mortgage Broker but they would not return her calls. Then they wouldn't return our calls and each time you called, you spoke to a different officer and had to explain the problem again. Between me, my wife and the insurance broker we literally spent hours on the phone chasing and waiting. All three of us are busy with work, children and a million other things we should have been doing but Macquarie were quite comfortable bouncing us around and wasting our time. Meanwhile, our builder sat and waited for his payment and the build on our house stalled. It ended up with the State Manager of Macq who also struggled with it. At this point we still haven't got the money but do have another unconditional finance letter but this is not necessarily worth anything with this financier as they change their mind without notice. As previously mentioned, their timeframes are non existent and if your issue is too difficult, they simply avoid you and any return communication. Their internet banking interface is confusing and definitely not user friendly. We have one account to withdraw from and a different account to deposit to for each loan, it is overly complicated especially when compared to ANZ. Their customer service is below par. We do not have a single, accessible agent to deal with for all of our financing matters but must join the queue each time (if they decide to deal with us and not just our broker. It is OUR finance, not our brokers!) We have not been treated as a valuable asset they are making a significant amount of money from, but as though we have no other choice. We do expect to be treated well and for their to be clarity and some flexibility in our dealings. The relationship is a partnership in my opinion and not a master/ servant environment. I would compare their customer service to Telstra (if you have dealt with Telstra within the last 10 years you would understand. Once I cut ties with them in 2005, I have not had any Telstra services in my family that were not required). In their defence, my wife lost her ATM card recently and we were able to put the card on hold. When she found it again, we could take it off hold instead of cancelling and awaiting new cards and PIN's. This was very convenient and trouble free. Overall, I am not happy with Macquarie at all. I think they are keen for new business but cannot handle it once received. I believe they need to get their house in order if they want to increase market share in the residential market sector. Their products are not tailored to the residential market and need a significant amount of work before they are acceptable to the masses. If you are relatively happy where you are but somewhat attracted by the interest rates, be careful as the detractors with adding all your eggs to this basket (Macquarie) are many. The stress and hassles are not worth the effort if you have other worthwhile options.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

B, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie Basic Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR<70%, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Saving Time is just as Important as saving Money

Macquarie Bank was very obliging in taking over my mortgage when my husband passed away unexpectedly in 2013. The time limit was crucial and found their process very easy to follow and understand. Looking back I wish I would of had the opportunity...

Full review

Macquarie Bank was very obliging in taking over my mortgage when my husband passed away unexpectedly in 2013. The time limit was crucial and found their process very easy to follow and understand. Looking back I wish I would of had the opportunity to delve deeper into other financial institutions, but at the end of the day quite happy with the Macquarie Bank.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Karen, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great interest rate

Macquarie Bank offered a good fixed term rate for 3 years which I just finished. They were great to communicate with and kept me up to date with the balance.

Full review

Macquarie Bank offered a good fixed term rate for 3 years which I just finished. They were great to communicate with and kept me up to date with the balance.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Jane, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Fair

Getting a new residential loan. The bank has asked for additional information on three different occasions. I am hoping we are in the final stages of the process.

Full review

Getting a new residential loan. The bank has asked for additional information on three different occasions. I am hoping we are in the final stages of the process.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Brad, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Macquarie

Macquarie home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

very good and easy to use

its the best

Full review

its the best

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Denbigh, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2018

    loans.com.au Essentials Variable 80 (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    loans.com.au Essentials Variable 80 (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • A super-low rate available to purchases & refinance
    • No monthly fees, Redraw facility with no minimum
    • Split loan facility – up to five free splits with fixed rate or identical variable loan product

    interest rate

    3.64% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.66% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $520

    Go to site

    More info

    • A super-low rate available to purchases & refinance
    • No monthly fees, Redraw facility with no minimum
    • Split loan facility – up to five free splits with fixed rate or identical variable loan product
    • Interest rate: 3.64% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.66% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $520
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $2,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 636 loans.com.au home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • A Low rate Home Loan with $0 application fees for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • Choose between weekly, fortnightly or monthly repayments and make extra repayments for free on a variable rate home loan
    • 20% minimum deposit required

    interest rate

    3.59% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.59% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • A Low rate Home Loan with $0 application fees for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • Choose between weekly, fortnightly or monthly repayments and make extra repayments for free on a variable rate home loan
    • 20% minimum deposit required
    • Interest rate: 3.59% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.59% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $200,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $699,999
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    5.2

    Based on 111 UBank home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Discounted Home Value Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    HSBC Discounted Home Value Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • Owner occupier only
    • Available to new borrowings to HSBC of $50,000 or more
    • Your own Personal Relationship Manager

    interest rate

    3.59% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.61% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $150

    Go to site

    More info

    • Owner occupier only
    • Available to new borrowings to HSBC of $50,000 or more
    • Your own Personal Relationship Manager
    • Interest rate: 3.59% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.61% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $150
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $300.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free online
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 90.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $7,500,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 109 HSBC home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bank Australia Basic Home Loan Special (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier)

    Bank Australia Basic Home Loan Special (LVR<80%, Owner Occupier)

    • Special rate of 3.66% p.a. comparison rate applies to a maximum LVR of 80%
    • Redraw available. Flexible repayments
    • Loan repayment pause for eco-upgrades to your home or maternity leave

    interest rate

    3.76% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.77% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Special rate of 3.66% p.a. comparison rate applies to a maximum LVR of 80%
    • Redraw available. Flexible repayments
    • Loan repayment pause for eco-upgrades to your home or maternity leave
    • Interest rate: 3.76% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.77% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $250.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $10,000
    • Maximum loan amount:
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    7.8

    Based on 79 Bank Australia home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Queensland Country Credit Union Discount Ultimate Home Loan Special (Principal & Interest, LVR<90%) (Package)

    Queensland Country Credit Union Discount Ultimate Home Loan Special (Principal & Interest, LVR<90%) (Package)

    • Available for Owner Occupied or Residential Investment purposes
    • Fully featured home loan including 100% offset and redraw (Owner Occupied loans only)
    • Bank with Queensland’s largest regionally based, Member-owned Credit Union

    interest rate

    3.61% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.97% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • Available for Owner Occupied or Residential Investment purposes
    • Fully featured home loan including 100% offset and redraw (Owner Occupied loans only)
    • Bank with Queensland’s largest regionally based, Member-owned Credit Union
    • Interest rate: 3.61% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.97% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $350.00 yearly
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: yes
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 90.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $100,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $5,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier, Investor
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    Overall rating

    9.4

    Based on 22 Queensland Country Credit Union home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

Want more? Compare all 498 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more home loans

Look for a specific type of home loan:

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

Back to top