Thumbnail icon for Police Bank

Police Bank Car loan reviews

Overall rating
9.8/10
Price
9.8/10
Features
9.8/10
Customer service
9.3/10
Convenience
8.3/10
Trust
10.0/10
Based on 4 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Police Bank car loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Police Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fabulous customer service

    The staff could not have helped me any more - they were absolutely wonderful & helpful! They went over ALL the paperwork and any questions I had, they were more than happy to explain and take the time.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Elke, New South Wales, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Police Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Happy to do business with them

    Loans manger was so helpful just made it so easy.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Deb, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Police Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    Flexible payments and low rates. When I found this loan it made my day. I always tell friends to use pcu. Its one of the best things you'll ever do!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sarah, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Police Bank Car Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Customer service was amazing. One staff member followed the whole process and even went out of their way to assist in advice and the purchase of my new car. Everything was done for me. And the interest rate was unable to be matched by any other bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Marie, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Car loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.67% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.22% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.67% would cost $34,096.76 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.53% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,377.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.to 8.89% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.44% p.a.to 9.46% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,276.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Secured Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.19% p.a.to 18.95% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.46% p.a.to 19.26% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.19% would cost $34,320.13 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      5.50% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.85% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 5.50% would cost $34,632.09 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 207 car loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more car loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.