Bank of Queensland logo

Bank of Queensland Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 533 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of Queensland debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    Never had a problem them NAB

    Competitive rates, great customer service and handy ATM. I have banked with them for years and have always found their service to be good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    James, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    I haven't had any problems with this bank

    They are very helpful

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dale, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    Yes very good and I would recommend your bank.

    I love the service from the staff I get and hours that your bank gives to their customers which is working on Saturday.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fikret, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    Staff always willing to help

    Awesome service & attention from whichever branch I attend.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharon, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    Very trustworthy and easy to work

    I had had this debit card for a while now and I have never had a problem with it, it is easy to transfer money and pay wave to pay for most products. I have lost it a couple times and the customer service was very helpful and kind in assisting me to get another one and cancel my lost one

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brendan, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    Easy to use

    Convenient and easy to use and customer service is pretty good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Yaninka, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    ATMs break consistently

    Inconvenient ATM break downs consistently.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jeannette, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    Great bank

    I bank at the Booval branch , I find the staff to be very approachable and eager to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    Good customer service when in there

    Have had them stop funds being taken for internet shopping before without any issues from me being brought up

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anthea, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    Low fees, convenient and awesome customer service.

    Pros: Much better customer service than my previous bank, little or no waiting in queues, great website and phone app. I have never had to wait more than a minute or so on the phone. Cons: Would like to see more ATMs, though the free use of Rediteller is great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gary, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    Great service when in the branch or on the phone

    This bank is better then any of the big 4 its flexible and caters to my needs

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Zeb, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Day2Day Plus Account

    The best

    Easy access all the time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Eleisha, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    Simply the best customer service staff

    The best on the block. Should be a market leader

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Craig, Tasmania, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    Quick and handy

    I like it because it is easy to use

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Katelyn, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Bank of Queensland Debit Card

    Would never recommend to open account in Victoria

    As the bank is in Queensland the staff in Melbourne is not trained to answer customer queries.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sierra, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.