Thumbnail icon for abal banking

abal banking Home loan reviews

Overall rating
7.0/10
Price
6.3/10
Features
5.4/10
Customer service
6.9/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
6.9/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent abal banking home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • abal banking Home Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Easy everyday account

    Only downside is the bank is not well known.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    James, Victoria, reviewed 5 months ago
  • abal banking review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Would not recommend

    Was not impressed.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    James, Western Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • abal banking Home Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great site to use

    Great service, have a branch in a small town (this is really valued.) ATM is local and accessible. Staff are great!!! Product is competitive.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • abal banking review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    10/10 for keeping us on the alert.

    I rate Adelaide Bank 10/10 for having there Customer service rating acheivable for acuratsy in keeping us on the alert. And for helping us with the mortgage payment. If we are left behind, we can then catch up and keep infront.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cecile norris, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • abal banking Home Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    bad

    bad product. a scam

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Jadin, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • abal banking Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    This bank is helping people. They don't charge too much interest. As like helping . They are one of the richest bank in the world.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ces, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • abal banking Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I have always found the staff at the ANZ bank to be courteous and helpful. The bank manager explained everything to us whilst we were still shopping for a loan. It was the service and attention that we received that made our decision. We have recommended this bank to our friends and they were all happy with the service they received. The bank manager has since moved on, however, he was instrumental in assisting my brother when he was looking to buy a property and again received the same service at the new location.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Susan, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Smart Booster Home Loan

      interest rate
      1.99% p.a.variable for 12 months and then 2.48% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.47% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Celebrate Variable Home Loan

      interest rate
      2.19% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.19% p.a.

      Promoted
    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.34% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 29 Nov
      comparison rate
      2.34% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 29 Nov

      Promoted
    • Back to Basics Special

      interest rate
      2.54% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      2.55% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Discount Fixed Rate

      interest rate
      1.99% p.a.
      fixed 4 years
      comparison rate
      2.90% p.a.

      Promoted

    WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 541 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.