Advertisement

Newcastle Permanent reviews

Newcastle Permanent
Newcastle Permanent overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.5 / 10

based on 1090 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Newcastle Permanent search?

Latest Newcastle Permanent reviews

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Discounted Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) (Premium Plus Package) Variable Home Loan (Premium Plus Package) review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy to deal with

Newcastle permanent will guide you through applications. If they don’t think that you’re going to make their criteria, they will tell you before the application goes for approval so you do not end up with black marks against your credit score. I...

Full review

Newcastle permanent will guide you through applications. If they don’t think that you’re going to make their criteria, they will tell you before the application goes for approval so you do not end up with black marks against your credit score. I have dealt with other lenders in the past and they don’t care about this.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Henry, New South Wales, reviewed 12 days ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Basic Access Account Basic Access Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service.

They care and prioritise their customers first, not themselves. Best building society in the world!

Full review

They care and prioritise their customers first, not themselves. Best building society in the world!

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Grant, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Term Deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

I like Newcastle Permanent because you are unlikely to get any nasty surprises from them.

Full review

I like Newcastle Permanent because you are unlikely to get any nasty surprises from them.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Credit Card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Not good

Fees are expensive.

Full review

Fees are expensive.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed 12 months ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Online Savings Account Online Savings Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Great

Could be better.

Full review

Could be better.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Joshua, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Car Insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great

Nice one

Full review

Nice one

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Basanth, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Everyday Account Everyday Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great way to do banking with them

I would recommend this bank to anyone

Full review

I would recommend this bank to anyone

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robert, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Personal Loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Average

Ok

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Jason, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

This is my bank also , so I find it very easy to have everything under the same roof. Would not hesitate to recommend this insurer .

Full review

This is my bank also , so I find it very easy to have everything under the same roof. Would not hesitate to recommend this insurer .

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kristie, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Car Loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

ake me feel uncomfortsble

Too slow

Full review

Too slow

    Features   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Ben, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement