AWA Credit Union logo

AWA Credit Union Home loan customer reviews

Overall rating
6.8/10
Price
6.8/10
Features
7.6/10
Customer service
7.8/10
Convenience
7.0/10
Trust
6.7/10
Based on 6 AWA Credit Union home loan reviews as rated by the Mozo customers. More about the Mozo Customer Ratings.
Mozo recommends that ratings are only one factor to be taken into account when deciding whether to take up any financial product offer.
Write a review

Recent AWA Credit Union home loan customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • AWA Credit Union Home Loan

    Cool

    Great

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Bob skewer, , reviewed over 9 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Home Loan

    Excellent customer service

    Personal service, deal with the same person every time, come away feeling good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debbie, Victoria, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Home Loan

    N / A

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Peter, Queensland, reviewed over 12 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Home Loan

    I have been with AWA Credit Union for over 25 years and their service and competitive home loan rates are excellent.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Vicki, Victoria, reviewed almost 13 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Home Loan

    lool

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mike, South Australia, reviewed about 13 years ago
  • AWA Credit Union Home Loan

    I'm sure it is not the best loan going around, but the convenience of having my savings, credit and home loan accounts all with the one bank probably make it worthwhile. If I took out a new loan, I would certainly shop around.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, New South Wales, reviewed about 13 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews. Financial providers may, from time to time, offer incentives for reviews, regardless of the sentiment of the reviews.

    Home loan comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Unloan Variable

      interest rate
      5.99% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      5.90% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Discount Great Rate Home Loan

      interest rate
      6.04% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      6.06% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Basic Home Loan

      interest rate
      6.25% p.a.
      fixed 3 years
      comparison rate
      6.20% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Home Loan

      interest rate
      6.14% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      6.20% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Discounted Home Value Loan

      interest rate
      6.09% p.a. variable
      comparison rate
      6.09% p.a.

      Promoted

    WARNING: This comparison rate applies only to the example or examples given. Different amounts and terms will result in different comparison rates. Costs such as redraw fees or early repayment fees, and cost savings such as fee waivers, are not included in the comparison rate but may influence the cost of the loan. The comparison rate displayed is for a secured loan with monthly principal and interest repayments for $150,000 over 25 years.

    Browse all 472 home loans in Mozo's comparison database.

    Compare more home loans

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.