Thumbnail icon for ANZ

ANZ reviews

Overall rating
7.2/10
Price
6.4/10
Features
6.2/10
Customer service
7.2/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
7.2/10
Based on 27388 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ANZ reviews

  • ANZ Simplicity PLUS Special Offer LVR <80% (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Excellent flexibility.

    This is my second ANZ home loan and I love the flexibility of being able to make weekly payments as I pay extra each week and I can redraw if I need to access the extra I have paid.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Leah, New South Wales, reviewed about 23 hours ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Love ANZ.

    I like ANZ because they have great rates and deals.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Caroline, New South Wales, reviewed about 23 hours ago
  • ANZ Low Rate review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Would recommend

    Good overall friendly service.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    1 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    4 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Kym, Queensland, reviewed 1 day ago
  • ANZ Personal Loan review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Not sure.

    I like my bank but now I’m in need of help financially due to COVID I’m not having much success.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Kylie, Queensland, reviewed 9 days ago
  • ANZ Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Absolutely love it

    I really like this bank as my whole family and I use it. They are reliable, efficient and great at keeping your information private. 10/10 would recommend.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Alana, South Australia, reviewed 16 days ago
  • ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Noce people and nice bank

    I really like that ANZ has branches and ATMs in many locations but recently they have been closing down a few that I use locally and I find it inconvenient. Their customer service is excellent both in store and over the phone and I cannot fault them for that. I feel ING has a better interest rate than ANZ and that’s partly why I gave them a lower score than possible

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    4 / 10
    Convenience
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Levy, Western Australia, reviewed 18 days ago
  • ANZ Comprehensive Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive value for P-platers. Reliable company.

    As someone who uses ANZ banking, it was super easy to access their comprehensive car insurance. However for non-ANZ customers, I suspect it wouldn't be as easy to navigate and set up. I am under 25 so I pay a lot more than most drivers, but ANZ still has a competitive price compared to other companies who claim to offer 'better' deals to P-platers.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Maddison, Queensland, reviewed 20 days ago
  • ANZ Home Buildings Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    I would recommend it to other people.

    I believe this insurer is a good one and you can trust it but I feel as though the people dealing with could be a tad more respectful, although they seem to be quite understanding most of the time.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Skyla, New South Wales, reviewed 2 months ago
  • ANZ Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great product.

    I like the Progress Saver account as it makes me feel like I am getting paid to save.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    8 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Susan, Northern Territory, reviewed 3 months ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Really solid

    ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, Queensland, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    User friendly

    They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Leanne, Victoria, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.