Woolworths Team Bank logo

Woolworths Team Bank Bank account customer reviews

Overall rating
8.3/10
Price
8.4/10
Features
8.2/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
6.3/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 8 Woolworths Team Bank bank account reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Woolworths Team Bank bank account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    The account is highly secured, trusted and reliabl

    There are a lot of process before you get into the account such as One time pin, authenticators and face recognition. It might be a little hassle but the security is outstanding

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Unhappy, New South Wales, reviewed 11 months ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    Great bank other than transfer delays

    Great bank other than transfer delays

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cara, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    Great since 1988

    I have been with them since 1988 and have enjoyed our relationship over the years.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    Great customer service

    The customer service goes the extra mile, but they don’t have branches.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amy, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    Very happy with the service

    I'm very happy with this provider. I have been with them for a while now and couldn't see me changing banks.

    Fiona, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    Ease of banking

    Great bank, no local branches.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andria, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    wow

    Worthwhile

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Nathan, , reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Bank Account

    I got a free gift for opening an account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Western Australia, reviewed about 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, PayTo
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted

    Browse all 237 bank accounts in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.