ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9340 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage bank account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Bank staff very helpful

Very strict on overdraft, always charge fees when we are over. Despite the fact we have over $80000 in term deposit with ANZ.

Full review

Very strict on overdraft, always charge fees when we are over. Despite the fact we have over $80000 in term deposit with ANZ.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Allan (QLD), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Simplicity PLUS (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   2 / 10

I feel like we have been mislead

They started out as a great choice with excellent customer service at our local branch but has since let us down tremendously. One of the comments made by a loan staff employee at our last meeting not only was extremely offensive but also out of...

Full review

They started out as a great choice with excellent customer service at our local branch but has since let us down tremendously. One of the comments made by a loan staff employee at our last meeting not only was extremely offensive but also out of line in so many ways.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Geraldine (QLD), reviewed 4 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Frequent Flyer Platinum credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

ANZ have competitive rates and professional staff

I have been with ANZ for 42 years and they have always given great service. ANZ have always accommodated my needs and the staff are always very helpful.

Full review

I have been with ANZ for 42 years and they have always given great service. ANZ have always accommodated my needs and the staff are always very helpful.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Hilary (WA), reviewed 4 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Claims started and resolved quickly

We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

Full review

We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sally (VIC), reviewed 4 months ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good

They are good.

Full review

They are good.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Stephen (QLD), reviewed 5 months ago

ANZ

ANZ savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Would recommend ANZ to all my friends

Great to see an excellent bank that goes out to treat their customers with extremely great and friendly service.

Full review

Great to see an excellent bank that goes out to treat their customers with extremely great and friendly service.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Iain (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   4 / 10

Ok

Not enough staff. I always had to wait at least 20 minute's to pay monthly and fortnightly routine payments on loan and credit card.

Full review

Not enough staff. I always had to wait at least 20 minute's to pay monthly and fortnightly routine payments on loan and credit card.

    Price   -1 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   1 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Delia (SA), reviewed 5 months ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Really solid

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

Full review

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Christopher (QLD), reviewed 5 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

Full review

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Valerie (VIC), reviewed 5 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

User friendly

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

Full review

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Leanne (VIC), reviewed over 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

See previous review.

See previous review.

Full review

See previous review.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jon (WA), reviewed over 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top