Advertisement

ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.2 / 10

based on 26662 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage Bank Account review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Bad

Not a very good bank at all.

Full review

Not a very good bank at all.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Lisa, Queensland, reviewed 21 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Progress Saver Savings Account review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Very easy

ANZ is a very good bank that meets all my needs. This includes easy access, good customer service, nice and helpful staff and very trustworthy. I would definitely recommend ANZ to family and friends.

Full review

ANZ is a very good bank that meets all my needs. This includes easy access, good customer service, nice and helpful staff and very trustworthy. I would definitely recommend ANZ to family and friends.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Bianca, Queensland, reviewed 4 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Rewards Credit Card review

Overall rating   8 / 10

They are trustworthy

Very confident with ANZ bank.

Full review

Very confident with ANZ bank.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Yvonne, Western Australia, reviewed 6 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Standard Variable Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Home Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Very competent staff at Seaford branch

Very happy with ANZ. Recently paid off my mortgage and had no problems finalising my account.

Full review

Very happy with ANZ. Recently paid off my mortgage and had no problems finalising my account.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Gloria, South Australia, reviewed 7 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) Personal Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

No complaints, would recommend to anyone

I have been with ANZ for 40 years and have had no complaints. The staff are kind and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.

Full review

I have been with ANZ for 40 years and have had no complaints. The staff are kind and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Robina, South Australia, reviewed 7 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Term Deposit review

Overall rating   4 / 10

All their staff are extremely knowledgable

Nothing really special, everything is pretty straight forward. Service is great, the staff are super helpful.

Full review

Nothing really special, everything is pretty straight forward. Service is great, the staff are super helpful.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Dean, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) Car Loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Works like it should

If you follow the directions given by ANZ, everything works out fine. Just make sure to follow it.

Full review

If you follow the directions given by ANZ, everything works out fine. Just make sure to follow it.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lee, South Australia, reviewed 8 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Buildings & Contents Insurance Home Insurance review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Not that trustworthy

They changed the amount of insurance being paid to me without any notice.

Full review

They changed the amount of insurance being paid to me without any notice.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Nathan, Tasmania, reviewed 8 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Travel Insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Really solid

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

Full review

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Christopher, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ Car Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

Full review

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

    Price   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Valerie, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage Debit Card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

User friendly

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

Full review

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Leanne, Victoria, reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement