ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.2 / 10

based on 26610 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage bank account review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good online service

I like this bank as it is convenient to use for online and face to face banking.

Full review

I like this bank as it is convenient to use for online and face to face banking.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   6 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Joseph, Queensland, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Good customer service

Really good customer service and the rates are competitive.

Full review

Really good customer service and the rates are competitive.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   8 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Pauline, Victoria, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Online Saver savings account review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Don't support them

Their fees are extraordinarily high.

Full review

Their fees are extraordinarily high.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   4 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   4 / 10

Less

Steven, South Australia, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ Fixed Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Not bad

As long as you pay they're not bad.

Full review

As long as you pay they're not bad.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   3 / 10

    Customer service   5 / 10

    Convenience   4 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Chris, Victoria, reviewed 4 days ago

ANZ

ANZ credit card review

Overall rating   2 / 10

Expensive

No notification is sent when your bill is due to be paid.

Full review

No notification is sent when your bill is due to be paid.

    Price   3 / 10

    Features   5 / 10

    Customer service   2 / 10

    Convenience   3 / 10

    Trust   3 / 10

Less

Mandy, Queensland, reviewed 9 days ago

ANZ

ANZ home insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Claims started and resolved quickly

We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

Full review

We’ve had to make 2 claims for a related issue. Always got the claim started quickly and followed through to resolution.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   7 / 10

    Customer service   8 / 10

    Convenience   8 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Sally, Victoria, reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Good

They are good.

Full review

They are good.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Stephen, Queensland, reviewed 8 months ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Really solid

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

Full review

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   7 / 10

    Convenience   7 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Christopher, Queensland, reviewed 9 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

Full review

I have never had a claim, but they have always been very prompt when I have wanted information about anything.

    Price   10 / 10

    Customer service   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Valerie, Victoria, reviewed 9 months ago

ANZ

ANZ car loan review

Overall rating   3 / 10

Average service with poor rates

Average not good nor terrible

Full review

Average not good nor terrible

    Price   2 / 10

Less

John, Victoria, reviewed over 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

User friendly

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

Full review

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Leanne, Victoria, reviewed about 2 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top