Thumbnail icon for Bank of Queensland

Bank of Queensland Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.2/10
Price
7.5/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.4/10
Convenience
8.0/10
Trust
8.2/10
Based on 534 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of Queensland debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome bank!

    I have to say, I worked previously for a major telco, in a variety of roles but I relate to HR and Senior Training & Development Manager. I would without blinking an eye employ any of FOH or BOH Customer Service Agents. The level of actual care they have when you're either at the counter or on the phone goes beyond what I have had the pleasure of spending time with. They can also quickly assess the situation and think outside the business rules box. They seem to genuinely care and always have time for a small conversation that is not work related whilst multi tasking at the same time. Every time I do business with them, I always walk out smiling. I enjoy going to this bank.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Shar, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Never had a problem them NAB

    Competitive rates, great customer service and handy ATM. I have banked with them for years and have always found their service to be good.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    James, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I haven't had any problems with this bank

    They are very helpful

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dale, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Yes very good and I would recommend your bank.

    I love the service from the staff I get and hours that your bank gives to their customers which is working on Saturday.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Fikret, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Staff always willing to help

    Awesome service & attention from whichever branch I attend.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Very trustworthy and easy to work

    I had had this debit card for a while now and I have never had a problem with it, it is easy to transfer money and pay wave to pay for most products. I have lost it a couple times and the customer service was very helpful and kind in assisting me to get another one and cancel my lost one

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Brendan, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy to use

    Convenient and easy to use and customer service is pretty good

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Yaninka, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    ATMs break consistently

    Inconvenient ATM break downs consistently.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Jeannette, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great bank

    I bank at the Booval branch , I find the staff to be very approachable and eager to help.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Good customer service when in there

    Have had them stop funds being taken for internet shopping before without any issues from me being brought up

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Anthea, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Low fees, convenient and awesome customer service.

    Pros: Much better customer service than my previous bank, little or no waiting in queues, great website and phone app. I have never had to wait more than a minute or so on the phone. Cons: Would like to see more ATMs, though the free use of Rediteller is great.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Gary, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great service when in the branch or on the phone

    This bank is better then any of the big 4 its flexible and caters to my needs

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Zeb, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best

    Easy access all the time.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Eleisha, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Simply the best customer service staff

    The best on the block. Should be a market leader

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Craig, Tasmania, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Quick and handy

    I like it because it is easy to use

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Katelyn, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Easy Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.