Intech Bank reviews

Intech Bank
Intech Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.7 / 10

based on 3 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Intech Bank search?

Popular Intech Bank products

Latest Intech Bank reviews

Intech Bank

Intech Bank debit card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Friendly service

Very easy to deal with - just down the road from work, only down side is they don't have too many tellers with free access to cash.

Full review

Very easy to deal with - just down the road from work, only down side is they don't have too many tellers with free access to cash.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Juie (NSW), reviewed about 3 years ago

Intech Bank

Intech Bank bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Very easy to deal with

Handy, just down road from work. Friendly and easy to deal with.

Full review

Handy, just down road from work. Friendly and easy to deal with.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Juie (NSW), reviewed about 3 years ago

Intech Bank

Intech Bank savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

So good you'll wonder why you didn't join earlier

I love my credit union! They started in my industry (IT) and now cater for everyone. The brilliant thing with Intech Credit Union is that if you face financial hardship such as losing your job, they completely understand as they were formed out of...

Full review

I love my credit union! They started in my industry (IT) and now cater for everyone. The brilliant thing with Intech Credit Union is that if you face financial hardship such as losing your job, they completely understand as they were formed out of the IT industry, they understand how fickle it can be sometimes and will work with you during the hard times.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Cath (NSW), reviewed over 3 years ago

Intech Bank

Intech Bank home insurance review

Overall rating   5 / 10

No point

No insurer is in it to actually help people. At the end of the day, it's all about the money.

Full review

No insurer is in it to actually help people. At the end of the day, it's all about the money.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Kristen (VIC), reviewed over 4 years ago

Intech Bank

Intech Bank home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I have been with Intech Credit Union for nealry 40 years and found them excellent to deal with and always there to help.

Full review

I have been with Intech Credit Union for nealry 40 years and found them excellent to deal with and always there to help.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Wayne (NSW), reviewed over 7 years ago

Intech Bank

Intech Bank credit card review

Overall rating   3 / 10

I find intech cu very compeditive in all there products ive never had a problem with them.

Full review

I find intech cu very compeditive in all there products ive never had a problem with them.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Kira (SA), reviewed over 7 years ago

Intech Bank

Intech Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

This product was great for my needs. There were options given to cater my needs prior to this decision.

Full review

This product was great for my needs. There were options given to cater my needs prior to this decision.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Adriana (NSW), reviewed about 8 years ago

Intech Bank

Intech Bank car loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

I like the low interest rate. I dislike the interest rate is not fixed.

Full review

I like the low interest rate. I dislike the interest rate is not fixed.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Claire (NSW), reviewed over 8 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top