ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9340 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ home loan review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Excellent support and superior customer service!

I have had excellent support and service from the staff at the local ANZ branch. When I enter the bank I am made to feel welcome & treated like a VIP, although I am very ordinary & my mortgage is rather low, not likely to make a fortune for the...
Full review

I have had excellent support and service from the staff at the local ANZ branch. When I enter the bank I am made to feel welcome & treated like a VIP, although I am very ordinary & my mortgage is rather low, not likely to make a fortune for the bank. There may, possibly, be better offers out there but I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

P (NSW), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ credit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Convenient, Established, Good communication.

ANZ First credit card suits me as it is convenient, available and low cost annual fee. Suits me.
Full review

ANZ First credit card suits me as it is convenient, available and low cost annual fee. Suits me.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Trish (NSW), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Shop around before making a commitment to ANZ

No, no, no. Do not get sucked into an ANZ personal loan
Full review

No, no, no. Do not get sucked into an ANZ personal loan

    Price   1 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   3 / 10

    Convenience   1 / 10

    Trust   2 / 10

Less

Darren (WA), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ Online Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

See previous review.

See previous review.
Full review

See previous review.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jon (WA), reviewed about 2 months ago

ANZ

ANZ savings account review

Overall rating   5 / 10

OK customer service great internet banking.

ANZ are approachable but not always willing to follow up with their customers. ANZ always wait for their customers to follow up with inquiries/complaints and never return phone calls. Internet banking is the best.
Full review

ANZ are approachable but not always willing to follow up with their customers. ANZ always wait for their customers to follow up with inquiries/complaints and never return phone calls. Internet banking is the best.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Siobhan (QLD), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Interest rates are not competitive

I like the staff, very friendly and always helpful. Better than other banks I have done business with.
Full review

I like the staff, very friendly and always helpful. Better than other banks I have done business with.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ross (WA), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

I've been with ANZ for quite a few years now and have never even thought of changing banks. I've always had such lovely customer service whether it's walking in their branch or talking over the phone, I find they're very helpful and understanding.
Full review

I've been with ANZ for quite a few years now and have never even thought of changing banks. I've always had such lovely customer service whether it's walking in their branch or talking over the phone, I find they're very helpful and understanding.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Britony (QLD), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service and super

I like the $1000 overdraft
Full review

I like the $1000 overdraft

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Kelsey (NSW), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

They are good workers
Full review

They are good workers

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

James (QLD), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Bank with them every time

Very happy with them all.
Full review

Very happy with them all.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anthony (VIC), reviewed 6 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and always understanding

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.
Full review

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Aruna (SA), reviewed 3 months ago

Back to top