Thumbnail icon for QBANK

QBANK Savings account reviews

Overall rating
9.2/10
Price
8.7/10
Features
7.5/10
Customer service
9.6/10
Convenience
7.6/10
Trust
9.7/10
Based on 20 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent QBANK savings account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great customer service

    Great bank that's associated with Westpac and BOQ, they have a very secure online service and if anything goes wrong with money going missing out of your account they get it back

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Me, Queensland, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • QBANK Cash Management Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very polite

    Helpful .

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Keith, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • QBANK Bonus Saver review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent service with great products.

    Always have great service from the QPCU, products are pretty good.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ramona, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best interest rates I have ever seen

    This bank is freakishly reliable, the online banking has never failed me once and transfers money at lightning speeds.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Caleb, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    The best service and rates, understands your needs

    They make you feel like you are a customer and not a number. They care about your banking and let you know if there are big transactions happening that are out of the ordinary. They explain everything to you so you understand. They have great rates and service is the best I have ever received in a bank. Can not speak more highly about them, good job.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Yvonne, Queensland, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank I have used

    Best bank i have ever been with

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Sean, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • QBANK NetLink Direct review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent flexibility and service

    No account keeping fees. No transaction fees if you shop smart. Excellent online flexibility to setup periodic payments and use multiple accounts to organise different savings with no additional cost to setup. If you accidentally miss a payment, there are no dishonor fees. What can I say? It's a pleasure to bank with QPCU

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Exceptional customer service

    They make you feel like you're the only customer all the time.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Enid, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • QBANK NetLink Direct review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Reliable, safe and friendly banking service.

    Police Credit union is a strong, reliabable financial institution that is well managed, and takes into account the needs of the customers I only have a savings account with this organisation so I really cant speak of other products, however their saving bank services are terrific... and their interest rates are very fair.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alan, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Down to earth

    Queensland Police CU, are a down to earth, friendly, family of people, who treat me with respect, whether in person or on the phone.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Andrew, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    Cannot fault Credit Union Staff. Have always been available and ready to assist whenever called upon. The kind of service which is getting harder to find on a daily basis.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Keith, Queensland, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    Qld Police Credit Union has given me the best service in the past 10 years that I have ever received from a bank. They are alwys helpful and able to assist.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Ramona, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    QPCU is credible, trustworthy, and (most importantly) a Credit Union - not a bank that is only interested in squeezing every cent out of you.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stephen, Queensland, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10

    Good friendly service and features.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Wojtek, Queensland, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • QBANK Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    I have been with the QPCU now for a number of years, they have taken care of car loans, home loans, and personal loans. I have found them to be helpful in all aspects that I have used them for. My children also have savings accounts with them, and they have been very helpful for children.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Michelle, Queensland, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Savings account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      2.36% p.a. (for $0 to $250,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.40% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening on the first $250,000 deposited. For new Saver customers only.

      Promoted
    • Growth Saver Account

      Maximum rate
      1.95% p.a. (for $0 and over)
      standard interest rate
      0.20% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Grow your balance by $200 or more and make no more than one withdrawal in the month.

      Promoted
    • eSaver Reward

      Maximum rate
      2.00% p.a. (for $0 to $100,000)
      standard interest rate
      0.05% p.a.(for $0 and over)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Deposit $1,000 into a CUA transaction account from external source in the month.

      Promoted
    • High Interest Savings Account

      Maximum rate
      2.50% p.a. (for $0 to $250,001)
      standard interest rate
      1.05% p.a.(for $0 to $250,001)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus rate for the first 4 months from account opening

      Promoted
    • USaver with Ultra Transaction Account

      Maximum rate
      2.10% p.a. (for $0 to $200,000)
      standard interest rate
      1.04% p.a.(for $0 to $5,000,000)
      account fee per month
      $0.00

      Bonus interest only applies on funds held in linked USaver account if $200 deposited into either account in the month from an external source.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 237 savings accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more savings accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.