Thumbnail icon for Adelaide Bank

Adelaide Bank Bank account reviews

Overall rating
7.4/10
Price
6.4/10
Features
6.0/10
Customer service
7.3/10
Convenience
7.3/10
Trust
7.6/10
Based on 92 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Adelaide Bank bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent.

    Bendigo Adelaide Bank are excellent, I've been with them as a customer for 25 years.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bernard, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Excellent.

    I have banked with Bendigo Adelaide Bank all my life find them trustworthy and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bernard, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Perfect

    The staff are very helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Lynette, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Awesome bank

    Worth being a member.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Eilin, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I tell my friend's about Adelaide Bank

    Adelaide Bank is the best bank to me, they have no fees.

    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Erris, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Ok for now

    Would like a bank that doesn’t have transaction fees.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Charmaine, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Pleasant competent staff

    The bank is good for you and me Join it now and you will see The staff are good and know their stuff Is not this reason good enough?

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Ken, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Don't know

    I've been with them for years

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Michele, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Consistently there.

    Trustworthy. Mortgage now a diminishing loan.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Paul, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   4 / 10
    Not for small income depositors

    There are not enough policies or plans for small income depositors.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    2 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Rhoda, New South Wales, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Awesome

    Great bank very helpful.

    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Stacy, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    I always rely and use this bank

    Simply very easy and safe

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Montgomery, Queensland, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Happy customer

    I've been with them and every different bank I'v been too is same good quality service with a smile

    Price
    2 / 10
    Less
    Gary, South Australia, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Good service

    nice bankgood service

    Price
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bob, South Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Adelaide Bank Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Terrific interpersonal skills demonstrated by all

    Always willing to go out of their way to ensure they meet your requirements. Follow up contact without being pushy to see that the customer is satisfied. Will make suggestions for better options again without being pushy.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Less
    Barbara, South Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00Special offer of $0 monthly account keeping fees when you open a new account
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month or are under 23 years.
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • USaver Ultra Transaction Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, Garmin, Fitbit
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Hero Transaction Account

      account fee
      $6.00$0 monthly account fee if you deposit min. $2,000 per month
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Payment Ring
      interest rate
      0.75% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.