Bank of us logo

Bank of us Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 28 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bank of us debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bank of us Go to

    Good customer service, but subpar online banking

    As they are a fairly small bank, you do get very good service, as they are focused entirely on the customer, the one complaint I have is that their mobile banking app is fairly bad. As someone who uses their phone frequently and tries to do as much as I can on the go (check emails, bank balance etc) I would hope to see this improved in the future.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Aicha, Tasmania, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Bank of us

    Great bank to deal with

    My bank B&E and they are friendly and explain things very well and help when help is needed.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Brian, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank of us

    Brilliant customer service

    I like banking with this bank, they are really helpful, polite and always willing to assist in any way they can. They offer brilliant customer assistance with friendly people and faces.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Telina, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank of us

    All of the above

    Always helpful and polite.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheryl, Tasmania, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Bank of us Debit Card

    Good little bank

    Good little bank. Never had an issue with them. Everything gets done quickly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Patrick, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Bank of us Debit Card

    People Friendly!

    Love their personal "talk to a human" phone service. Relaxed kind staff who always help. Their iphone app is really great.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jane, , reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Bank of us

    Great services and and great smiling personalities

    They are very interested in me as a customer and a person and they go out of their way to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Harold, Tasmania, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Bank of us

    They are small enough to value every customer

    The staff are always attentive, helpful and knowledgeable, and they have low cost products to suit my needs. I can bank Australia-wide through post offices, and can bank over the internet where appropriate.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Don, Tasmania, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Bank of us

    Great customer service

    Offer great customer service

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sharna, Queensland, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Bank of us Debit Card

    Awesome personal service with great people

    This card is linked to all our accounts and I can access money anytime i need it. Customer service is nearly a thing of the past in the big banks but B&E are very customer focused and provide really awesome personal service, love my local branch and would never bank with any other bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kim, Tasmania, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Bank of us

    Customer service

    Excellent building society in Tasmania.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Christine, Tasmania, reviewed about 8 years ago
  • Bank of us

    Great service

    I like this bank cause they alway greet us with a smile and go out of their way to help.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, Tasmania, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Bank of us Go to

    Best banking customer service

    Contact with B&E staff is s pleasure they make every experience the best. I won't bank anywhere else.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ann shelverton, Tasmania, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Bank of us Debit Card

    Good customer service and Visa debit great

    They have good customer service, and it's great that you can have the visa facility on your debit card. Only wish you could link accounts that had already started earlier.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jodie, Tasmania, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Bank of us Debit Card

    Excellent

    Visa debit is great. No fees.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Kirsten, Tasmania, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.