Thumbnail icon for Westpac

Westpac Debit card reviews

Overall rating
8.1/10
Price
7.4/10
Features
6.8/10
Customer service
8.1/10
Convenience
8.4/10
Trust
8.1/10
Based on 3903 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Westpac debit card reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Westpac Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Fantastic service

    Westpac are very helpful and have been in my life since the school days.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Jeff, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Westpac Debit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    Great customer service and rates.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Christine, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Westpac Debit Card review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Mis-spelt name, three times?

    Terrible. They miss spelt my name three times when they delivered my debit card.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Always great service delivered from Westpac

    Westpac has been very good to me and their customer service is second to none.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darren, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Overall very good survey

    I've banked with Westpac all my life. They're just a really good bank.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Darren, New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Every thing with this bank is great

    Service and everything about them is so beautiful

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lataniga., New South Wales, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    the right bank for me

    Always prompt and professional when dealing with customer service on the phone and always willing to take that extra step just to make sure you are a satisfied and happy client.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Josh, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Wish i'd found Westpac sooner

    Loved this bank since the first time I walked through their door and I was greeted so warmly.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Emma, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    A debit card with Westpac does the trick

    Westpac is trustworthy and have good service. I don't like their account keeping fees so much though but I suppose $5 per month for a second account is fair.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Amira, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    This is the best bank. I can always rely on them.

    Just love this bank I can really reiry on this back there are awesome

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Barrina, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Fantastic

    Great bank with no fees as well as an easy to use app.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Peter, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Best bank, been a customer for years

    Happy with service and products. Customer service is exceptional

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lynette, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Loyal

    Friendly and helpful staff, Easy to use.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Darelynscofield@yahoo.com, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Debit Card review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Westpac Midland

    I recommend Westpac is a really good trustworthy bank I've only being with Westpac for about 2 years and i find them really great friendly people.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alyssa, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Westpac Choice review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Overall great service

    Great bank

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rebecca, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.