NAB logo

NAB Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 4968 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent NAB savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Cash Manager

    Love the nab bank

    I love the nab bank, I've tried many Australian banks and found nab is the most trusted and reliable for me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rebecca, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Reward Saver

    Australian banks

    NA

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nga, New South Wales, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    The NAB is a good bank with good products

    I have been with this provider for many years now and have never considered changing. Overall I am happy with the product which suits my needs and circumstances. I have always found their service friendly and available when I needed advise . Branches are becoming a rare thing to find but that is the same with any bank and most things are now done on line anyway. Interests rates are quite low at present but I also have another account where I keep my investment savings which has a better interest rate.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gabriele, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago
  • NAB iSaver

    50

    Nabs bank are very helpful with any issues i have with my bank account online banking. When there are issues I have with online purchases they are always there to give me the help I need.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cindy, New South Wales, reviewed 5 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    I don't have one

    I usually use the ATM, sometimes I get good customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kylie, Queensland, reviewed 5 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    NAB is very reliable when help is needed.

    Whenever I’ve had a problem, they have always helped me through it & also given excellent service.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gaylene, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Excellent service and quick

    Nice tellers and good service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Suzanne, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago
  • NAB iSaver

    Reliable and easy access.

    NAB bank is up to date in modern thinking and online banking. Helpful information and skilled staff face to face. Involved in great funding for homeless and domestic. Crisis with salvation army.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peta, Western Australia, reviewed 10 months ago
  • NAB iSaver

    They are the best bank

    They are the best bank around for what they do.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ken, South Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
  • NAB iSaver

    Love the pink visa debit card

    Easy sign up online no need to go into the bank. User friendly app. You get a choice of a pink or black visa debit card.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karmen, Queensland, reviewed 11 months ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Bank NAB.

    I really like it because it is a bank I trust.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brodie, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Great bank.

    The best bank I have ever used.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tony, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • NAB Cash Manager

    ?

    I’m no understanding

    Price
    Features
    Less
    Marjana, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Excellent bank and great products.

    All my experiences with NAB have been excellent. I have always had friendly staff to help with my queries or personal needs. I regularly get calls from the NAB bank asking if I am satisfied with my banking with them and if not, they work hard to find a solution that satisfies my needs. Overall NAB are an excellent bank with fantastic products.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Noleen, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • NAB iSaver

    I am happy with the bank I am with as it provides

    Bank is just about good at everything

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Larry, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate of 1.00%. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Glide transaction account.

      Promoted
    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate of 1.35%. Deposit $2,000 each month, make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account and enable the Lock Saver feature. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000. 32 days notice for withdrawal and T&C's apply.

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.35% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit per month and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 211 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.