Latitude logo

Latitude customer reviews

Overall rating
4.5/10
Price
3.8/10
Features
4.3/10
Customer service
4.9/10
Convenience
4.8/10
Trust
4.5/10
Based on 946 reviews as rated by the Mozo community. More about the mozo ratings

Recent Latitude customer reviews

  • Latitude Personal Loan

    Do not trust Latitude Finance.

    Latitude finance is an absolute disgrace. Do not use these guys for any of your loans or financial needs. Sneaky underhanded tactics to get more money out of you in any way they possibly can. Had to learn this the hard way. Don't make the same mistake I did, stay clear of these guys, they have no problem ruining you financially & lack any moral compass or ethical standard.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tim, Queensland, reviewed 30 days ago
    More Latitude personal loan customer reviews
  • Latitude 28° Global Platinum Mastercard

    Hopeless Latitude

    Avoid Latitude Financial at all costs. Their customer lack of service non existent and they send spam emails even when told not to. They think it's a joke to ignore requests and have fun at my expense.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tim, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Latitude credit card customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Loan (Over 3 years old, Fixed, Secured)

    Reject application that haven't applied

    I have a declined application that I haven't applied for and now has giving me a strike against my name.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Latitude car loan customer reviews
  • Latitude Car Insurance

    Happy customer

    Latitude have made everything easy and customer service is fabulous. Can't fault them and highly recommend.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Leusanne, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
    More Latitude car insurance customer reviews
  • Latitude Home Loan

    Helpful & truthful service at all times

    It is a shame GE finance don't offer home loans anymore. This is my second home I have bought with home loan through GE & I am extremely happy with my loan & its features. Being single & on a disability pension, it's nice to know they have my best interests at heart

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Deborah, Victoria, reviewed almost 8 years ago
    More Latitude home loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.