Thumbnail icon for BMW Finance

BMW Finance Car loan reviews

Overall rating
6.3/10
Price
6.7/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
6.3/10
Convenience
6.8/10
Trust
6.9/10
Based on 24 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent BMW Finance car loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great financial product, horrible unreliable cars

    Excellent service and compassion if you need it. I'm a loyal client of over 10 years and would use them again.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Guy, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Average

    Standard finance company, not a bad word to say thus far.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great rates and online access

    We love BMW finance as they gave us a go after being in a part 9 debt agreement and paying 20% interest through another company. Their online access is excellent but customer service isn't too great.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    James, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    car

    Ong it would be an amazing opportunity to win a BMW family car like wow

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Ayah, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Professional, courteous and flexible when needed

    This is my 3rd BMW through BMW finance, each time I have refinanced with them they have been professional and helpful. I am able to increase my repayments to fortnightly so am always ahead with my repayments. I would recommend this company as they do try to help out if the client is under financial stress e.g.: I broke my leg and was unable to work, they assisted and put in place a payment plan until I was able to return to work. Not every finance company will do this.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Linet, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Low in contact performance

    BMW finance is very hard calculate the end of loan

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Max, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    best car loan provider to date

    Really good and competetive pricing

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Gajendran, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good

    Good finance

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Frank, , reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    make it hard

    make it hard

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Chris, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    high rates

    rate is expensive

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Fred, Northern Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums/customer service

    Very efficient, best competitive car loan compared to dealer.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Helen, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Trusted Brand

    Good quality product but very expensive. No competitive rates.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Nima, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Highly recommended

    Great loan approval process. Very easy and simple.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Joe, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great rates, great service.

    Great service, very competitive rates. Very simple process for second and subsequent finance requests. I will continue to use BMW Finance for all my vehicle finance needs.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • BMW Finance Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Hassle free, great rates peace of mind finance!

    BMW finance is an easy experience, hassle free, flexible, competitive, disciplined, creative, dynamic, has many policies, tailors my needs, individual service and best of all gives me peace of mind!

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Rob, South Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Car loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.67% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.22% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.67% would cost $34,096.76 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.53% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,377.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.to 8.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.44% p.a.to 9.46% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,276.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Secured Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.19% p.a.to 18.95% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.46% p.a.to 19.26% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.19% would cost $34,320.13 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.50% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.85% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.50% would cost $34,632.09 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 207 car loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more car loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.