Thumbnail icon for Broken Hill Community Credit Union

Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
7.6/10
Price
7.6/10
Features
7.0/10
Customer service
8.2/10
Convenience
9.2/10
Trust
8.4/10
Based on 9 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Broken Hill Community Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Modern servicing

    Using a debit card you are using your own money. There are no interest repayments. The way online business is you generally need a card to safely purchase so a debit card is the way to go.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Malcolm, South Australia, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Suits me

    It's in my home town so my dad can deposit money for me.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Matthew, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Very convenient and useful

    land known that money rolls, but your bank that becomes more rapid rotation!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Convenient

    Handy, efficient, very useful in times of need

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Philip, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Competitive rates and service with a smile

    Banking made easy! No huge monthly fees and service with a smile, I have never had a problem with my local credit union and will always be a loyal customer.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Samika, New South Wales, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great deals for all your needs

    Excellent service, always friendly, pay a joining fee to become a member and excellent bank to have as they look after all your needs.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tom, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    great customer service

    the flexibility to create a joint account with my wife was easy as well as setting up a bills account with all my direct debits being taken out off that account. New cards with pay wave chips were given to us and the explanation of all the finer details were excellent, precise and clear during sign up. Since this i now have an easy sms and online banking service, just send a 'B' for balance to a mobile number and all my bank balances are sent right to my phone. i also have a sms set up to tell me when money has been place into any of my accounts, very handy for my rental i have interstate ( make sure the rent keeps coming in on time )oh.. and good for payday!!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jarrad, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    I like this product because it saves time when making internet purchases. I am however a bit confused when it comes to everyday purchases, when to use credit or savings.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Sharron, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Broken Hill Community Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    I found them to be very helpful when I had a problem concening overseas travel

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Lee-anne, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.