Thumbnail icon for ANZ

ANZ reviews

Overall rating
7.2/10
Price
6.4/10
Features
6.2/10
Customer service
7.2/10
Convenience
7.7/10
Trust
7.2/10
Based on 26949 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ANZ reviews

  • ANZ Fixed Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest, $150k-$250k) (Breakfree Package) review

    Overall rating   0 / 10
    No value for money.

    A terrible product that I was signed up to by a greedy mortgage broker. Does not represent value for money. High annual fee, a high-interest rate on mortgage and credit card. Steer clear. Near impossible to escape from.

    Price
    0 / 10
    Features
    0 / 10
    Convenience
    0 / 10
    Trust
    0 / 10
    Less
    Adam, Victoria, reviewed 9 days ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service.

    I have found that whichever branch I go to the customer service is excellent. The staff have always been very helpful.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Stewart, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Rewards Travel Adventures Card review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Good if you travel a lot.

    Large fees and I missed the free flights annually.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Look around before purchasing.

    Think there are better loan options out there.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jeff, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Car Loan review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    Ok.

    Ok, could be better.

    Price
    6 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Jasmin, New South Wales, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Term Deposit review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great to deal with.

    Investing my money in a safe and secure way is my number one priority. A Term Deposit was the obvious choice. The bank I chose is the one that I have been dealing with for a number of years. They always obtain the best interest rate for me and will remind me when the term that I selected previously is nearly due. I don't need to book an appointment to see the clerk and the staff are always very friendly and helpful.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Robyn, Queensland, reviewed about 1 month ago
  • ANZ Savings Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Good customer service and no fees on my account.

    I have not had many problems over the years however I had to claim a refund from them as they continued to take my loan repayments after it had been paid in full. It was not difficult to get my money back once I identified that it was should have stopped several months previously. Customer service is great and any issues I have found have been rectified quickly. The con is that it should be the bank and not the customer that become aware that mistakes have been made as I would have lost in the vicinity of two thousand dollars by the time I noticed and questioned them.

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    2 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Denise, Queensland, reviewed about 2 months ago
  • ANZ Comprehensive Car Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    I am happy with the service.

    Only been insured for about one year with them. Customer service seems to be ok. I haven't made a claim yet so can't give an opinion on making a claim.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Angela, New South Wales, reviewed 3 months ago
  • ANZ Home and Contents Insurance review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    Not that trustworthy

    They changed the amount of insurance being paid to me without any notice.

    Price
    2 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Nathan, Tasmania, reviewed about 1 year ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Really solid

    ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • ANZ Access Advantage review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    User friendly

    They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price
    4 / 10
    Features
    4 / 10
    Customer service
    6 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Leanne, Victoria, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.