Woolworths Team Bank logo

Woolworths Team Bank Term deposit customer reviews

Overall rating
9.0/10
Price
9.0/10
Features
9.5/10
Customer service
9.5/10
Convenience
8.5/10
Trust
9.5/10
Based on 2 Woolworths Team Bank term deposit reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Woolworths Team Bank term deposit customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Woolworths Team Bank Term Deposit

    Trusted Brand , very competitive

    Woolworths team bank obviously is not a big player in the industry but in my opinion they are very competitive with their term deposit rates and a brand you can trust

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mark, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Term Deposit

    Friendly, fast and efficient

    I really like WECU because a representative comes to the store regularly and I have got to know her quite well in my dealings with setting up accounts, one loan and a term deposit. The service is efficient and friendly, as well as the rates being comparable (or more than) with other banks and unions.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Katrina, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Term deposit comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.25% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Online Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.00% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $5,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • SMSF Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.25% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit - Online only

      interest rate
      5.10% p.a.
      6 months
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted
    • Term Deposit

      interest rate
      5.25% p.a.
      1 year
      Minimum deposit
      $1,000
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Promoted

    Different interest rates apply to different amounts or different interest payment frequencies.

    Browse all 101 term deposits in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more term deposits

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.