Latitude logo

Latitude customer reviews

Overall rating
4.5/10
Price
3.9/10
Features
4.3/10
Customer service
4.9/10
Convenience
4.7/10
Trust
4.5/10
Based on 1006 Latitude reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Latitude customer reviews

  • Latitude 28° Global Platinum Mastercard

    Kevin

    Had my new Credit Card for 24hrs, made my 1st purchase for $103 and they blocked the card. Called them with no answer as it's a public holiday. ZERO CUSTOMER SERVICE.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lee, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Latitude credit card customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Loan (Variable, Secured)

    Worst finance provider

    One of the worst finance provider. They offered me 24% interest rate for a car loan, while RACV offered 10%. Clearly they are just here to rob people

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jaz, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Latitude car loan customer reviews
  • Latitude Personal Loan (Variable) (Unsecured)

    Latitude is fraud

    Don’t go for this loan they have very loud hidden fees and at the end you will end up paying way more than you borrowed almost more than double we paid

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Victoria, Victoria, reviewed 7 months ago
    More Latitude personal loan customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Happy customer

    Latitude have made everything easy and customer service is fabulous. Can't fault them and highly recommend.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Leusanne, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
    More Latitude car insurance customer reviews
  • Latitude Home Loan

    Helpful & truthful service at all times

    It is a shame GE finance don't offer home loans anymore. This is my second home I have bought with home loan through GE & I am extremely happy with my loan & its features. Being single & on a disability pension, it's nice to know they have my best interests at heart

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Deborah, Victoria, reviewed almost 10 years ago
    More Latitude home loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.