QBANK logo

QBANK Savings account reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 21 savings account reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent QBANK savings account customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • QBANK Bonus Saver

    Competitive rates!

    Very competitive rates for a savings account.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Georgia, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Great customer service

    Great bank that's associated with Westpac and BOQ, they have a very secure online service and if anything goes wrong with money going missing out of your account they get it back

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Me, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • QBANK

    Very polite

    Helpful .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Keith, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • QBANK Bonus Saver

    Excellent service with great products.

    Always have great service from the QPCU, products are pretty good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ramona, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Best interest rates I have ever seen

    This bank is freakishly reliable, the online banking has never failed me once and transfers money at lightning speeds.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Caleb, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    The best service and rates, understands your needs

    They make you feel like you are a customer and not a number. They care about your banking and let you know if there are big transactions happening that are out of the ordinary. They explain everything to you so you understand. They have great rates and service is the best I have ever received in a bank. Can not speak more highly about them, good job.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Yvonne, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Best bank I have used

    Best bank i have ever been with

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sean, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • QBANK NetLink Direct

    Excellent flexibility and service

    No account keeping fees. No transaction fees if you shop smart. Excellent online flexibility to setup periodic payments and use multiple accounts to organise different savings with no additional cost to setup. If you accidentally miss a payment, there are no dishonor fees. What can I say? It's a pleasure to bank with QPCU

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Exceptional customer service

    They make you feel like you're the only customer all the time.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Enid, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK NetLink Direct

    Reliable, safe and friendly banking service.

    Police Credit union is a strong, reliabable financial institution that is well managed, and takes into account the needs of the customers I only have a savings account with this organisation so I really cant speak of other products, however their saving bank services are terrific... and their interest rates are very fair.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Alan, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Down to earth

    Queensland Police CU, are a down to earth, friendly, family of people, who treat me with respect, whether in person or on the phone.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Andrew, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Cannot fault Credit Union Staff. Have always been available and ready to assist whenever called upon. The kind of service which is getting harder to find on a daily basis.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Keith, Queensland, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Qld Police Credit Union has given me the best service in the past 10 years that I have ever received from a bank. They are alwys helpful and able to assist.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ramona, Queensland, reviewed about 10 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    QPCU is credible, trustworthy, and (most importantly) a Credit Union - not a bank that is only interested in squeezing every cent out of you.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Stephen, Queensland, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account

    Good friendly service and features.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Wojtek, Queensland, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Boost Saver with Go Account

      Maximum rate
      1.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Intro bonus rate of 1.50% for first 3 months, reverting to 1.20% after. Deposit $2,000 each month and make 5 eligible payments from your Go Account. If you are between 18 and 25 deposit $1,000.

      Promoted
    • Bonus Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate when at least $20 is deposited each month and five Visa Debit transactions are made each month using linked Everyday or Glide transaction accounts.

      Promoted
    • Online Saver

      Maximum rate
      1.10% p.a. (for $0 to $500,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.35% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • Grow Saver

      Maximum rate
      0.65% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.10% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Make at least 1 deposit and no more than 1 withdrawal, including internal transfers or external payments.

      Promoted
    • Fast Track Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.05% p.a. (for $1 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $1 and over)
      Govt Deposit Guarantee
      Yes up to $250,000

      Ongoing bonus rate applied if in the previous month $1,000 or more is credited to the linked Day2Day Plus account and 5 eligible transactions are made by the linked account.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 222 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.