Macquarie Credit Union logo

Macquarie Credit Union Debit card customer reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
8.3/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
8.3/10
Convenience
7.5/10
Trust
8.1/10
Based on 8 Macquarie Credit Union debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Macquarie Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Great customer service

    I have been at this CU for over 20 years. Found staff very helpful and answer any questions I have promptly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharyn, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    It's simple and easy to use.

    I use this car for deposits into the account to make my life easier.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alisha, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    ok

    well they are no different to any other banking institution they are only there to make huge profits from people that can least afford it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Card works

    It's a card

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Person, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Very good customer service and easy online banking

    Visa debit card uses own money but can press credit so dont get charged with any fees. Convenience of using credit but your own money.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Amanda, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    I enjoy having no fees and high interest rates, it's a great credit union the best

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed over 12 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    local people looking after local people many branches to go to

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alison, New South Wales, reviewed about 13 years ago
  • Macquarie Credit Union Debit Card

    Most of my family (husband, and daughters have switched to the Macquarie Credit Union since I have been recommending it for such a long time. We all access and make use of phone and internet banking facilities, and I personally have always found them helpful, caring, diligent and honest with me.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Beth, New South Wales, reviewed about 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Spend Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, Fitbit Pay, Garmin Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Wallet, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Carbon Insights Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, PayID, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.