AMP Bank logo

AMP Bank Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 26 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent AMP Bank debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • AMP Bank

    Good service

    I think that the pricing doesn't concern me but rather I don't like credit cards because no one likes debt.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sam, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • AMP Bank Debit Card

    Great

    The best friend you can have

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shane, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • AMP Bank Debit Card

    Competitive

    Their loosing the personal qualities they had before.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gary, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • AMP Bank Debit Card

    Not good service

    Not good service in Sydney .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kylie, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • AMP Bank Cash Manager

    Great

    Because I love it

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mikit, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • AMP Bank Access Account

    Great no fee Paypass Visa Debit Card

    Easy application. Great features like PayPass Visa Debit Card, Paytag (a sticker for your mobile phones for purchases under $100), no annual fee, no addition card fee, no fees! Thanks AMP. And thanks Mozo for letting Australian voices, good or bad, to be heard.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Josh, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • AMP Bank Debit Card

    maybe

    Not good

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kumar, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • AMP Bank Cash Manager

    Shit

    No

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darcy, Queensland, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • AMP Bank Cash Manager

    poor device

    unhappy

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Gus, Victoria, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • AMP Bank Cash Manager

    c

    H

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    R, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • AMP Bank Access Account

    Great customer service

    The customer care service is execellent and the interest rates are good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Queenie, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • AMP Bank Debit Card

    Great online service

    I've had no problems.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Yvonne, Queensland, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • AMP Bank Access Account

    Customer service good in the branch

    When I first applied the person I spoke to was confusing and I didn't get the card so I had to go into the branch. It was easy to apply for but I don't know anything about interest and there had been no follow up. It is convenient and easy to use and at the branch they are usually helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Tasmania, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • AMP Bank Cash Manager

    High fees

    This account does not add any flexibility and also high monthly fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Tanya, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • AMP Bank Debit Card

    Excellent communication

    Very profesional way

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Daniel, Victoria, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.