Thumbnail icon for Easy Travel Insurance

Easy Travel Insurance Travel insurance reviews

Overall rating
7.8/10
Value for money
8.1/10
Policy coverage
10.0/10
Customer service
10.0/10
Trust
7.8/10
Based on 18 reviews as rated by the Mozo community.

Recent Easy Travel Insurance travel insurance reviews

Sort reviews by: date | star rating
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great service

    It was easy to get for both times I traveled overseas and the process was very quick.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Policy coverage
    10 / 10
    Customer service
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Anthony, New South Wales, reviewed over 1 year ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Easy online process

    No problems so far.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Less
    Cheryle, South Australia, reviewed almost 3 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Easy to join up great service

    Didn't have to use the travel insurance, but my friend did and was a great service with the same company as me

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Ben, Victoria, reviewed almost 5 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Polite and great customer service

    They are trustworthy and I feel comfortable using them as they are helpful and friendly .

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Hannah, Western Australia, reviewed about 5 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Competitive premiums

    Excellent.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Mr, Queensland, reviewed over 5 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    Good customer service

    Excellent, helpful and easy to get, good seeming coverage. Never used or claimed though.

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Blake, Western Australia, reviewed almost 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   6 / 10
    quick service

    QICK AND EASY TO SET UP

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Michael, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   5 / 10
    ok

    Just ok

    Value for money
    5 / 10
    Trust
    5 / 10
    Less
    Jenna, Western Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Great information and rates

    I like this insurer as all our questions were answered and we felt safe and felt that we could trust our cover. I couldn't really say what I disliked as I had no complaints. I've been through this company twice now and recommend it to everyone.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Hayley, South Australia, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Easy as

    Was made easy, and due to partner's health issues, I was advised of necessary cover.

    Value for money
    8 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Sharon, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   10 / 10
    Great value for money

    Awesome value for money. I purchased annual cover and they have the best benefits and cover.

    Value for money
    10 / 10
    Trust
    10 / 10
    Less
    Rod hasell, , reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Helpful customer service, value for money

    They were simple, to-the-point, not too expensive or strangely cheap- just basic, no beating around the bush, no small font, no nasty surprises!

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    7 / 10
    Less
    Alex, Queensland, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   8 / 10
    Cheap and easy

    Easy to use website and a quick transaction. Was the cheapest I could find online.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    6 / 10
    Less
    Walter, Victoria, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   7 / 10
    trustworthy

    cheap

    Value for money
    6 / 10
    Trust
    8 / 10
    Less
    Calu, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Easy Travel Insurance Travel Insurance review

    Overall rating   9 / 10
    Great customer service

    Very friendly and helpful explanation of everything.

    Value for money
    9 / 10
    Trust
    9 / 10
    Less
    Cathy, New South Wales, reviewed over 6 years ago
  • Mozo may receive a payment from financial providers listed on the site. Customer reviews are in no way affected by any commercial relationships Mozo has with providers. Reviewers may receive a voucher from Mozo in exchange for their review. Vouchers are given to all reviewers who meet our review guidelines regardless of the sentiment of their reviews.

    About Mozo community reviews

    Mozo gives you the inside story on the best banking, energy and insurance products as rated by thousands of real customers around Australia. We don't make subjective judgments, nor do advertisers influence our ratings. Although our reviews may be moderated to improve quality standards, they are moderated independently of any of Mozo’s commercial relationships.