Latitude logo

Latitude customer reviews

Overall rating
4.5/10
Price
3.9/10
Features
4.3/10
Customer service
5.0/10
Convenience
4.8/10
Trust
4.5/10
Based on 938 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Latitude customer reviews

  • Latitude GO Mastercard

    Avoid Latitude Financial Go MasterCard!!

    I strongly recommend avoiding Latitude Financial Go MasterCard at all costs! Their customer service is at best NON EXISTENT, and if you're lucky enough to actually speak with a "customer service representative", after waiting on hold for 40 minutes, they're not helpful AT ALL and have no idea, and no concept of what customer service actually is. I am paying out my account and cancelling their card, it's just not worth the hassle. Please think twice before you apply for one of their products.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lucien, New South Wales, reviewed 4 days ago
    More Latitude credit card customer reviews
  • Latitude Personal Loan

    Terrible Customer Service.

    I've been trying to apply for a loan for over a week, applied online, my screen says 'thank you for applying we'll be in contact' and I've called multiple times and just keep getting hung up on. The issue is that my screen says I've applied but my application hasn't actually gone through for some reason. I've FINALLY managed to get through to someone and they don't even know how to fix my issue. I've been told they will call back, but last time I was told that no one ever actually rang me back. Extremely frustrating process.

    Customer service
    Convenience
    Less
    Sabrina, Queensland, reviewed 4 days ago
    More Latitude personal loan customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Loan (Over 3 years old, Fixed, Secured)

    Reject application that haven't applied

    I have a declined application that I haven't applied for and now has giving me a strike against my name.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More Latitude car loan customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Happy customer

    Latitude have made everything easy and customer service is fabulous. Can't fault them and highly recommend.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Leusanne, New South Wales, reviewed 12 months ago
    More Latitude car insurance customer reviews
  • Latitude Home Loan

    Helpful & truthful service at all times

    It is a shame GE finance don't offer home loans anymore. This is my second home I have bought with home loan through GE & I am extremely happy with my loan & its features. Being single & on a disability pension, it's nice to know they have my best interests at heart

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Deborah, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More Latitude home loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.