Advertisement

Mortgage Ezy home loan reviews

Mortgage Ezy
Mortgage Ezy's overall rating for home loans

(as rated by the Mozo community)

8.3 / 10

based on 10 reviews

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Recent Mortgage Ezy home loan reviews

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great company to deal with. Would recommend!

I would recommend this company to all. Really good products and rates. I've received great customer service since refinancing through Mortgage Ezy.

Full review

I would recommend this company to all. Really good products and rates. I've received great customer service since refinancing through Mortgage Ezy.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Therese, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Non banks are the way to go- best move I ever made

My loan went through with Mortgage Ezy about a three weeks ago, I must say I am extremely happy, rates are still unmatched, features are great, I moved from CBA and now they have just put their rates up so I am glad that I did, I called mortgage...

Full review

My loan went through with Mortgage Ezy about a three weeks ago, I must say I am extremely happy, rates are still unmatched, features are great, I moved from CBA and now they have just put their rates up so I am glad that I did, I called mortgage Ezy and they have no intention of following the rate rise. Best move I ever made.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Adam, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great rates & great service.

I don't hesitate to recommend Mortgage Ezy as they sorted a home loan solution based upon my needs. Whenever I've had to contact them my questions are always answered promptly. Personally, I would much rather receive a lower interest rate than...

Full review

I don't hesitate to recommend Mortgage Ezy as they sorted a home loan solution based upon my needs. Whenever I've had to contact them my questions are always answered promptly. Personally, I would much rather receive a lower interest rate than pay overhead for "big-bank" branches. No branch, no worries as they are always just a phone call away.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Chris, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Laughing all the way away from the Bank!

A rate under the Basic Loan I was going to try with all the bells and whistles I was hoping for. I like the No Interest Visa for cash as I get no charges of interest or fees which is pretty awesome but it's more like a debit card than a credit...

Full review

A rate under the Basic Loan I was going to try with all the bells and whistles I was hoping for. I like the No Interest Visa for cash as I get no charges of interest or fees which is pretty awesome but it's more like a debit card than a credit card. If your purchase is more than 1000 dollars you need credit in the loan.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Edward, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Happy

I got a fair low rate . Great customer communication . Very happy .

Full review

I got a fair low rate . Great customer communication . Very happy .

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Ava, Queensland, reviewed almost 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Cheap and easy to have my loan approved

Lowest rates I could find and pretty ok to deal with. I liked the gift they sent, never had a bank do that before.

Full review

Lowest rates I could find and pretty ok to deal with. I liked the gift they sent, never had a bank do that before.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Louie, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

Online easy

All fees are way too high.

Full review

All fees are way too high.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Judy, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   5 / 10

no features nothing

communication is lacking and phone operators need to be able to speak English and know what they are talking about

Full review

communication is lacking and phone operators need to be able to speak English and know what they are talking about

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   2 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Kimberley, South Australia, reviewed over 4 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

No fees on ATM or Visa

I pay no ATM fees. Access is via internet and phone. Deposits are at the big four banks. The credit card is free and is attached as a debit to the home loan. Motrgage Eazy All in one home loan. Highly recommended. Just a phone call way.

Full review

I pay no ATM fees. Access is via internet and phone. Deposits are at the big four banks. The credit card is free and is attached as a debit to the home loan. Motrgage Eazy All in one home loan. Highly recommended. Just a phone call way.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Terry, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago

Mortgage Ezy

Mortgage Ezy Home Loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Always assisting.

Full review

Always assisting.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Judy, Queensland, reviewed almost 9 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

  • loans.com.au Smart Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    loans.com.au Smart Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • For purchase and refinance, min 20% deposit
    • No application or ongoing fees
    • Unlimited redraws and additional repayments

    interest rate

    2.88% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    2.90% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $520

    Go to site

    More info

    • For purchase and refinance, min 20% deposit
    • No application or ongoing fees
    • Unlimited redraws and additional repayments
    • Interest rate: 2.88% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 2.90% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $520
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $1,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Overall rating

    8.2

    Based on 637 loans.com.au home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    UBank UHomeLoan - Discount Offer (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • $0 application fee for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • No monthly fees
    • 20% minimum deposit required. Minimum loan amount $700k

    interest rate

    2.84% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 29 Oct

    comparison rate*

    2.84% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 29 Oct

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • $0 application fee for variable rate, $0 ongoing fees, $0 annual fees
    • No monthly fees
    • 20% minimum deposit required. Minimum loan amount $700k
    • Interest rate: 2.84% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 29 Oct
    • Comparison rate*: 2.84% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 29 Oct
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $200,000
    • Maximum loan amount:
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Overall rating

    5.2

    Based on 111 UBank home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • Athena Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    Athena Variable Home Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • No application fees
    • No monthly fees
    • No annual fees

    interest rate

    2.84% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    2.80% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $0

    Go to site

    More info

    • No application fees
    • No monthly fees
    • No annual fees
    • Interest rate: 2.84% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 2.80% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $0
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $0.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $100,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $2,000,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • MOZO EXPERTS CHOICE AWARDS 2019

    HSBC Discounted Home Value Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    HSBC Discounted Home Value Loan (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest)

    • Owner occupier only
    • Available on new borrowings from $50,000
    • Your own Personal Relationship Manager

    interest rate

    3.02% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 21 Oct

    comparison rate*

    3.04% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 21 Oct

    upfront fees

    $150

    Go to site

    More info

    • Owner occupier only
    • Available on new borrowings from $50,000
    • Your own Personal Relationship Manager
    • Interest rate: 3.02% p.a. variableApply now to get this rate from 21 Oct
    • Comparison rate*: 3.04% p.a.Apply now to get this rate from 21 Oct
    • Upfront fees: $150
    • Ongoing fees: $0.00
    • Discharge fee: $300.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free online
    • Offset account: no
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $50,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $7,500,000
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Overall rating

    7.0

    Based on 110 HSBC home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

  • ME Flexible Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR less than 80%, Principal & Interest) (Member Package)

    ME Flexible Home Loan (Owner Occupier, LVR less than 80%, Principal & Interest) (Member Package)

    • A flexible Home Loan with Member Package for Owner Occupiers including a low rate, redraw and offset.
    • Annual Fee of $395. Loan size $400k-$699k
    • No fee to fix your rate after you settle.

    interest rate

    3.34% p.a. variable

    comparison rate*

    3.78% p.a.

    upfront fees

    $200

    Go to site

    More info

    • A flexible Home Loan with Member Package for Owner Occupiers including a low rate, redraw and offset.
    • Annual Fee of $395. Loan size $400k-$699k
    • No fee to fix your rate after you settle.
    • Interest rate: 3.34% p.a. variable
    • Comparison rate*: 3.78% p.a.
    • Upfront fees: $200
    • Ongoing fees: $395.00 yearly
    • Discharge fee: $350.00
    • Extra repayments: yes - free
    • Redraw facility: yes - free
    • Offset account: yes
    • Maximum loan to value ratio: 80.00%
    • Minimum loan amount: $400,000
    • Maximum loan amount: $699,999
    • Type of loan: Variable
    • Repayment types: Principal & Interest
    • Availability: Owner Occupier
    • Repayment options: Weekly, Fortnightly, Monthly
    • Special offers:
    Overall rating

    8.7

    Based on 902 ME home loan reviews

    Need more information?
    Go to site

    More info

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

Want more? Compare all 533 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

Compare more home loans

Look for a specific type of home loan:

*WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

Back to top
 
Advertisement