Berrima District Credit Union logo

Berrima District Credit Union Debit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 11 debit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Berrima District Credit Union debit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    BDCU has always been there for me!

    I have been with the BDCU for nearly 30 years and recommend them to family and friends.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Megan, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    Great bank

    I like the lack of fees

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Shir, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    Great banking experience

    I have banked with BDCU for over 20 years. Their customer service is great, nothing is too much trouble. Fees are reasonable and location of branches and ATMs are good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Liz, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    No debt, no worries!

    Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card is the only card to have! User friendly purchasing knowing there is no debt attached. No money in the account means no overspending and keeping to a budget conscious lifestyle.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Debbie, New South Wales, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    Fantastic customer service & competitive rates

    The BDCU has looked after myself & family members for over 15 years. We are all satisfied & love the personal customer service.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cheryl, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    Competitive

    Love the bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Mozo community reviewer, New South Wales, reviewed almost 8 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    Good rates and great customer service

    Competitive premiums and great customer service - very happy.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    John, New South Wales, reviewed over 8 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    Best staff ever

    They have the best staff. They are always helpful, polite and overall, a wonderful helpful bunch of ladies.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Zoey, New South Wales, reviewed almost 9 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    customer service is good just not enough branches

    The service is good just not enough branches

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Melissa, New South Wales, reviewed about 9 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    great service

    This product makes life so much easier and I am in control as it uses my own money.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Jenelle, New South Wales, reviewed over 9 years ago
  • Berrima District Credit Union Debit Card

    they have very good contact with there customers.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Darrell, New South Wales, reviewed almost 11 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Debit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Go Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Glide Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay, FitBit Pay, Garmin
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Everyday Options

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit

      Promoted
    • Global Currency Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Debit Mastercard

      Promoted
    • Everyday Snap Account

      account fee
      $0.00
      Payment Options
      Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayID, Samsung Pay
      what kind of card
      Visa Debit or
      EFTPOS

      Promoted

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.