Thumbnail icon for Queensland Country Bank

Queensland Country Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.9/10
Price
8.2/10
Features
8.4/10
Customer service
9.2/10
Convenience
8.8/10
Trust
9.1/10
Based on 48 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Queensland Country Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Reliable and terrific deals on rates, etc.

    I have been banking with Queensland Country Bank for decades and have always had great service! It has undergone some name changes, but that has never meant that services have dropped as a result. Very reliable and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jennifer, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Bill paying is amazing.

    Bill paying is amazing.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Deanna, Queensland, reviewed 6 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great service.

    Great service and very helpful with any questions.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Renee, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great bank for rural Queensland customers.

    Queensland Country Credit Union has been our family bank for many years even though we moved states. We are able to deposit money from any Post Office and have great customer service when we need it.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Works great, easy to use.

    QCCU's all Access Everyday Bank Account makes managing my money easy.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great account backed up with great service.

    This is my main account and all other accounts are linked to it. Easy access simple features and suits my lifestyle. Very easy with online banking.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Terry, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Service is second to none.

    Fees are a bit outdated but their service is second to none.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Nicole, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Too busy making money

    Sometimes I think that they have forgotten about those who have supported them for over 20 years.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Samantha, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    One stop shop

    Reliable and above average customer services.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Stanley, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    User friendly online services

    I have never had an issue with QCCU, they are a pleasure to deal with.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jodi, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank and helpful staff

    Great Bank from start up to now always helpful and smiling staff, glad i changed from one of the big 4 to QCCU.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cameron, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very good service overall

    they do what I need

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Graeme, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Competitive with good friendly customer service

    Easy access through telephone, internet and in branches. Very open and friendly service one to one.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Alan, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic bank

    They go above and beyond for all their customers.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leslie, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Queensland Country Bank All Access review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Brilliant at everything, especially service

    QCCU has a great range of easy to understand products. The service in store is excellent and little or no waiting. Staff are friendly, helpful and don't let you go away without being satisfied with your banking needs.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darren, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.