Beyond Bank logo

Beyond Bank Credit card reviews

Overall rating
Price
Features
Customer service
Convenience
Trust
Based on 30 credit card reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Beyond Bank credit card customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Beyond Bank Credit Card

    My favourite bank

    They are my bank and I have had no problems and they always helped me when I needed something. Thank you to staff at Beyond Bank.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Emma, Western Australia, reviewed 8 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Credit Card

    Fantastic.

    Beyond Bank has always been easy to communicate with and reliable for what they promise. No Fuss. Contactable quickly. Friendly.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Cynthia, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed 9 months ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    Great service.

    Very friendly staff in an efficient operation.

    Price
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Edgar, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    Best.

    They are very good.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Traci, South Australia, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    Good.

    Good.

    Price
    Features
    Trust
    Less
    Britney, South Australia, reviewed almost 2 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Credit Card

    Good customer service

    You're always treated well and they have excellent service from staff.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Adele, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    Excellent and secure

    Credit Union and not a bank as I pay $2 to become a member and have no fees on debit visa card account

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Derren, South Australia, reviewed over 3 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    You name it, they do it best

    Been with them from the first day they opened!!!

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Steve, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    Great bank and great people

    Never had a problem with the card or bank, always no hassles to use.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Craig, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    My credit union was taken over by beyond bank

    I have a visa debit card with an overdraft, I think the interest rate is too high and I'm always getting overdue fees and extra charges. I was with Wagga credit union.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Lisa, New South Wales, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    Low fees, easy application

    Great card easy to use and pay off , simple application and quick acceptance.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Nic, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Credit Card

    Very competitive

    They are reliable, professional, and courteous.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Carol, Australian Capital Territory, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Credit Card

    Excellent accessibility and service

    Staff in the local branch are friendly and helpful, always follow through on queries. Opening hours longer than competitors.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Sheree, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Credit Card

    Excellent customer features and staff

    The people and staff in this bank are very friendly and helpful in every way no matter what question or problem you may have, they will go out of their way to sort things out for you.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Ros, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Beyond Bank Low Rate

    Competitive rates and excellent customer service

    Beyond Bank Staff are always very friendly and competent.

    Price
    Features
    Customer service
    Convenience
    Trust
    Less
    Geoff, South Australia, reviewed almost 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    Credit card comparisons on Mozo - rates updated daily

    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months then 11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 11.99% p.a. (2.00% balance transfer fee)
      Annual fee
      $45
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Low Rate Credit Card

      Purchase rate
      11.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 25 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $49 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted
    • Rewards Card

      Purchase rate
      20.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 20 months and then 20.99% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program
      PayPal Rewards

      Promoted
    • Black Card

      Purchase rate
      20.99% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      0% p.a. for 12 months and then 21.74% p.a.
      Annual fee
      $0
      Rewards program
      Kogan Rewards Points

      Promoted
    • Low Rate - Cashback Offer

      Purchase rate
      13.74% p.a.
      Balance transfer rate
      No current offer
      Annual fee
      $59 $0 in the first year
      Rewards program

      Promoted

    **Saving based on the average difference in fees and charges over 3 years between the most competitive product Mozo can refer a consumer to and the average credit card product input by 6,863 consumers (average balance of $4,262 or balance transfer balance of $5,818, interest rate of 19.6% and annual fee of $36.50) who used the Mozo Credit Card Health Check tool between 1 January 2012 to July 2012.

    Want more? Compare all 215 credit cards in the Mozo comparison engine.

    Compare more credit cards

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.