Latitude logo

Latitude customer reviews

Overall rating
4.6/10
Price
3.9/10
Features
4.4/10
Customer service
5.0/10
Convenience
4.8/10
Trust
4.6/10
Based on 925 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Latitude customer reviews

  • Latitude Credit Card

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Extortionate charges

    Bad experience ever, you’ll keep seeing charge after charge & no explanation. App not user friendly, the company will rip off all your money. Will never use this again & would not refer or recommend anyone. Would let me close the account coz of 94cent handling fee. After clearing the whole load, all they want is to keep you in so they keep charging you.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Dee, Western Australia, reviewed 4 days ago
    More Latitude credit card customer reviews
  • Latitude Personal Loan (Fixed, Secured)

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    LATITUDE MOTORS SUCK

    Never deal with latitude motors !!!!!! Not only are they rude but if they don't want to deal with your issue they will hang up on you and you have to wait again with your call waiting up to 30 minutes. You don't receive statements and when you ask for one promised 24 to 48 hours you still don't get it. They have poor communication skills and take your money even when your loan is paid off. They need to be taken to a current affair as the department of fair trading does nothing. They promise phone calls, emails and statements and nothing comes from it after you hang up the phone. Do not waste your time.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Melanie, New South Wales, reviewed 22 days ago
    More Latitude personal loan customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Loan (Over 3 years old, Fixed, Secured)

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Rude and incompetent. Waste of time.

    The most rude and incompetent company I've ever tried to deal with. The worst and most frustrating customer service. They put you on hold and wait for you to hang up, if you manage to speak to someone they will transfer you to the wrong department and then give you the same number to call so you can do it again. Don't waste your time.

    Price
    1 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Go, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
    More Latitude car loan customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Happy customer

    Latitude have made everything easy and customer service is fabulous. Can't fault them and highly recommend.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leusanne, New South Wales, reviewed 8 months ago
    More Latitude car insurance customer reviews
  • Latitude Home Loan

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Helpful & truthful service at all times

    It is a shame GE finance don't offer home loans anymore. This is my second home I have bought with home loan through GE & I am extremely happy with my loan & its features. Being single & on a disability pension, it's nice to know they have my best interests at heart

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Deborah, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago
    More Latitude home loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.