Thumbnail icon for Reduce Home Loans

Reduce Home Loans Home loan reviews

Overall rating
9.6/10
Price
9.4/10
Features
8.4/10
Customer service
8.6/10
Convenience
9.0/10
Trust
8.6/10
Based on 5 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Reduce Home Loans home loan reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Reduce Home Loans Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Happy Camper

    Refinanced and was a bit sceptical at 1st as it was the first time I had dealt with a non bank, let alone online so I checked them out on various Review sites and to my surprise found the were rates 5 stars by Canstar which my Bank wasn't. I am happy to say dealing with Reduce was leagues above my Bank who have known me for over 15 years and they have the lowest 'genuine' rate by a Country mile.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Pete, New South Wales, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Reduce Home Loans Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Reduced home loans reduced my rate!

    I received a great rate and great service from Reduced HL. Compare if you like, but you won't get service like this from the big banks! I got a great rate on a fixed term & they're only a phone call away if I have any questions. 10/10.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Reduce Home Loans Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Very helpful and such a great interest rate.

    I just got my loan through Reduce and I can say I would happily recommend them to anybody, Rhyse was very knowledgeable and helped guide me through everything. Thank you.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jess, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Reduce Home Loans Home Loan review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    True to name reducing my rate and the red tape!

    Awesome service, great rate, free ATM transactions and no interest Visa even for cash advances had me laughing all the way away from the Bank!

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Edward, Queensland, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Reduce Home Loans Home Owners Dream 2 Year Fixed 90% (Owner Occupier) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Best when compared to rest

    Good, reliable .

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Pramatha, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Smart Home Loan 75

      interest rate
      2.78% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.80% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $520

      Promoted
    • UHomeLoan - Discount Offer

      interest rate
      2.84% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.84% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $0

      Promoted
    • Variable Home Loan - Refinance

      interest rate
      2.84% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      2.80% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $0

      Promoted
    • Mortgage Simplifier

      interest rate
      3.03% p.a. variable
      comparison rate*
      3.06% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $299

      Promoted
    • Discount Fixed Rate 300k+

      interest rate
      2.79% p.a.
      fixed 3 years
      comparison rate*
      3.67% p.a.
      upfront fees
      $450

      Promoted

    *WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Want more? Compare all 548 home loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.