Newcastle Permanent reviews

Newcastle Permanent
Newcastle Permanent overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.5 / 10

based on 1087 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Newcastle Permanent search?

Latest Newcastle Permanent reviews

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Basic Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Good service

Great staff, they are very helpful.

Full review

Great staff, they are very helpful.

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Michelle, New South Wales, reviewed 9 days ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent credit card review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Not good

Fees are expensive.

Full review

Fees are expensive.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

John, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Online Savings Account savings account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Great

Could be better.

Full review

Could be better.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Joshua, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent car insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great

Nice one

Full review

Nice one

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Basanth, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great service

I'm a long time customer with Newcastle Permanent and I can say I am very satisfied.

Full review

I'm a long time customer with Newcastle Permanent and I can say I am very satisfied.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Mary, New South Wales, reviewed 10 months ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent Everyday Account debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great way to do banking with them

I would recommend this bank to anyone

Full review

I would recommend this bank to anyone

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robert, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 years ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent term deposit review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic

I switched to the perm around 15 years ago because of their interest rates. My daughter is now a perm customer

Full review

I switched to the perm around 15 years ago because of their interest rates. My daughter is now a perm customer

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

David, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent personal loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Average

Ok

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Jason, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

This is my bank also , so I find it very easy to have everything under the same roof. Would not hesitate to recommend this insurer .

Full review

This is my bank also , so I find it very easy to have everything under the same roof. Would not hesitate to recommend this insurer .

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kristie, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent car loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

ake me feel uncomfortsble

Too slow

Full review

Too slow

    Features   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Ben, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top