Woolworths Team Bank logo

Woolworths Team Bank Home insurance customer reviews

Overall rating
6.8/10
Value for money
7.0/10
Policy coverage
7.5/10
Customer service
7.3/10
Claims handling
6.8/10
Trust
7.0/10
Based on 4 Woolworths Team Bank home insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Woolworths Team Bank home insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Woolworths Team Bank Home Insurance

    10% off Groceries is a huge bonus.

    Having Woolworths Insurance not only gives us great cover but we get 10% off a Grocery bill every month so we do a large shop and save about $50 each time.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Barb, Western Australia, reviewed 4 months ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Home Insurance

    Competitive pricing and receive a 10% discount on

    Competitive pricing and receive a 10% discount on monthly Woolworths Shop. Made a claim few years ago was a quick and easy process, very impressed.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Sara, New South Wales, reviewed 12 months ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Home Insurance

    Look around

    Did look at around change soon getting new car looking for best deal for that.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Kristy lee, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Woolworths Team Bank Home Insurance

    NO BAD

    THERE OK

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Vicky, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.