Auswide Bank logo

Auswide Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 55 bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Auswide Bank bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Auswide Bank Bank Account

    Highly recommended small bank with AMAZING service

    I have banked with Auswide Bank since moving from a bigger bank around two years ago, and it was the best banking decision I have made. Their customer service has been beyond fantastic, with an outstanding personal touch, availability, and fast turnaround times on any requests or support messages. Their internet banking is great and simple to use, and their app is also great, especially after its recent update, which brought it into the modern age. Auswide's account numbering system (a throwback to their old mutual society days) has caused the odd small challenge, but in reality, it works fine. I would absolutely recommend Auswide Bank to anyone who had the opportunity to shift their banking to them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Matthew, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Recommend over the big four any day for service.

    I only have the highest level of praise for this bank and the entirety of its services they have and that I have received from them. The only con, not that it's bothered me however, is that they don't have one of their own ATMs external to one of the shopping centres in a major rural cities.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debbra, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Highly recommended.

    Although no interest accrued they have totally looked after us and have a direct number if ever we have questions or need help regarding a third party. Annually review our situations and make recommendations on how we can improve our use to get more out of the product. They know us and greet us by name when we go into branch.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Marnie, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Top bank with one small issue.

    Excellent bank with great customer service. Only issue is that i get charged $5.00 per month. I see that other banks offer zero charges.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carl, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Bank Account

    Good customer service.

    I've been banking with Auswide forever and they've always looked after me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Excellent

    There is no problem with auswide bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lynette, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Convenience could be better

    Auswide is a good bank but there is not enough banks in our area.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nereda, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Great customer service, fantastic overall bank

    fantastic bank ,can't fault them

    Price
    Less
    Dee, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Excellent customer service

    Auswide Bank is an Australian bank. The staff are always happy, smiling and willing to go the extra mile to help. They have always been very respectful and fully explain things when you don't understand them. I would not hesitate in recommending Auswide to anyone.

    Price
    Less
    Therese, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Service and advise second to none

    This bank has treated me tops after being through my last three years while being ill.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Allan, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Great customer service but limited locations.

    I like this bank because I have everything I need and they waive most fees as I am a student but because I live in Melbourne for university it is inconvenient if I need to go into a branch.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jami, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Customer service is lacking.

    Fees and charges are too high and tricky marketing leads you into paying more in the long run

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    An, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Business Access Account

    Awesome Bank

    Only been with these guys for a short time - my suggestion is just make the move and go Auswide NOW!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Chris, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Excellent

    I have found the staff to be very helpful and understanding. You are treated as a person not just a number. Thank you Auswide Bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheryl, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account

    Helpful professional staff.

    This institute has provided me with professional and friendly service for many years, through many of life's phases. Whatever the situation I found myself in, I could always be sure that I would receive accurate and helpful advice and service from the friendly staff that have been helping me with my finances for over 12 years now.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leonie, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 98 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.