1st for Women logo

1st for Women Home insurance customer reviews

Overall rating
6.6/10
Value for money
5.9/10
Policy coverage
5.2/10
Customer service
6.1/10
Claims handling
5.8/10
Trust
5.9/10
Based on 25 1st for Women home insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent 1st for Women home insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • 1st for Women Contents Insurance

    Great customer service

    Really good

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Lavene, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home & Contents Insurance

    Helpful and friendly

    I can trust that if in need, I'll be able to get insurance.

    Value for money
    Less
    Kylie, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    free

    i just don't have ascendants

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Justin, Western Australia, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    Advise to all

    Good all round value.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Lisa, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    Ok

    Ok

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Warren, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    Don't cover me

    Didn't cover my house when I got robbed.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Shaylah, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    Midland

    Because of how unusual circumstances

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Belinda, Western Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    ??

    Don't really know much about this field just guessing

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Dianne, Western Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    bsfghsfgh

    sfdgbsdfbsfg

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Sdfgs, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    Good price, easy to contact and very efficient. Cons, not as good coverage as some other insurers.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Barbara, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    Great service, great with claims,personal service

    The one claim I have had they were amazing and I loved that I could speak to the same person every time.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Julie, Victoria, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    ?

    ?

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Tamika, Queensland, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    100

    Good

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Jessica, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    The house is insured and that's all that matters

    They are OK.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Donna, South Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • 1st for Women Home Insurance

    Cbnfxj

    Hfs

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Claims handling
    Trust
    Less
    Ggv, South Australia, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.