ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9340 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Full review

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Equity Manager (under $250k) (Breakfree Package) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Client appreciation

Go the extra mile because we have been long term customers

Full review

Go the extra mile because we have been long term customers

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Warren (WA), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ credit card review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Great customer service and prompt actions.

Have been with several major australian banks but ANZ tops them all with good service, prompt actions and overall good value.

Full review

Have been with several major australian banks but ANZ tops them all with good service, prompt actions and overall good value.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Donna (WA), reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Happy with end result but not the process

Past loyalty amounts to nothing, very long process to apply for the loan

Full review

Past loyalty amounts to nothing, very long process to apply for the loan

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Alli (NSW), reviewed 21 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Online Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

See previous review.

See previous review.

Full review

See previous review.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jon (WA), reviewed 5 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Online Saver savings account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Service is not so convenient

The rate is bad and I'm unable to transfer from my normal account to the online saver.

Full review

The rate is bad and I'm unable to transfer from my normal account to the online saver.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shwetha (NSW), reviewed 12 days ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Interest rates are not competitive

I like the staff, very friendly and always helpful. Better than other banks I have done business with.

Full review

I like the staff, very friendly and always helpful. Better than other banks I have done business with.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Ross (WA), reviewed 4 months ago

ANZ

ANZ bank account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Could be improved

So far I've had good experience with them. However, their online banking could be improved. Also, the information provided online for starting an account before arriving in the country is false.

Full review

So far I've had good experience with them. However, their online banking could be improved. Also, the information provided online for starting an account before arriving in the country is false.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Shwetha (NSW), reviewed 12 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Student Access Advantage debit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Overall great bank

ANZ has met my overall needs, however I wish there were more ATMs at a closer proximity.

Full review

ANZ has met my overall needs, however I wish there were more ATMs at a closer proximity.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Shwetha (NSW), reviewed 12 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Great customer service

They are good workers

Full review

They are good workers

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

James (QLD), reviewed 6 months ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Bank with them every time

Very happy with them all.

Full review

Very happy with them all.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anthony (VIC), reviewed 9 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and always understanding

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.

Full review

I have been their customer for a long time and they have never let me down. Always provides me advises when I need one with my insurance. Always ready to answer your question.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Aruna (SA), reviewed 6 months ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top