Thumbnail icon for Auswide Bank

Auswide Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.6/10
Price
7.8/10
Features
6.9/10
Customer service
9.1/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.7/10
Based on 52 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Auswide Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Top bank with one small issue.

    Excellent bank with great customer service. Only issue is that i get charged $5.00 per month. I see that other banks offer zero charges.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Carl, Queensland, reviewed 2 months ago
  • Auswide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good customer service.

    I've been banking with Auswide forever and they've always looked after me.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Christine, Queensland, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    There is no problem with auswide bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lynette, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Convenience could be better

    Auswide is a good bank but there is not enough banks in our area.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Nereda, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service, fantastic overall bank

    fantastic bank ,can't fault them

    Price
    8 / 10
    Less
    Dee, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent customer service

    Auswide Bank is an Australian bank. The staff are always happy, smiling and willing to go the extra mile to help. They have always been very respectful and fully explain things when you don't understand them. I would not hesitate in recommending Auswide to anyone.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Less
    Therese, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Service and advise second to none

    This bank has treated me tops after being through my last three years while being ill.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Allan, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service but limited locations.

    I like this bank because I have everything I need and they waive most fees as I am a student but because I live in Melbourne for university it is inconvenient if I need to go into a branch.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Jami, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Customer service is lacking.

    Fees and charges are too high and tricky marketing leads you into paying more in the long run

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    An, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Business Access Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome Bank

    Only been with these guys for a short time - my suggestion is just make the move and go Auswide NOW!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Chris, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Excellent

    I have found the staff to be very helpful and understanding. You are treated as a person not just a number. Thank you Auswide Bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Cheryl, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Everyday Access Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Helpful professional staff.

    This institute has provided me with professional and friendly service for many years, through many of life's phases. Whatever the situation I found myself in, I could always be sure that I would receive accurate and helpful advice and service from the friendly staff that have been helping me with my finances for over 12 years now.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leonie, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great rates and excellent customer service

    Both branches of this bank that I go to know me on a first name basis. They have wonderful customer service and make you feel like a person, not just another number. They always have a better deal than the Big 4 banks, better home loan rates, interest rates, etc.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Stephanie, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Yuck

    Limited support , no 24/7 phone,

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, , reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Auswide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

    I'VE BEEN WITH WIDE BAY AUSTRALIA FOR ABOUT 40 YEARS AND IN ALL THAT TIME HAVE EXPERIENCED ONLY TOP CLASS SERVICE FROM THEIR STAFF. OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE, NOT ONE MISTAKE, EVER. I TRUST THEM COMPLETELY.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Wendy, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.