ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9340 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Standard Variable Rate (Owner Occupier) home loan review

Overall rating   1 / 10

Extremely disappointed with ANZ

After many years of loyal service and keeping our repayments well in advance for most of the time, we got behind one month by $10.35 and we started receiving texts and phone calls from some overseas call centre demanding immediate payment. We...

Full review

After many years of loyal service and keeping our repayments well in advance for most of the time, we got behind one month by $10.35 and we started receiving texts and phone calls from some overseas call centre demanding immediate payment. We fixed the issue but the month after that, we started receiving more messages about another small payment. After this, we decided to look for another local bank and they were more than happy to transfer the loan to their account. They had a better interest rate and personal service.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   1 / 10

Less

Len (VIC), reviewed 22 days ago

ANZ

ANZ credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service and prompt actions.

Have been with several major australian banks but ANZ tops them all with good service, prompt actions and overall good value.

Full review

Have been with several major australian banks but ANZ tops them all with good service, prompt actions and overall good value.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Donna (WA), reviewed 2 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Happy with end result but not the process

Past loyalty amounts to nothing, very long process to apply for the loan

Full review

Past loyalty amounts to nothing, very long process to apply for the loan

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Alli (NSW), reviewed about 2 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Online Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

See previous review.

See previous review.

Full review

See previous review.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jon (WA), reviewed 6 months ago

ANZ

ANZ savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

Efficient service, security against fraud exceptional, taking out overdraft or loans slightly tedious.

Full review

Efficient service, security against fraud exceptional, taking out overdraft or loans slightly tedious.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Kathrin (NSW), reviewed 22 days ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Interest rates are not competitive

I like the staff, very friendly and always helpful. Better than other banks I have done business with.

Full review

I like the staff, very friendly and always helpful. Better than other banks I have done business with.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ross (WA), reviewed 5 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage bank account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

I rate this bank a 10 out of 10.

Overall an outstanding bank.

Full review

Overall an outstanding bank.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Christopher (QLD), reviewed 22 days ago

ANZ

ANZ debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

I wouldn't bank with anyone else.

I think my debit card account works really well for me.

Full review

I think my debit card account works really well for me.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Leeanne (QLD), reviewed 22 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

They are good workers

Full review

They are good workers

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

James (QLD), reviewed 7 months ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Bank with them every time

Very happy with them all.

Full review

Very happy with them all.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anthony (VIC), reviewed 10 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and always understanding

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.

Full review

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Aruna (SA), reviewed 7 months ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top