Newcastle Permanent logo

Newcastle Permanent customer reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
8.7/10
Convenience
8.5/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 1161 Newcastle Permanent reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Newcastle Permanent customer reviews

  • Newcastle Permanent Personal Loan (Fixed, Unsecured)

    Good

    Overall they are good but they don't take into account people work and can't answer phone calls even after you've asked to email instead

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shaye, New South Wales, reviewed 12 days ago
    More Newcastle Permanent personal loan customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Online Savings Account

    Best Bank in Newcastle

    I have banked with NPBS for over 35 years and I highly recommend them for all financial purposes, mortgage and savings accounts.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Angela, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Newcastle Permanent savings account customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Everyday Account

    Easy to use

    It’s easy to use the only problem it the closest bank for Newcastle Permanent is 2 hours away they need more banks but it’s still rlly good great interest rates on saving

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Less
    Tru, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More Newcastle Permanent bank account customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Special Real Deal Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, LVR <80%)

    Great Service from local lender

    We refinanced back to Newcastle Permanent after going with another bank to rebuild our home. The process was quick and easy and we even got a $3,000 sign up bonus which was great. Their variable interest rate is very competitive and customer service is always fantastic. I love that they have a local call centre!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michelle, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago
    More Newcastle Permanent home loan customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance

    Thank you

    It's the best around.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Megan, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More Newcastle Permanent home insurance customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Credit Card

    Best value bank.

    Best value with no fees, easy to use with every kind of shopping, great people to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wendy, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Newcastle Permanent credit card customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Term Deposit

    Great customer service

    I like Newcastle Permanent because you are unlikely to get any nasty surprises from them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
    More Newcastle Permanent term deposit customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Car Insurance

    Great

    Nice one

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Basanth, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Newcastle Permanent car insurance customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Everyday Account

    Great way to do banking with them

    I would recommend this bank to anyone

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robert, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Newcastle Permanent debit card customer reviews
  • Newcastle Permanent Car Loan

    ake me feel uncomfortsble

    Too slow

    Features
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ben, Victoria, reviewed almost 9 years ago
    More Newcastle Permanent car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.