ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9340 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Equity Manager (under $250k) (Breakfree Package) home loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

Our bank manager was great when we first set up our home loan. I have also had issues on one or two occasions regarding my card and this has been sorted relatively quickly through the call centre. All staff members are helpful and will assist...

Our bank manager was great when we first set up our home loan. I have also had issues on one or two occasions regarding my card and this has been sorted relatively quickly through the call centre. All staff members are helpful and will assist where they can.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Nicole (NSW), reviewed 4 months ago

ANZ

ANZ credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Recommended bank

Very professional in all my dealings with them.

Very professional in all my dealings with them.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Cheryl (NSW), reviewed 24 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Loan application - seamless, fast and professional

The ANZ loan application process is fast, seamless and user friendly. I applied for our loan and within 48 hours it was approved and the loan was drawn down. The staff were also helpful and courteous.

The ANZ loan application process is fast, seamless and user friendly. I applied for our loan and within 48 hours it was approved and the loan was drawn down. The staff were also helpful and courteous.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Julie (VIC), reviewed 26 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Online Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

See previous review.

See previous review.

See previous review.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jon (WA), reviewed 11 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Progress Saver savings account review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Not a happy customer

ANZ have lost competitiveness in the market. In my opinion they have more interest in shareholders than customers.

ANZ have lost competitiveness in the market. In my opinion they have more interest in shareholders than customers.

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Joanna (WA), reviewed 26 days ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Excellent service and a pleasure to deal with

Staff are always willing to help and are cheerful at all times. They give good guidance and will go to lengths to compare the different investments available and their interest rates.

Staff are always willing to help and are cheerful at all times. They give good guidance and will go to lengths to compare the different investments available and their interest rates.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Reg. (WA), reviewed about 2 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage bank account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

ANZ suits my needs at present

I've been with ANZ for a very long time, so that says a lot.

I've been with ANZ for a very long time, so that says a lot.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Stephen (WA), reviewed 24 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

User friendly

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Leanne (VIC), reviewed 4 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Big savings and better cover, fast and easy claim

My bank manager suggested I change to ANZ. After being with my previous provider for 24 years it took a bit of convincing but I'm glad I did. I am saving hundreds every year and have better cover than before. I had to make one claim and they were...

My bank manager suggested I change to ANZ. After being with my previous provider for 24 years it took a bit of convincing but I'm glad I did. I am saving hundreds every year and have better cover than before. I had to make one claim and they were pleasant, there was no fuss and it was settled very quickly.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Anne (VIC), reviewed 17 days ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Bank with them every time

Very happy with them all.

Very happy with them all.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anthony (VIC), reviewed about 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ car insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and always understanding

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Aruna (SA), reviewed 12 months ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top