Macquarie Credit Union logo

Macquarie Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 8 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Macquarie Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Great customer service

    I have been at this CU for over 20 years. Found staff very helpful and answer any questions I have promptly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharyn, New South Wales, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    It's simple and easy to use.

    I use this car for deposits into the account to make my life easier.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alisha, Western Australia, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    ok

    well they are no different to any other banking institution they are only there to make huge profits from people that can least afford it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Card works

    It's a card

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Person, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Very good customer service and easy online banking

    Visa debit card uses own money but can press credit so dont get charged with any fees. Convenience of using credit but your own money.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amanda, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    I enjoy having no fees and high interest rates, it's a great credit union the best

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    local people looking after local people many branches to go to

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alison, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Most of my family (husband, and daughters have switched to the Macquarie Credit Union since I have been recommending it for such a long time. We all access and make use of phone and internet banking facilities, and I personally have always found them helpful, caring, diligent and honest with me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Beth, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.