Alliance One Credit Union logo

Alliance One Credit Union Car loan reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 22 car loan reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Alliance One Credit Union car loan customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Everyone at the bank is nice and friendly.

    I had nowhere to live. This bank gave me the opportunity to save for a keystart loan. They have also given me 2 personal loans. Despite being with commonwealth since I was a child in England, they wouldn't help me. In contrast Alliance One Credit Union did.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Rachel, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    I would be happy if they were faster

    This car loan is good however I wish the process was faster.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Joanne, Northern Territory, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Excellent provider

    10000

    Price
    Less
    Deniz, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    They provide great customer service

    I like this bank because I get assistance every time for whatever my enquiry may be.

    Price
    Less
    Mikaele, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    I can recommend.

    Allianz are the best.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tina, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Good premiums and customer service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ali, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Lousy overall.

    Very lousy bank. They don't see you as people, just as suckers.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Aaron, South Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Good

    Good

    Naia, Victoria, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Grwat

    Grwat

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Warren, Victoria, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    slow

    slow

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Venus, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union

    great cumster sev

    friendly, lower rates

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ed, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Car loan

    Needs more online options for account balances

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bek, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    I love you

    I love it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mwebe, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Comprehensive car

    Extremally expensive insurance , cancelled it and they charged us still and a extra $69 on top of the payment, two weeks late still havnt even been refunded or heard back.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christina, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Alliance One Credit Union Car Loan

    Definitely would recommend

    So great to deal with highly recommended

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sammy, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Car loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • New Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.53% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 5 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.99% would cost $34,359.97 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.89% p.a.to 9.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.44% p.a.to 10.56% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.89% would cost $34,276.58 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Car Loan - Excellent Credit

      Interest rate
      5.95% p.a.to 19.99% p.a.
      comparison rate
      6.79% p.a.to 21.0% p.a.based on $10,000
      over 3 years

      Terms from 2 to 5 years. Representative example: a 3 year $10,000 loan at 5.95% would cost $11,538.74 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Secured Car Loan

      Interest rate
      4.74% p.a.to 16.01% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.01% p.a.to 16.31% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 3 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.74% would cost $33,949.23 including fees.

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Car Loan Special Offer

      Interest rate
      4.69% p.a.
      comparison rate
      5.01% p.a.based on $30,000
      over 5 years

      Terms from 1 to 7 years. Representative example: a 5 year $30,000 loan at 4.69% would cost $33,888.17 including fees.

      Promoted

    WARNING: The Comparison Rate combines the lender's interest rate, fees and charges into a single rate to show the true cost of a personal loan. The comparison rates displayed are calculated based on a loan of $30,000 for a term of 5 years or a loan of $10,000 for a term of 3 years as indicated, based on monthly principal and interest repayments, on a secured basis for secured loans and an unsecured basis for unsecured loans. This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan.

    Want more? Compare all 197 car loans in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more car loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.