Thumbnail icon for Bankstown City Credit Union

Bankstown City Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
7.7/10
Price
7.0/10
Features
7.7/10
Customer service
7.7/10
Convenience
6.0/10
Trust
9.1/10
Based on 7 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Bankstown City Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Bankstown City Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great. No problems

    I have been with this service for 30 years and have had no problems

    Price
    8 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bevverley, New South Wales, reviewed about 4 years ago
  • Bankstown City Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Fair customer service

    Credit relevant amounts in AU$ from some local and from foreign banks at Australia and good daily amount cash withdraw from ATM Machines in Australia

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    5 / 10
    Convenience
    7 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Benack, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bankstown City Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    Great member rewards

    Bankstown credit union is the best as my credit card interest has remained the same over the 25 years i have been a member.I have made numerous loans over this period and they have been great in understanding late payments,never defaulting me.Interests rates are competitive and the members rewards are terrific.I would highly recommend Bankstown credit union to anyone

    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    8 / 10
    Convenience
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Karin, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Bankstown City Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    I find them to be very helpful, efficient and friendly

    Price
    9 / 10
    Features
    9 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Barbara crook, New South Wales, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Bankstown City Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    My bank account with Bankstown City Credit Union is really good.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rose, South Australia, reviewed over 10 years ago
  • Bankstown City Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   5 / 10

    I find Bankstown City Credit Union very handy to bank with, but cheques should be cleared the same day

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    1 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Wiktor, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Bankstown City Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10

    As a previous member of the major banks I have found that the smaller community based bank is more human and they look after their clients better.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    5 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Savings, New South Wales, reviewed about 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Orange Everyday

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.