Advertisement

Bendigo Bank savings account reviews

Bendigo Bank
Bendigo Bank's overall rating for savings accounts

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.2 / 10

based on 2270 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Featured savings account from Bendigo Bank

Recent Bendigo Bank savings account reviews

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Easy app for keeping track of your money.

Friendly and easy to navigate the app.

Full review

Friendly and easy to navigate the app.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Desire, Victoria, reviewed 17 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and interest rates.

They are always straightforward and very easy to deal with.

Full review

They are always straightforward and very easy to deal with.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Laura, Victoria, reviewed 29 days ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Amazing customer service. The better big bank.

This bank has provided for everything I need since I got the account. It is very convenient, and has no cons.

Full review

This bank has provided for everything I need since I got the account. It is very convenient, and has no cons.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lucas, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service.

This bank is very good to deal with, they are always nice. Their system is easy to use.

Full review

This bank is very good to deal with, they are always nice. Their system is easy to use.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Elli, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good, trustworthy bank

The staff are nice and friendly, helping me with everything.

Full review

The staff are nice and friendly, helping me with everything.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Troy, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Polite, fast, friendly and approachable

I'm so happy with my bank. They really take care of my money, making sure its safe. They also handle any problems as quick as they appear. I will not change banks because the service my banks offers has instilled a sense of loyalty in me.

Full review

I'm so happy with my bank. They really take care of my money, making sure its safe. They also handle any problems as quick as they appear. I will not change banks because the service my banks offers has instilled a sense of loyalty in me.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leah, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent bank

I enjoy banking with Bendigo.

Full review

I enjoy banking with Bendigo.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Isabeau, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great

Love the bank.

Full review

Love the bank.

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Carla, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank PiggySaver Account PiggySaver Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Conditions need to be clearer

I like my bank but all the financial stuff is to complicated & until I read the very long fine print on products & services it’s not clear.

Full review

I like my bank but all the financial stuff is to complicated & until I read the very long fine print on products & services it’s not clear.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Samantha, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Love their customer service

The customer service is excellent. Banking with them is also extremely convenient and I feel like my money is in good hands.

Full review

The customer service is excellent. Banking with them is also extremely convenient and I feel like my money is in good hands.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kevin, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Great

Their savings account is great.

Full review

Their savings account is great.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Nichole, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

A good small bank like no other

I have no complaints about my bank, none at all. I would give them 70 points

Full review

I have no complaints about my bank, none at all. I would give them 70 points

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kade, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Not impressed

Not enough branches, needs a lot more branches as it is really inconvenient right now.

Full review

Not enough branches, needs a lot more branches as it is really inconvenient right now.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Cristie, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank EasySaver Account EasySaver Account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I am happy with the Bendigo Bank

My experiences with Bendigo Bank have been great.

Full review

My experiences with Bendigo Bank have been great.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shirley, South Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago

Bendigo Bank

Bendigo Bank Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Good bank, always helpful

Good bank and friendly staff.

Full review

Good bank and friendly staff.

Less

Ian, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

    UBank USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

    • Bonus interest. Conditions apply
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees

    Maximum rate

    2.10% p.a. (for $0 to $200,000)

    Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the month from an external source.

    standard interest rate

    1.04% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Bonus interest. Conditions apply
    • Visa Debit Card with Visa PayWave
    • No monthly account keeping fees
    • Maximum rate conditions: Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the previous month from an external source and the combined balance is less than $200,000.
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.5

    Based on 674 UBank savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    AMP Saver Account

    AMP Saver Account

    • Competitive interest rates, calculated daily and paid monthly
    • A bonus interest rate of 0.90% per annum for the first 4 months and the first $250,000 deposited
    • No Monthly fees

    Maximum rate

    2.36% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)

    Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening on the first $250,000 deposited. For new Saver customers only.

    standard interest rate

    1.40% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Competitive interest rates, calculated daily and paid monthly
    • A bonus interest rate of 0.90% per annum for the first 4 months and the first $250,000 deposited
    • No Monthly fees
    • Maximum rate conditions: Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening on the first $250,000 deposited. For new Saver customers only.
    • Access: Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    7.2

    Based on 75 AMP savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    ME Online Savings Account

    ME Online Savings Account

    • Ongoing bonus interest when you tap & go four times per month (T&Cs apply)
    • No minimum monthly deposit. Ongoing variable bonus rate
    • No monthly account-keeping fees

    Maximum rate

    2.05% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)

    Ongoing bonus rate if you make at least four tap & go™ payments per month with your Everyday Transaction Account debit card. Purchases must be processed in calendar month to be eligible for bonus interest.

    standard interest rate

    0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Ongoing bonus interest when you tap & go four times per month (T&Cs apply)
    • No minimum monthly deposit. Ongoing variable bonus rate
    • No monthly account-keeping fees
    • Maximum rate conditions: Ongoing bonus rate if you make at least four tap & go™ payments per month with your Everyday Transaction Account debit card. Purchases must be processed in calendar month to be eligible for bonus interest.
    • Access: Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions: Must link to a transaction account
    Overall rating

    8.3

    Based on 384 ME savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Suncorp Growth Saver Account

    Suncorp Growth Saver Account

    • Free staff assisted transactions, Internet and phone banking
    • $0 account fees
    • $0 minimum balance

    Maximum rate

    1.95% p.a. (for $0 and over)

    Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.

    standard interest rate

    0.20% p.a.(for $0 and over)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Free staff assisted transactions, Internet and phone banking
    • $0 account fees
    • $0 minimum balance
    • Maximum rate conditions: Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.
    • Access: Branch access, Phone banking, Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions:
    Overall rating

    8.0

    Based on 1726 Suncorp savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Rabobank High Interest Savings Account

    Rabobank High Interest Savings Account

    • Easy set up, online and mobile banking app
    • No fees, no minimum balance, no minimum monthly deposit and no minimum term
    • Kick start your savings with the 4 month introductory variable rate

    Maximum rate

    2.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)

    Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

    standard interest rate

    1.05% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)

    account fee per month

    $0.00

    Go to site

    More info

    • Easy set up, online and mobile banking app
    • No fees, no minimum balance, no minimum monthly deposit and no minimum term
    • Kick start your savings with the 4 month introductory variable rate
    • Maximum rate conditions: Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening, reverting to standard variable rate. Rate shown is for Personal customers and is subject to change. Different rates apply to Business/SMSF customers.
    • Access: Internet banking
    • Minimum balance: $0.00
    • Other restrictions: Must link to a transaction account
    Overall rating

    8.4

    Based on 242 Rabobank savings account reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

Want more? Compare all 229 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more savings accounts

Look for a specific type of savings account:

Back to top
 
Advertisement