ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.2 / 10

based on 26480 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Awesome

Terrific.

Full review

Terrific.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Taneka, New South Wales, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ credit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Service could be better

Not sure I'm happy.

Full review

Not sure I'm happy.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Kym, South Australia, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Variable Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, $150,000-$249,999) (Breakfree Package) home loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Great bank a few years ago, not so much now

Anz were good in the beginning when I signed up but they keep changing their processes and requirements for any change or updates. Customer service are polite enough but they do not have the capabilities to make any proper action.

Full review

Anz were good in the beginning when I signed up but they keep changing their processes and requirements for any change or updates. Customer service are polite enough but they do not have the capabilities to make any proper action.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lisa, Victoria, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ savings account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

ANZ is my choice to bank with.

Have been a happy customer of anz bank for many of years. I find the staff always friendly and eager to help. I will remain a happy anz banker.

Full review

Have been a happy customer of anz bank for many of years. I find the staff always friendly and eager to help. I will remain a happy anz banker.

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Rachel, Victoria, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ home insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Claims started and resolved quickly

We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

Full review

We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sally, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ personal loan review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Lots of options

ANZ have flexible payment plans if you have unexpected circumstances.

Full review

ANZ have flexible payment plans if you have unexpected circumstances.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Lisa, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good

They are good.

Full review

They are good.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Stephen, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Really solid

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

Full review

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Christopher, Queensland, reviewed 7 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

Full review

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

    Price   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Valerie, Victoria, reviewed 8 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Average service with poor rates

Average not good nor terrible

Full review

Average not good nor terrible

    Price   2 / 10

Less

John, Victoria, reviewed about 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

User friendly

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

Full review

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Leanne, Victoria, reviewed almost 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top