Thumbnail icon for Unity Bank

Unity Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
8.8/10
Price
7.2/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
7.8/10
Convenience
6.6/10
Trust
9.4/10
Based on 5 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Unity Bank credit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Unity Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent

    Unity bank is the best.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Jack, South Australia, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Unity Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Very competitive & excellent customer service

    I have used this Credit Union as my sole banking facility for over 40 years. During that period, I have not had a single reason to complain. If that is not a good enough recommendation, I don't know what is!

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Norman, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Unity Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Better customer communication

    There's not enough information about the company. I know nothing about them.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Vanessa, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Unity Bank Visa Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good rates and customer service. Better than other

    Great service. Real people. No automative phone answering service. Good rates on all products.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leon, Queensland, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Unity Bank Credit Card review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    This card is great. I've been using it for a few years now. They have now lowered the rate which makes it really good. It's a simple card with no rewards program. Had no problems using the card.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Velocity Escape Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Breeze Platinum Mastercard

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 26 months and then 12.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      12.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $99 $49 in the first year

      Promoted
    • Qantas Discovery Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $0

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months and then 21.74% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 6 months then 13.99% p.a.
      annual fee
      $59

      Promoted
    • Qantas Ultimate Card

      balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 20.74% p.a. (1.00% balance transfer fee)
      purchase rate
      20.74% p.a.
      annual fee
      $450

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 227 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.