ANZ logo

ANZ customer reviews

Overall rating
7.1/10
Price
6.4/10
Features
6.2/10
Customer service
7.2/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
7.2/10
Based on 28505 ANZ reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent ANZ customer reviews

  • ANZ Frequent Flyer Black

    Avoid

    Sadly they cannot organise anything. Direct debit, extra cards, call backs .. all go ignored. Avoid ANZ, I'm surprised they even offer a help line based on how useless they are.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Anon, Western Australia, reviewed 12 days ago
    More ANZ credit card customer reviews
  • ANZ Bank Account

    Limited branches lowers overall satisfaction

    The customer service is great. However there are limited branches where I am locally. I have to drive for some time to get to one .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Renee, Western Australia, reviewed 12 days ago
    More ANZ bank account customer reviews
  • ANZ Home Loan

    Disappointed in their app & rewards site

    ANZ Bank's online and mobile banking platforms are unreliable and difficult to navigate, often experiencing frequent outages and glitches. This makes it challenging for me to access their accounts and perform basic banking tasks. I still can't access my credit card rewards site.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cherie, New South Wales, reviewed 12 days ago
    More ANZ home loan customer reviews
  • ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    Anz Personal loan

    I decided to go with another bank for a unsecured personal loan as the commonwealth bank had some good perks being offered. I will never ever do this again not only was it extremely frustrating gathering all the correct documents again and again and again being conditionally approved to being rejected after alot effort and things were looking fine on my end. To get that rejection after all the stress and also making me feel like it's definitely going through to end up being rejected. I went onto to go back to my bank which I should have done fro. The beginning everything was smooth sailing quick and completed with all ticks in a matter of days. I love everything about anz it's always efficient and easy to navigate

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cassandra, Tasmania, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More ANZ personal loan customer reviews
  • ANZ Home Insurance

    Great service great price great company

    Anz great bank great insurance been with them 30 years .

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Krystyna, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More ANZ home insurance customer reviews
  • ANZ Savings Account

    Best bank I've used for over 20 years

    Banking with ANZ has been very easy for me. I met with a bank manager years ago and set up 3 separate accounts, a savings, spendings and online saver. I was directed how to use each of these to ensure the best interest rates. I have, over the years, incurred extra $ because I know how to use my accounts. Online banking is easy to use with all information at the ready. Customer service has been exceptional. Especially one time my money started disappearing after someone had hacked my account. Funds were returned quicklly. Very positive experience with ANZ.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Patrick, Victoria, reviewed about 2 months ago
    More ANZ savings account customer reviews
  • ANZ Term Deposit

    Excellent

    I am extremely happy with my bank including service and products

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melissa, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
    More ANZ term deposit customer reviews
  • ANZ Comprehensive Plus Car Insurance

    Great service

    Great and fast service. Sorted out my accident quickly and promptly

    Price
    Features
    Convenience
    Less
    Hailey, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
    More ANZ car insurance customer reviews
  • ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed)

    The bank is very useful and helpful.

    The bank is very useful and helpful.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leah, Victoria, reviewed 2 months ago
    More ANZ car loan customer reviews
  • ANZ Travel Insurance

    Good

    It was a good level of cover for me, I was concerned with value for money mostly and as I was young, not as concerned with coverage. I did not have to make a claim but it was a good experience when I did contact them.

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Abbey, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago
    More ANZ travel insurance customer reviews
  • ANZ Access Advantage

    User friendly

    They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Leanne, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
    More ANZ debit card customer reviews
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.