Thumbnail icon for Regional Australia Bank

Regional Australia Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 25 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Regional Australia Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Regional Australia Bank Community Partnership Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service.

    Great service. Always reliable.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maggie, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great

    Friendly and helpful.

    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rowena, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Happy

    I am completely satisfied with my bank.

    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Estelle, New South Wales, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Like this bank better then major banks.

    I found this bank better than any of the major big Banks. They listen and helped to get home loan paid off sooner instead of getting a customer to sign a home loan that take longer to pay off.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Christine, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service, staff are understandable

    I love my bank very nice people and understanding too

    Price
    7 / 10
    Less
    Karen, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great provider

    They have a local credit union that can contact the local area first at all times.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leslie, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service

    Very friendly and accommodating, but interest rates are a bit low at the moment.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Less
    Karyn, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    I don't dislike the

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Brad, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service and interest in the client.

    I have been with my credit union for many, many years. I have never had a problem with staff and the manager has helped me organise my finances with expertise and interest in my outcome.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kaye, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fabulous customer service and products.

    I have nothing but the highest praise for this institution. The staff at the local branch are brilliant and when dealing with staff over the phone elsewhere I also find them equally friendly and helpful. The services offered I highly recommend to anyone.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Pam, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Access Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank

    Community mutual group is a great bank, never had a problem with them at all. I would highly recommend them.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sally, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Access Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Easy to deal with, pleasant and helpful

    I find the Community Mutual group excellent to deal with both from a personal and business banking perspective. Their internet banking is by far the easiest and quickest I have used. (ANZ worst!)Branch staff are efficient, pleasant and knowledgeable and I wouldn't go to another bank after dealing with these guys for more than 10 years.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kate, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great customer service

    Thay are frendly

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Kristine, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Access Savings Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Great for the people of the Hunter valley region.

    Not very convenient for people who are living interstate.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Shannon, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Regional Australia Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Efficient & friendly.

    The Inverell Branch of Community Mutual is every thing you would expect in a bank. Staff are exceptionally efficient & friendly. The Branch is in the CBD & therefore in a very convenient location & has all amenities required for business to be exacted.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dorothy, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.