Advertisement

ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.2 / 10

based on 26677 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage Access Advantage review

Overall rating   0 / 10

Selfish

After 30 years I’m changing banks.

Full review

After 30 years I’m changing banks.

    Price   0 / 10

    Features   0 / 10

    Customer service   0 / 10

    Convenience   0 / 10

    Trust   0 / 10

Less

Stephen, Queensland, reviewed 7 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Platinum Platinum review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Customer service has improved.

This bank is a little different from any other bank.

Full review

This bank is a little different from any other bank.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

David, South Australia, reviewed 8 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Savings Account review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Not too shabby

They are my first bank ever so my opinion might not be as accurate but I am pretty happy with what I got.

Full review

They are my first bank ever so my opinion might not be as accurate but I am pretty happy with what I got.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Jacob, Western Australia, reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ Simplicity PLUS Special Offer LVR <80% (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) Simplicity PLUS review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Bad interest rates

Their low doc loans are great but the interest rates are too high.

Full review

Their low doc loans are great but the interest rates are too high.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Louis, Victoria, reviewed about 1 month ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) Unsecured Personal Loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

No complaints, would recommend to anyone

I have been with ANZ for 40 years and have had no complaints. The staff are kind and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.

Full review

I have been with ANZ for 40 years and have had no complaints. The staff are kind and courteous. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Robina, South Australia, reviewed 9 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Term Deposit review

Overall rating   4 / 10

All their staff are extremely knowledgable

Nothing really special, everything is pretty straight forward. Service is great, the staff are super helpful.

Full review

Nothing really special, everything is pretty straight forward. Service is great, the staff are super helpful.

    Price   5 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   5 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Dean, Queensland, reviewed 10 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) Unsecured Personal Loan review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Works like it should

If you follow the directions given by ANZ, everything works out fine. Just make sure to follow it.

Full review

If you follow the directions given by ANZ, everything works out fine. Just make sure to follow it.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Lee, South Australia, reviewed 10 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Home and Contents Insurance Home and Contents Insurance review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Not that trustworthy

They changed the amount of insurance being paid to me without any notice.

Full review

They changed the amount of insurance being paid to me without any notice.

    Price   2 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   5 / 10

Less

Nathan, Tasmania, reviewed 10 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Travel Insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Really solid

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

Full review

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Christopher, Queensland, reviewed over 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ Car Insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

Full review

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

    Price   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Valerie, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage Access Advantage review

Overall rating   6 / 10

User friendly

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

Full review

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Leanne, Victoria, reviewed almost 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top
 
Advertisement