ANZ travel insurance reviews

ANZ
ANZ's overall rating for travel insurance

(as rated by the Mozo community)

7.7 / 10

based on 68 reviews

Value for money

Trust

Recent ANZ travel insurance reviews

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Really solid

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

Full review

ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Christopher, Queensland, reviewed about 1 year ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Nice staff and easy to understand information

Easy to understand

Full review

Easy to understand

    Value for money   5 / 10

Less

Kia, Queensland, reviewed almost 2 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Enjoy the benefits of ANZ internationally

I enjoy being with an internationally connected provider

Full review

I enjoy being with an internationally connected provider

    Value for money   7 / 10

Less

Meshach, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 2 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Yes

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Tirta, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   9 / 10

Bank with them every time

Very happy with them all.

Full review

Very happy with them all.

    Value for money   9 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Anthony, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   7 / 10

Both reliable and trustworthy for customers.

A confident and reliable insurer is what provided us the stable backbone to our vacation, without worries or 'what if's', ANZ has proved many doubters wrong, myself included, and would be worthy for anyone.

Full review

A confident and reliable insurer is what provided us the stable backbone to our vacation, without worries or 'what if's', ANZ has proved many doubters wrong, myself included, and would be worthy for anyone.

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   6 / 10

Less

Alan, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great value for money

Very good .

Full review

Very good .

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   7 / 10

Less

Simon, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Friendly customer service, great price for family.

Great, friendly people and always willing to answer my questions.

Full review

Great, friendly people and always willing to answer my questions.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Annabelle, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Easy and convenient

I get my travel insurance through my credit card, it's super convenient and gives me peace of mind.

Full review

I get my travel insurance through my credit card, it's super convenient and gives me peace of mind.

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Rob, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great for customers

It's pretty good.

Full review

It's pretty good.

    Value for money   7 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Katherine, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Great customer service and options

They had many options covering anything that could possibly go wrong.

Full review

They had many options covering anything that could possibly go wrong.

    Value for money   6 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Noah, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   6 / 10

Trust worthy and decent customer service

They are helpful when I need help, nothing bad has happened whilst traveling so far but I know they would sort out anything that affects me negatively when I decide to travel.

Full review

They are helpful when I need help, nothing bad has happened whilst traveling so far but I know they would sort out anything that affects me negatively when I decide to travel.

    Value for money   5 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Rachel, Western Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   8 / 10

Would like to pay cheaper like others for medical

I find travel insurance is a little expensive and I also made sure my family was covered for Asthma and Eczema as an additional cost. I think travel insurance should cover all medical for the same price.

Full review

I find travel insurance is a little expensive and I also made sure my family was covered for Asthma and Eczema as an additional cost. I think travel insurance should cover all medical for the same price.

    Value for money   4 / 10

    Trust   8 / 10

Less

Jennyfer, New South Wales, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Competitive premiums and great customer service

I like this insurer as they are reliable and my other family members use them.

Full review

I like this insurer as they are reliable and my other family members use them.

    Value for money   8 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Peter, Victoria, reviewed over 3 years ago

ANZ

ANZ travel insurance review

Overall rating   10 / 10

Where would travel to?

What type of sport do you like?

Full review

What type of sport do you like?

    Value for money   10 / 10

    Trust   10 / 10

Less

Dorothy, Queensland, reviewed over 3 years ago

Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

Back to top