P&N Bank bank account reviews

P&N Bank
P&N Bank's overall rating for bank accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.6 / 10

based on 96 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured bank account from P&N Bank

Recent P&N Bank bank account reviews

P&N Bank

P&N Bank & Transaction Account bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

They're very helpful

If I had to describe them in one word it would be reliable.

Full review

If I had to describe them in one word it would be reliable.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Troy, Western Australia, reviewed 6 months ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I am very happy with the service of p&n bank

Have been with p&n bank for 10 years now & cant complain about there service at all

Full review

Have been with p&n bank for 10 years now & cant complain about there service at all

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Soren, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Easy to deal with

Great to deal with

Full review

Great to deal with

    Price   7 / 10

Less

Guido, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very satisfied with P&N

Very satisfied to have recently changed banks! I would never go back to any of the big banks.

Full review

Very satisfied to have recently changed banks! I would never go back to any of the big banks.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Petra, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

P&N Bank have always been helpful with my finances

I've been banking with P&N Bank for over 30 years.

Full review

I've been banking with P&N Bank for over 30 years.

    Price   10 / 10

Less

Andre, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

P&N bank is up here with all other competitors.

A very efficient and friendly bank.

Full review

A very efficient and friendly bank.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

No frills banking at it's best

Good customer service, any issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently.

Full review

Good customer service, any issues are dealt with promptly and efficiently.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Courtenae, Western Australia, reviewed about 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Excellent service

Great bank with fantastic rates and good to know to be a member, not just a customer to provide shareholders with more money

Full review

Great bank with fantastic rates and good to know to be a member, not just a customer to provide shareholders with more money

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tiddo, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Fantastic service.

Have been with this bank since they were Police and Nurses Credit Union. Service has always been excellent with minimum fees. Products are also great and suit my needs. They are not like the big banks.

Full review

Have been with this bank since they were Police and Nurses Credit Union. Service has always been excellent with minimum fees. Products are also great and suit my needs. They are not like the big banks.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Deborah, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Awesome

Brilliant service & products. Could have more atm's available though.

Full review

Brilliant service & products. Could have more atm's available though.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Clarice, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best Australian bank

I have been with my bank for over thirteen years and I will never change. They are compassionate, caring helpful and I couldn't imagine banking with anyone else.

Full review

I have been with my bank for over thirteen years and I will never change. They are compassionate, caring helpful and I couldn't imagine banking with anyone else.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Thalia, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Budgeting Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service, great rates.

Great Bank. I've been with them since 1989.

Full review

Great Bank. I've been with them since 1989.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robyn, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Hassle free

I do most of my banking via the internet and their site is easy to navigate.

Full review

I do most of my banking via the internet and their site is easy to navigate.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Glynis, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Overall best bank in Australia

I have been banking with P&N Banks since 1985. I have been with the other big banks, but would not use any of them anymore. I would highly recommend P&N Bank.

Full review

I have been banking with P&N Banks since 1985. I have been with the other big banks, but would not use any of them anymore. I would highly recommend P&N Bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Robert, Western Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago

P&N Bank

P&N Bank Easypay Access Account bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Brilliant customer service,

Staff excellent both in branch and on web chat which I use if I have a question to ask. Even though PN Bank is only in Western Australia I stayed with them when I moved to Queensland, I can access my account through three different teller machines...

Full review

Staff excellent both in branch and on web chat which I use if I have a question to ask. Even though PN Bank is only in Western Australia I stayed with them when I moved to Queensland, I can access my account through three different teller machines and tend to use online banking as my main usage.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Frances, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • Suncorp Everyday Options

    Suncorp Everyday Options

    account fee

    $0.00$0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account before 30 June 2019

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Atm networks: Suncorp, RediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from own-bank ATM, EFTPOS, counter withdrawals, counter deposits, phone and internet
    Overall rating

    7.9

    Based on 1048 Suncorp bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • HSBC Everyday Global Account

    HSBC Everyday Global Account

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • No overseas ATM fees
    • No overseas transaction fees
    • Up to 10 currencies in one account
    • Atm networks: HSBC
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $9,000: 0.05% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free transactions from HSBC ATMs, EFTPOS, phone, internet, Bank@Post, BPAY and direct debits
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 175 HSBC bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bank Australia Everyday Access

    Bank Australia Everyday Access

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay

    account fee

    $5.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay

    interest rate

    0.01% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Unlimited fee free transactions at thousands of ATMs including those of all the major banks, every EFTPOS outlet, and at our branches
    • Access to your money through our Android or Apple app and internet banking
    • Access to Apple Pay, Google Pay and Samsung Pay
    • Atm networks: rediATM
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
      Balances from $1: 0.01% p.a.
      Balances from $50,000: 0.05% p.a.
      Balances from $100,000: 0.10% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited transactions from phone, internet, network ATM, BPay, EFTPOS, Bank@Post and counter deposits.
    Overall rating

    7.5

    Based on 115 Bank Australia bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Bankwest Hero Transaction Account

    Bankwest Hero Transaction Account

    • Free and unlimited access to Australia's largest bank ATM network
    • 1.5% p.a. variable interest rate on balances up to $5,000
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2k monthly (e.g. salary)

    account fee

    $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, Payment Ring

    interest rate

    1.50% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • Free and unlimited access to Australia's largest bank ATM network
    • 1.5% p.a. variable interest rate on balances up to $5,000
    • No monthly account fees when you deposit $2k monthly (e.g. salary)
    • Atm networks: Bankwest, Commonwealth
    • What kind of card?: Debit Mastercard
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 1.50% p.a.
      Balances from $5,000: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Unlimited free domestic transactions from network ATMs, EFTPOS, cheque, counter withdrawals, phone, internet and MasterCard debit purchases
    Overall rating

    8.0

    Based on 974 Bankwest bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ING Orange Everyday

    ING Orange Everyday

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket

    account fee

    $0.00

    Payment Options

    Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID

    interest rate

    0% p.a.

    Go to site

    More info

    • $75 Cash Bonus ($1K+/Month and 5+ Card purchases).
    • Free ATMs in Aus, when you deposit $1k per month (5+ card purchases in the month)
    • No everyday fees, which means more of your money is where it belongs, in your pocket
    • Atm networks: None
    • What kind of card?: Visa Debit
    • Interest rate: Balances from $0: 0.00% p.a.
    • Fee free transactions: Free ATM use in Australia and overseas and free international transactions when you deposit at least $1,000 from an external bank account and make at least 5 card purchases using your ING debit card each month.
    Overall rating

    9.2

    Based on 531 ING bank account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 93 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more bank accounts

Look for a specific type of bank account:

-- Choose type --
Back to top