Intech Bank logo

Intech Bank customer reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 29 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Intech Bank customer reviews

  • Intech Bank Debit Card

    Friendly service

    Very easy to deal with - just down the road from work, only down side is they don't have too many tellers with free access to cash.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Juie, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Intech Bank debit card customer reviews
  • Intech Bank Bank Account

    Very easy to deal with

    Handy, just down road from work. Friendly and easy to deal with.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Juie, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
    More Intech Bank bank account customer reviews
  • Intech Bank Savings Account

    So good you'll wonder why you didn't join earlier

    I love my credit union! They started in my industry (IT) and now cater for everyone. The brilliant thing with Intech Credit Union is that if you face financial hardship such as losing your job, they completely understand as they were formed out of the IT industry, they understand how fickle it can be sometimes and will work with you during the hard times.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cath, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
    More Intech Bank savings account customer reviews
  • Intech Bank Home Insurance

    No point

    No insurer is in it to actually help people. At the end of the day, it's all about the money.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kristen, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Intech Bank home insurance customer reviews
  • Intech Bank Home Loan

    I have been with Intech Credit Union for nealry 40 years and found them excellent to deal with and always there to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
    More Intech Bank home loan customer reviews
  • Intech Bank Credit Card

    I find intech cu very compeditive in all there products ive never had a problem with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kira, South Australia, reviewed almost 11 years ago
    More Intech Bank credit card customer reviews
  • Intech Bank Personal Loan

    This product was great for my needs. There were options given to cater my needs prior to this decision.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adriana, New South Wales, reviewed over 11 years ago
    More Intech Bank personal loan customer reviews
  • Intech Bank Car Loan

    I like the low interest rate. I dislike the interest rate is not fixed.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Claire, New South Wales, reviewed almost 12 years ago
    More Intech Bank car loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.