Adelaide Bank reviews

Adelaide Bank
Adelaide Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

6.8 / 10

based on 755 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Adelaide Bank search?

Popular Adelaide Bank products

Latest Adelaide Bank reviews

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank savings account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Would definitely recommend to others

Nab is one of the best banks with everything really. This includes online banking, transferring, pay wave and the colour of the card itself. I would definitely rate NAB a straight 9/10 since no one is perfect.

Full review

Nab is one of the best banks with everything really. This includes online banking, transferring, pay wave and the colour of the card itself. I would definitely rate NAB a straight 9/10 since no one is perfect.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Crystal, South Australia, reviewed 11 days ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank bank account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Awesome bank

Worth being a member.

Full review

Worth being a member.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Eilin, South Australia, reviewed 25 days ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank l have ever dealt with

Never had anything but friendly, helpful and almost immediate response, no matter how large or small my query has been.

Full review

Never had anything but friendly, helpful and almost immediate response, no matter how large or small my query has been.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Michael, South Australia, reviewed 2 months ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank SmartFit (LVR>90%, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Would recommend

I think their customer service is good, they are very helpful with any questions.

Full review

I think their customer service is good, they are very helpful with any questions.

    Customer service   10 / 10

Less

Elizabeth, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Trustworthy, prompt, friendly and professional

Polite prompt friendly and professional.

Full review

Polite prompt friendly and professional.

    Price   8 / 10

Less

Trevor, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank car loan review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Ok

Ok

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Warren, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank debit card review

Overall rating   4 / 10

great

great

Full review

great

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Daniel, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome, pretty awesome

It's a good review

Full review

It's a good review

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

James, , reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top