loans.com.au logo

loans.com.au reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
9.0/10
Features
8.0/10
Customer service
7.7/10
Convenience
7.2/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 681 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent loans.com.au reviews

  • loans.com.au Smart Booster Home Loan (1 Year Discounted Variable Rate, Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, <80% LVR) review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very competitive rates and quick online process

    Very quick online process. Efficient and helpful when communicating with them. Once loan set up, the app is easy to use. Very competitive rates.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Debbie, Victoria, reviewed 5 days ago
  • loans.com.au New Car Loan (Including Demo, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    Disgusting scammers who don't give a hoot

    They entice you in with their low rates and then screw you over, charge you additional fees, say they've not received any contact from you and then charge you more fees. Disgusting.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Scammed, New South Wales, reviewed 7 months ago
  • loans.com.au New Car Loan (Including Demo, Fixed, Secured) review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Wasted my time.

    I was told after wasting a fair amount of time completing an online application and liaising with a customer service representative that I was ineligible for a car loan because I’d qualified for JobKeeper. Even though my business had recovered strongly after an initial dip at the beginning of the pandemic. If lenders are going to apply blanket rules such as these, they need to be stated up front. As a self employed small business person, I don’t have this kind of time to waste.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Less
    Alicia, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.