Thumbnail icon for Intech Bank

Intech Bank reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.1/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
8.8/10
Based on 29 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Intech Bank reviews

  • Intech Bank Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Friendly service

    Very easy to deal with - just down the road from work, only down side is they don't have too many tellers with free access to cash.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Juie, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Intech Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very easy to deal with

    Handy, just down road from work. Friendly and easy to deal with.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Juie, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Intech Bank Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    So good you'll wonder why you didn't join earlier

    I love my credit union! They started in my industry (IT) and now cater for everyone. The brilliant thing with Intech Credit Union is that if you face financial hardship such as losing your job, they completely understand as they were formed out of the IT industry, they understand how fickle it can be sometimes and will work with you during the hard times.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cath, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Intech Bank Home Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    No point

    No insurer is in it to actually help people. At the end of the day, it's all about the money.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    4 / 10
    Less
    Kristen, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Intech Bank Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I have been with Intech Credit Union for nealry 40 years and found them excellent to deal with and always there to help.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Wayne, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Intech Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10

    I find intech cu very compeditive in all there products ive never had a problem with them.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Kira, South Australia, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Intech Bank Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    This product was great for my needs. There were options given to cater my needs prior to this decision.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Adriana, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Intech Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   3 / 10

    I like the low interest rate. I dislike the interest rate is not fixed.

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Claire, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.