Easy Travel Insurance logo

Easy Travel Insurance Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
Value for money
Policy coverage
Customer service
Trust
Based on 18 travel insurance reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Easy Travel Insurance travel insurance customer reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Great service

    It was easy to get for both times I traveled overseas and the process was very quick.

    Value for money
    Policy coverage
    Customer service
    Trust
    Less
    Anthony, New South Wales, reviewed over 2 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Easy online process

    No problems so far.

    Value for money
    Less
    Cheryle, South Australia, reviewed almost 4 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Easy to join up great service

    Didn't have to use the travel insurance, but my friend did and was a great service with the same company as me

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Ben, Victoria, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Polite and great customer service

    They are trustworthy and I feel comfortable using them as they are helpful and friendly .

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Hannah, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Competitive premiums

    Excellent.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Mr, Queensland, reviewed about 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Good customer service

    Excellent, helpful and easy to get, good seeming coverage. Never used or claimed though.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Blake, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    quick service

    QICK AND EASY TO SET UP

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Michael, Victoria, reviewed about 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    ok

    Just ok

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Jenna, Western Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Great information and rates

    I like this insurer as all our questions were answered and we felt safe and felt that we could trust our cover. I couldn't really say what I disliked as I had no complaints. I've been through this company twice now and recommend it to everyone.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Hayley, South Australia, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Easy as

    Was made easy, and due to partner's health issues, I was advised of necessary cover.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Sharon, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Great value for money

    Awesome value for money. I purchased annual cover and they have the best benefits and cover.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Rod hasell, , reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Helpful customer service, value for money

    They were simple, to-the-point, not too expensive or strangely cheap- just basic, no beating around the bush, no small font, no nasty surprises!

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Alex, Queensland, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Cheap and easy

    Easy to use website and a quick transaction. Was the cheapest I could find online.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Walter, Victoria, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    trustworthy

    cheap

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Calu, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance

    Great customer service

    Very friendly and helpful explanation of everything.

    Value for money
    Trust
    Less
    Cathy, New South Wales, reviewed over 7 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.