NAB logo

NAB Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 3575 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Featured debit card from NAB

Classic Banking Account

account fee
$0.00
Payment Options
Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
what kind of card
Visa Debit or
EFTPOS

Promoted

Recent NAB debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Excellent service

    Everything is so secure and always updated. Excellent bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sonya, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Competitive rates

    Great customer service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jeremy, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • NAB Debit Card

    Excellent bank!

    Excellent

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Desmond, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • NAB Debit Card

    Great online banking

    Easy access

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Keith, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Debit Card

    Great service

    I receive great service from NAB and I also have the ability to opt out of fees for the service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adam, Victoria, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    I recommend NAB to everyone.

    It's the best bank with no charges for maintaining the account. Good customer service and aesthetically pleasing app. Not to mention I love the design of the debit card.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Esra, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Great to use account and offered services I like.

    GG

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vikas, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Number 1 for quality service and products.

    I have been banking with this bank for over 10 years now and I love how they have helped my through hard times. Their fees are very good and I would recommend them to everyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Corina, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Customer service good-phone banking GREAT.

    We have found after some 40+ years of NAB banking, credit cards, debit cards, former business loans & house mortgages that we can still operate with flexibility & security when travelling. We have been able access our cash easily - even when in out of the way places in Europe & South America!! We find that the personal service has considerably diminished- but that is everywhere these days - technology rules!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Margaret, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Debit Card

    Fantastic

    Great

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tiana, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Awesome customer service and very polite

    Easy to get to friendly staff and no long queues

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Craig, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Great staff.

    Friendly staff always willing to help in any way.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Dielle, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Trustworthy

    Very reliable and friendly and helpful, always so keen to help and there is no fees just to have a bank account open. I have been with nab for years now and will be for many more years to come .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shannon, Western Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Great customer service in branch and on phone.

    NAB have always treated me with respect are easy to approach and more than happy to sit with me and discuss what suits my needs best.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tina, Queensland, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • NAB Classic Banking Account (with Standard Visa Debit Card)

    Great customer service

    I like my bank there helpful and I don't have any problems with them.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Hayley, South Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.