Thumbnail icon for P&N Bank

P&N Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.5/10
Price
8.1/10
Features
7.4/10
Customer service
8.9/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.9/10
Based on 106 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured bank account from P&N Bank

& Transaction Account

account fee
$0.00
Payment Options
Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
interest rate
0% p.a.

Promoted

Recent P&N Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • P&N Bank Student Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very good bank, convenient and useful.

    I like P&N bank as the app is very easy to use and the staff in-store are always so nice and quick to help. P&N bank has a small number of branches unfortunately and I hope I see more to come.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Hayden, Western Australia, reviewed 9 days ago
  • P&N Bank & Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    Bad people

    I dislike the bank because your as greedy as any other bank. You use my money for fractional lending and make millions. My money in a term deposit makes pitiful interest and because I take it out a week or two before expiration and you take three quarters of the interest earned for yourselves and give me the smallest portion.

    Serge, Western Australia, reviewed 2 months ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great attention to everything you need.

    They are very helpful with everything that you want will even try to find you a better product.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michele, Western Australia, reviewed 3 months ago
  • P&N Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Happy with service.

    I've been with them for years.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Shane, Northern Territory, reviewed 3 months ago
  • P&N Bank & Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Outstanding service with excellent products.

    My bank is a very personalised service. My enquires are always resolved with professionalism and friendly service.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bev, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • P&N Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Reliable bank.

    No negative reviews about this bank. I have been with them many years.

    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Carolyn, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great to stay with a WA bank

    Helpful, friendly and courteous.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed 9 months ago
  • P&N Bank & Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very happy With my finances.

    Never had a problem that my bank could not fix swiftly. They are helpful and friendly.

    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    David, Western Australia, reviewed 9 months ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Amazing personal service

    Great bank with amazing personal service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Scott, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I like them because they like you

    If you wish to see the staff go out of their way to be of assistance with a friendly smile then this is the bank for you.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Arthur, Western Australia, reviewed 11 months ago
  • P&N Bank & Transaction Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    They're very helpful

    If I had to describe them in one word it would be reliable.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Troy, Western Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I am very happy with the service of p&n bank

    Have been with p&n bank for 10 years now & cant complain about there service at all

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Soren, Western Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • P&N Bank Easypay Access Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Easy to deal with

    Great to deal with

    Price
    7 / 10
    Less
    Guido, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • P&N Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very satisfied with P&N

    Very satisfied to have recently changed banks! I would never go back to any of the big banks.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Petra, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • P&N Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    P&N Bank have always been helpful with my finances

    I've been banking with P&N Bank for over 30 years.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Andre, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.