Adelaide Bank reviews

Adelaide Bank
Adelaide Bank overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.0 / 10

based on 222 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your Adelaide Bank search?

Popular Adelaide Bank products

Latest Adelaide Bank reviews

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Best bank l have ever dealt with

Never had anything but friendly, helpful and almost immediate response, no matter how large or small my query has been.

Full review

Never had anything but friendly, helpful and almost immediate response, no matter how large or small my query has been.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Michael (SA), reviewed 6 days ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I tell my friend's about Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank is the best bank to me, they have no fees.

Full review

Adelaide Bank is the best bank to me, they have no fees.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Erris (QLD), reviewed 4 months ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank SmartFit (LVR<90%, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Would recommend

I think their customer service is good, they are very helpful with any questions.

Full review

I think their customer service is good, they are very helpful with any questions.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   -1 / 10

Less

Elizabeth (VIC), reviewed 6 months ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank personal loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Good service

Good product

Full review

Good product

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Lian (NSW), reviewed over 2 years ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great

Good customer service

Full review

Good customer service

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Rachel (SA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank car loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Cool

It's reliable.

Full review

It's reliable.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Courtney (QLD), reviewed almost 3 years ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very good bank

Westpac bank is an awesome bank.

Full review

Westpac bank is an awesome bank.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Jasmine (SA), reviewed over 3 years ago

Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank term deposit review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Difficult finding out information

When I had a term deposit I had to make three phone calls to find out maturity etc because I started with Adelaide bank and then it was Bendigo Bank. They wouldn't price match and it just got too hard so I shifted.

Full review

When I had a term deposit I had to make three phone calls to find out maturity etc because I started with Adelaide bank and then it was Bendigo Bank. They wouldn't price match and it just got too hard so I shifted.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   2 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Lynne (SA), reviewed over 4 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top