Advertisement

P&N Bank bank account reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.6 / 10

based on 98 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured bank account from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank bank account reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Amazing personal service

Great bank with amazing personal service.

Full review

Great bank with amazing personal service.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Scott, Western Australia, reviewed 24 days ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I like them because they like you

If you wish to see the staff go out of their way to be of assistance with a friendly smile then this is the bank for you.

Full review

If you wish to see the staff go out of their way to be of assistance with a friendly smile then this is the bank for you.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Arthur, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank & Transaction Account & Transaction Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They're very helpful

If I had to describe them in one word it would be reliable.

Full review

If I had to describe them in one word it would be reliable.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Troy, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I am very happy with the service of p&n bank

Have been with p&n bank for 10 years now & cant complain about there service at all

Full review

Have been with p&n bank for 10 years now & cant complain about there service at all

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Soren, Western Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy to deal with

Great to deal with

Full review

Great to deal with

    Price   7 / 10

Less

Guido, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very satisfied with P&N

Very satisfied to have recently changed banks! I would never go back to any of the big banks.

Full review

Very satisfied to have recently changed banks! I would never go back to any of the big banks.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Petra, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

P&N Bank have always been helpful with my finances

I've been banking with P&N Bank for over 30 years.

Full review

I've been banking with P&N Bank for over 30 years.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Andre, Western Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

P&N bank is up here with all other competitors.

A very efficient and friendly bank.

Full review

A very efficient and friendly bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No frills banking at it's best

Good customer service, any issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently.

Full review

Good customer service, any issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Courtenae, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Excellent service

Great bank with fantastic rates and good to know to be a member, not just a customer to provide shareholders with more money

Full review

Great bank with fantastic rates and good to know to be a member, not just a customer to provide shareholders with more money

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tiddo, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Bank Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic service.

Have been with this bank since they were Police and Nurses Credit Union. Service has always been excellent with minimum fees. Products are also great and suit my needs. They are not like the big banks.

Full review

Have been with this bank since they were Police and Nurses Credit Union. Service has always been excellent with minimum fees. Products are also great and suit my needs. They are not like the big banks.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Deborah, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Awesome

Brilliant service & products. Could have more atm's available though.

Full review

Brilliant service & products. Could have more atm's available though.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Clarice, Western Australia, reviewed about 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best Australian bank

I have been with my bank for over thirteen years and I will never change. They are compassionate, caring helpful and I couldn't imagine banking with anyone else.

Full review

I have been with my bank for over thirteen years and I will never change. They are compassionate, caring helpful and I couldn't imagine banking with anyone else.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Thalia, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account Budgeting Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service, great rates.

Great Bank. I've been with them since 1989.

Full review

Great Bank. I've been with them since 1989.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyn, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account Easypay Access Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Hassle free

I do most of my banking via the internet and their site is easy to navigate.

Full review

I do most of my banking via the internet and their site is easy to navigate.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Glynis, Western Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Atm networks: Suncorp, RediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1053 Suncorp bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: HSBC
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 175 HSBC bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MyState Bank Glide Account

    MyState Bank Glide Account

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Super fast transfers
    • Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Make and receive payments in seconds using a mobile or email with PayID
    • Atm networks: MyState
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free internet transactions.
    Overall rating

    7.4

    Based on 79 MyState Bank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Featured product

     

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No monthly account fees ever, with no conditions.
    • Free use at over 7,000 ATMs around Australia
    • 24/7 Mobile Banking, including Quick Balance and Tap & Pay for Android
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone, internet and Visa debit purchases
    Overall rating

    7.7

    Based on 3624 NAB bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    UBank USaver Ultra Transaction Account

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Interest paid on funds in linked USaver account
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees
    • Atm networks: NAB
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, internet, Visa debit and international purchases.
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 22 UBank bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 94 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top
 
Advertisement