Thumbnail icon for ANZ

ANZ Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Value for money
7.3/10
Policy coverage
9.0/10
Customer service
7.0/10
Claims handling
7.0/10
Trust
7.5/10
Based on 68 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent ANZ travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Really solid

    ANZ provided some solid travel insurance for my trip to Europe.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Policy coverage
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    7 / 10
    Claims handling
    7 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Christopher, Queensland, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Nice staff and easy to understand information

    Easy to understand

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Less
    Kia, Queensland, reviewed about 3 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Enjoy the benefits of ANZ internationally

    I enjoy being with an internationally connected provider

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Less
    Meshach, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Bank with them every time

    Very happy with them all.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Anthony, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Both reliable and trustworthy for customers.

    A confident and reliable insurer is what provided us the stable backbone to our vacation, without worries or 'what if's', ANZ has proved many doubters wrong, myself included, and would be worthy for anyone.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Alan, Victoria, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Yes

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Tirta, New South Wales, reviewed over 4 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great value for money

    Very good .

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Simon, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Friendly customer service, great price for family.

    Great, friendly people and always willing to answer my questions.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    A.r, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy and convenient

    I get my travel insurance through my credit card, it's super convenient and gives me peace of mind.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Rob, South Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great for customers

    It's pretty good.

    Value for money
    7 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Katherine, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great customer service and options

    They had many options covering anything that could possibly go wrong.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Noah, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Trust worthy and decent customer service

    They are helpful when I need help, nothing bad has happened whilst traveling so far but I know they would sort out anything that affects me negatively when I decide to travel.

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Rachel, Western Australia, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Would like to pay cheaper like others for medical

    I find travel insurance is a little expensive and I also made sure my family was covered for Asthma and Eczema as an additional cost. I think travel insurance should cover all medical for the same price.

    Value for money
    4 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Jennyfer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Competitive premiums and great customer service

    I like this insurer as they are reliable and my other family members use them.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Peter, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • ANZ Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Where would travel to?

    What type of sport do you like?

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Dorothy, Queensland, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.