Thumbnail icon for ANZ

ANZ reviews

Overall rating
7.2/10
Price
6.4/10
Features
6.2/10
Customer service
7.2/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
7.2/10
Based on 27210 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ANZ reviews

  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Trusted and efficient always.

    Trusted and efficient always. They will always flag unusual purchases. I feel secure.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kellie, Victoria, reviewed 3 days ago
  • ANZ Credit Card review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Trustworthy bank.

    Would be great to be aligned with a loyalty program for spending i.e. Flybuys. I'm a bit disappointed that branches are closing down at a rapid rate. Whenever I've had a payment query, ANZ have been amazing at responding and rectifying any issue (massive thank you!).

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Karina, Queensland, reviewed 3 days ago
  • ANZ Fixed Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Look elsewhere.

    You are very much just a number.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    2 / 10
    Less
    Emily, Queensland, reviewed 5 days ago
  • ANZ Progress Saver review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    They have no idea what customer service is.

    ANZ have changed not only interest rates, but conditions without informing. They misplaced my new card and then the replacement one as well. They closed my local branch without advising. Always quite a wait to see someone at my closest branch, and the person does not always seem to know what they are doing.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    1 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    1 / 10
    Less
    Kathryne, Queensland, reviewed 11 days ago
  • ANZ Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   2 / 10
    Great... when things are going well.

    They sent the case straight to a collection agency at the first sign of difficulty repaying. Avoid at all costs.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Rod, Victoria, reviewed 14 days ago
  • ANZ Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    No quite as good as in-store help.

    Good explanation of a Term Deposit.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Carolyn, Western Australia, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ Car Loan review

    Overall rating   1 / 10
    1 out of 10

    They will not negotiate credit card interest rates as many other banks will.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    2 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Ben, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago
  • ANZ Comprehensive Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    I am happy with the service.

    Only been insured for about one year with them. Customer service seems to be ok. I haven't made a claim yet so can't give an opinion on making a claim.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Angela, New South Wales, reviewed 9 months ago
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Not that trustworthy

    They changed the amount of insurance being paid to me without any notice.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Nathan, Tasmania, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Really solid

    ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    User friendly

    They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Leanne, Victoria, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.