BankSA logo

BankSA Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 393 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent BankSA debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • BankSA Complete Freedom Account

    Atm fees, minimum staff and low interest

    There is no interest on my debit card to speak of. The bank has down scaled all their branches and only have a couple of people in the branches. I have had to pay a fee to withdraw money outside of South Australia.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carol, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BankSA Complete Freedom Account

    Out of 50 I give 50

    They have been helpfully too me plus very friendly staff

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Roseanne, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BankSA Retirement Access Account

    Competitive fees and great customer service

    Informative and transparent in product fees and services. They let me know if there are any problems and keep me informed of product improvements.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Greta, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BankSA Retirement Access Account

    Excellent Customer Service and Legal Advice

    Use deeming rates of interest on Savings Accounts of all types. Aware and helpful when there is suspected fraud/scams involved.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rosemary, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BankSA

    Good service

    Always helpful no problems

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • BankSA Complete Freedom Account

    You'll feel right at home

    Been with these guys for 4 years and it just seems to get better, not just the bank but the people to they are so nice and always try to help in anyway #1 Bank for me!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ryen, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • BankSA Complete Freedom Account

    Good customer service

    Local state bank - loyalty factor. They have made every effort to match the larger banks' products.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Valda, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • BankSA

    Great customer service, friendly staff, easy to us

    I love how friendly and easy going the staff are, the debit card is extremely easy to use, just swipe and go!!! Easy as that and I love the fact that with a debit card, you can only use money that is rightfully yours...I can also buy things online now which makes me extremely happy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Megan, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • BankSA Debit Card

    Good

    Good bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Diem, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • BankSA Complete Freedom Account

    Good service and no fee plan, excellent

    Love the online experience but can be out of order sometimes. Did not like the closing down of my visa debit card without notifying me but there was a problem with it being used possibly illegally.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anthony, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • BankSA Debit Card

    happy

    Staff is very helpful

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steven, South Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • BankSA Debit Card

    Always served promptly and courteously

    Always obliging,nothing too much trouble. Very friendly and helpful at all times.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carolyn, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • BankSA Complete Freedom Account

    It seems to work when I need it

    I've had the account since I was very very young I believe. I went back to it when my partner left me as it was the only one with only my name on it.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fairlie, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • BankSA

    Convenient and cheap

    Student account is free. Internet banking on my phone is super easy, I can see all transactions and available balance anywhere I go, especially helps deal with the annoying paywave transactions that take forever to come out of my account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mitchell, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • BankSA Complete Freedom Account

    Banking with them for years

    It's ok.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.