Pepper Money logo

Pepper Money customer reviews

Overall rating
7.0/10
Price
6.6/10
Features
6.6/10
Customer service
7.6/10
Convenience
7.0/10
Trust
7.0/10
Based on 151 Pepper Money reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent Pepper Money customer reviews

  • Pepper Money Secured Loan (Fixed)

    Not been understanding

    I have car loan, they are mostly terrible to deal with they have no empathy towards there customers, they not wanting to understand there customers, I care about is getting money

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Pete, Tasmania, reviewed 3 months ago
    More Pepper Money car loan customer reviews
  • Pepper Money Home Loan

    Ashlea

    High interest rate. Increases interest rates more than what RBA says.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Pitrelli, Victoria, reviewed 4 months ago
    More Pepper Money home loan customer reviews
  • Pepper Money Personal Loan

    We were very happy with Pepper Loans the staff

    We were very happy with Pepper Loans the staff were very helpful and always listened to our needs, and they would ring, you back or send you an email so that we could understand what was going on. Always very pleasant, and pleasant to deal with, I would recommend them to anyone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Fatima, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago
    More Pepper Money personal loan customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.