ANZ reviews

ANZ
ANZ overall rating

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.4 / 10

based on 9340 reviews

 

Price

Features

Customer service

Convenience

Trust

Can we help you refine your ANZ search?

Latest ANZ reviews

ANZ

ANZ Fixed Rate (Owner Occupier, Principal & Interest) home loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

No issues

I have never had a problem with them, and they are very quick to give loan approvals.

Full review

I have never had a problem with them, and they are very quick to give loan approvals.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Stella (WA), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ credit card review

Overall rating   10 / 10

ANZ have great credit cards

I have only ever used ANZ for credit cards. Their products are great and their staff are very helpful. I am so very pleased to highly recommend them.

Full review

I have only ever used ANZ for credit cards. Their products are great and their staff are very helpful. I am so very pleased to highly recommend them.

    Price   10 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Sharon (VIC), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Unsecured Personal Loan (Fixed) personal loan review

Overall rating   10 / 10

They offer good customer service

Friendly staff and easy to go through the loan setup and approval.

Full review

Friendly staff and easy to go through the loan setup and approval.

    Price   7 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Peter (NSW), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Online Secured Car Loan (Fixed) car loan review

Overall rating   9 / 10

See previous review.

See previous review.

Full review

See previous review.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   9 / 10

    Customer service   9 / 10

    Convenience   9 / 10

    Trust   9 / 10

Less

Jon (WA), reviewed over 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ Progress Saver savings account review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Makes saving simple

Low interest rates, however accessibility to my money is always easy.

Full review

Low interest rates, however accessibility to my money is always easy.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Gary (VIC), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ term deposit review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Great customer service

I have been with ANZ for many years and whenever I had an issue, the staff have always been very helpful in clearing things up. This is regardless of the branch and state.

Full review

I have been with ANZ for many years and whenever I had an issue, the staff have always been very helpful in clearing things up. This is regardless of the branch and state.

    Price   6 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Sally (VIC), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage bank account review

Overall rating   8 / 10

I would recommend ANZ to others

I have been with a few banks in the past, but I have been banking with ANZ for the past 8 years now and I have never had a problem with their services. Customer service is great.

Full review

I have been with a few banks in the past, but I have been banking with ANZ for the past 8 years now and I have never had a problem with their services. Customer service is great.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Belinda (QLD), reviewed 3 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Access Advantage debit card review

Overall rating   6 / 10

User friendly

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

Full review

They are comparable with the other leading banks.

    Price   4 / 10

    Features   4 / 10

    Customer service   6 / 10

    Convenience   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Leanne (VIC), reviewed 11 months ago

ANZ

ANZ Home Insurance home insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service

Very helpful and easy to understand their staff.

Full review

Very helpful and easy to understand their staff.

    Price   8 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Leanne (VIC), reviewed 6 months ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Bank with them every time

Very happy with them all.

Full review

Very happy with them all.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   -1 / 10

    Customer service   -1 / 10

    Convenience   -1 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anthony (VIC), reviewed almost 2 years ago

ANZ

ANZ Comprehensive Car Insurance car insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Hassle free insurance

Very simple to deal with and great customer service.

Full review

Very simple to deal with and great customer service.

    Price   9 / 10

    Features   / 10

    Customer service   / 10

    Convenience   / 10

    Trust   / 10

Less

Adam (QLD), reviewed 3 months ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top