Thumbnail icon for Warwick Credit Union

Warwick Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
8.8/10
Features
5.3/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
9.7/10
Based on 4 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Warwick Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Warwick Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Good customer service

    I like this bank because it is discreet about my finances. It gives me a pretty reasonable rate and I don't really like the other banks in the area because of poor service.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Warwick Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Customer focused

    Love that they call me by name. Always ready to help with problems. Have customers interest at heart.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Warwick Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome everything

    Does everything perfect and has great rates.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Fraser, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Warwick Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    As a local person, I prefer to buy or use local options. Warwick Credit Union have always been competitive, friendly and easily accessable. I will continue to bank with my local. Thankyou WCU.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Less
    Leanne, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.