Thumbnail icon for Newcastle Permanent

Newcastle Permanent reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
7.9/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.5/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 1122 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Newcastle Permanent reviews

  • Newcastle Permanent Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    100% happy that I changed to this provider.

    I changed to this provider 12 months ago after being with another provider and they suit my needs a lot more and I can navigate around the online banking with complete ease.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Joshua, Western Australia, reviewed 3 days ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Special Real Deal Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Very fair product

    Overall this is a good bank and good product.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Kerrie, New South Wales, reviewed 29 days ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Value+ review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Really good, easy to handle and no problem

    They are a really good bank. I haven't had any problem and my family has been with them for 5 years and still no problem.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chloe, New South Wales, reviewed 5 months ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Online Savings Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Good customer service.

    The interest rates arent as competitive as they used to be but my other everyday account is with them so I havent bothered changing.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Emily, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    10/10

    Rate them a 10.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Amparo, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service

    I like Newcastle Permanent because you are unlikely to get any nasty surprises from them.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great

    Nice one

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Basanth, New South Wales, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Everyday Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great way to do banking with them

    I would recommend this bank to anyone

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robert, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    This is my bank also , so I find it very easy to have everything under the same roof. Would not hesitate to recommend this insurer .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kristie, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Newcastle Permanent Car Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    ake me feel uncomfortsble

    Too slow

    Features
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Ben, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.