NAB logo

NAB Savings account customer reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 5093 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.
Write a review

Recent NAB savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Savings Account

    I am satisfied with my bank

    The national Australia bank service etiquette is impeccable with any telephone or teller enquiry thorough security is checked and you feel the employees personally know you local branch staff definitely make a point to know you which is helpful for any banking requirement nab does deposit Saturday morning where other banks Monday the one draw back is no cardlss cash features

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alexandra, Victoria, reviewed 13 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Top security detections

    I like my bank because its safe smart detections

    John, Queensland, reviewed 13 days ago
  • NAB Reward Saver

    Sharon

    I like everything about the nab bank

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gilbert, New South Wales, reviewed 13 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Good no iusse

    I use this bank for over 10 uears

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jamie, New South Wales, reviewed 20 days ago
  • NAB Reward Saver

    Good bank with excellent service and products

    Good bank offering good products and services

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gavin, Queensland, reviewed 20 days ago
  • NAB iSaver

    Good bank

    Generally helpful when required and overall provide a good service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Clinton, Queensland, reviewed 20 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    A very helpful, professional organisation

    NAB has always been good to me providing me with the right advice when I needed it. The staff are always friendly and helpful and take the time to make sure you have everything you need.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Karen, Victoria, reviewed 20 days ago
  • NAB iSaver

    Jaide

    It's a good bank

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Zeaiter, Queensland, reviewed 13 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    HappyCustomer

    I like NAB because they taken into account my unemployment status and waive my fees for me thanks Nab

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jody, Victoria, reviewed 27 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    The bank 4 people of all abilities & understanding

    I have a brain injury and NAB help me tremendously. The telephone and virtual assistants are exceptionally friendly and helpful.

    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Belinda, Victoria, reviewed 27 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Above all other banks

    NAB bank is one of the most trustworthy banks I've been with I've tried a few different ones but NAB outshines them in all areas

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Tasmania, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    Overall happy have Protected my earnings

    Pros are reliable and competitive pricing. No fees or charges. Cons, rates could be better.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Irene, South Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    They are real good to me

    The have looked after me for the last forty year and helped me when I needed them too

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ricky, Queensland, reviewed 27 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    We have rated the nab bank which we find great.

    I love NAB because they have good customer service and they also have Spriggy which has been great for my kids learning how to manage money.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Clarissa, Victoria, reviewed 27 days ago
  • NAB Savings Account

    I highly recommend the NAB Bank they are the BEST

    I have banked with NAB for more years than I'd like to say, Well over 40 years! In that period they have consistent in all areas I expect from any bank. Even though in the early days interest rates went up to 18 % My NAB looked after us and offered any support we may have needed. The staff have always been on top of their game ... Even If I was having a bad day. Any problem I thought I had , has always been resolved to our satisfaction. We have been and still are very happy with NAB and it's staff

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jeffrey, Queensland, reviewed 27 days ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      5.75% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      4.40% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      5.35% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      4.75% p.a.(for $0 to $1,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus variable rate is available for the first four months.

      Promoted
    • Reward Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.25% p.a. (for $0 to $1,000,000)
      standard interest rate
      0% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 5.25% for balances up to $1,000,000 for the first 4 months, reverting to 3.25%. Minimum deposit of $50 and no withdrawals.

      Promoted
    • AMP Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      5.40% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.20% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Enjoy a bonus rate when you deposit at least $1000 per month with the AMP Saver Account.

      Promoted
    • Savings+Bonus

      Maximum rate
      5.00% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      2.00% p.a.(for $0 to $250,000)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 199 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.