Great Southern Bank logo

Great Southern Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 414 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured debit card from Great Southern Bank

Everyday Snap Account

account fee
$0.00
Payment Options
Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
what kind of card
Visa Debit or
EFTPOS

Promoted

Recent Great Southern Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Savings account is not bad at all

    Savings account is not bad at all

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bevan, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Very friendly customer service.

    Great customer service and interface. On line Web site reliable and well structured/designed.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alex, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    All staff are knowledgeable and friendly.

    Their customer service and friendly helpfulness is incomparable.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kay, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    I would highly recommend it.

    No limit on transactions which is great. The only thing I don't like is being charged to withdraw my own money if it is under $50. That's the only thing. Every store is great and my money is easily accessible.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joscelyn, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Maybe better for business

    Maybe it's better if you have a business account, but the amount of times the branch has had difficulties with their systems and I have been forced to wait another business day or two to access my money

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wayne, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Good customer service

    Interest rates low, staff friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Terry, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Best bank ever.

    This is an amazing bank with outstanding customer service which can be seen as whenever you need help with fixing anything they are able to help you.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Matthew, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Youth Account

    Good exchange rates

    Good exchange rates

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tom, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Best Bank

    We have been with CUA for many years and have no complaints.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Avril, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Excellent products and service with integrity

    My local branch has been fantastic to me for the last 10 years. Whenever I needed to discuss my financial situation with the Manager, he has always found a solution and always acts with utter integrity.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Maggie, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Feel very comfortable

    Been with them for years. Never any problems and low to no fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Robert, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Efficient and effective service

    Low fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Geneva, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Customer service great, they are open long hours

    CUA is an awesome bank, I know many people who use this bank .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Damien, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    It is quite a reasonable product

    If you are using the debit card for overseas transactions you need to check this before you go as I could not use this card in the Philippines.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jeffrey, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Great Southern Bank Everyday Account

    Terrific people to deal with. Easy on line use.

    Always helpful. Convenient withdrawal facilities throughout Australia. Would not change to any other establishment.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bob, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.