Thumbnail icon for Berrima District Credit Union

Berrima District Credit Union Bank account reviews

Overall rating
8.0/10
Price
6.0/10
Features
6.3/10
Customer service
8.5/10
Convenience
8.5/10
Trust
8.3/10
Based on 6 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Berrima District Credit Union bank account reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Berrima District Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   3 / 10
    ook

    Ok

    Price
    3 / 10
    Features
    3 / 10
    Customer service
    3 / 10
    Convenience
    3 / 10
    Trust
    3 / 10
    Less
    Lisa, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    no comment

    no comment

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    5 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Peter, New South Wales, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Love the personal and friendly service provided

    I have dealt with the big banks all my life and when I moved here it was nice to know that friendly customer service still exists. You walk in the door and they greet you by your name, you are a face not a number and I like that. The personal, friendly touch is alive and well.

    Price
    7 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    David, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    BDCU is a great all rounder.

    I have been dealing with BDCU for many years and have always had great, efficient, and friendly service from everyone we have dealt with. Would and have recommended them to many people.

    Price
    10 / 10
    Features
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Kaye, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   8 / 10

    BDCU is the best bank of all, they tell you all that you need to know. And the staff are so good at what they do.

    Price
    5 / 10
    Features
    7 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Convenience
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Bradley, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Bank Account review

    Overall rating   9 / 10

    The fees are probably too large now that alot of places don't allow you to use the debit card option, such as Woolworths, but other than that I'm happy with the product

    Features
    6 / 10
    Customer service
    9 / 10
    Convenience
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Kelly, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Bank account comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Everyday Global Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Bank Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      interest rate
      0% p.a.

      Promoted
    • Classic Banking Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      interest rate
      0.01% p.a.

      Promoted

    Want more? Compare all 105 bank accounts in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more bank accounts

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.