Thumbnail icon for Country First Credit Union

Country First Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
9.0/10
Price
8.0/10
Features
7.2/10
Customer service
9.1/10
Convenience
9.1/10
Trust
9.6/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Country First Credit Union debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Country First Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    No fuss, easy to deal with

    Griffith branch is great helpful and friendly.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Natasha, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Country First Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very helpful and friendly

    It is a very easy bank to deal with, and are very fast and efficient at what they do. Transactions and payments are processed quickly and the staff in the branch are very helpful and friendly.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Country First Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    great rates and terrific service

    it's the only bank you leave everytime with a smile and a better day happiness. I have been banking with commuinty firt credit union now for twelve yrs they have been their for me through the death of my two brothers when i needed a loan and every teller knows my name no matter which branch i'm at and i know theirs, it is all ways one on one servive with a smile and a thank you. so i would like to thank them for everything they have ever done for me and more...

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darrell, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Country First Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    It is very easy and convenient. People feel welcome and are always treated respectively.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sally, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Country First Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    The staff and service blow me away - they take their time to find out EXACTLY what you need, and make recommendations that suit you - they do not treat you like a moron. They open late Thursdays, and half day Saturdays. They actually give a damn about their customers! I don't have anything bad to say about CFCU.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Danielle, New South Wales, reviewed almost 10 years ago
  • Country First Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I have banked with most of the major banks, but Community First Credit Union have personalised services with staff that know you personally. Even when you phone, they know your voice over the phone, and go out of their way to make sure you get what you need and are always happy.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bob, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Country First Credit Union Debit Card review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    Friendly staff at all times, customer service is the best - I don't feel like just a number.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Diana, South Australia, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Easy Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.